#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Hampton Bay 0.1875x34.5x48 in. Kitchen Island or Peninsula End Panel in Satin White

Internet #205437718

Model #KAIE4835X-SW

  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Achieve the look of custom cabinets at an affordable price
  • Finish coordinates with Hampton and Shaker White kitchen cabinets

Customer Reviews

  • 3.2
    out of 124 reviews
  • 52% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 124 reviews
Easy to assemble and beautiful!...
Easy to assemble and beautiful!
by REBECCA
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMar 24, 2021
It is great to hear that you enjoyed your new Java end panel, Rebecca! Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay, and please have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareNov 13, 2020
Thank you for your review and your purchase of Hampton Bay cabinetry! Please have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
product matched my cabinets well. only comment is that the edges are not stained to match the pa...
product matched my cabinets well. only comment is that the edges are not stained to match the panel so you have to do that yourself.
by ProfessorNukem
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 28, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and while that little extra was needed, we hope you are now enjoying your new space. Please have a great day! HamptonBayRSI
It served it's purpose
It served it's purpose
by LadyG
1 person found this helpful
Of the two panels I ordered all but one of the corners were damaged. Poor finish, super cheap qua...
Of the two panels I ordered all but one of the corners were damaged. Poor finish, super cheap quality. HD Should dump this company!
by misca
Response from HamptonBayProductExpertMay 25, 2017
Dear Misca - I am writing to follow up on an unfavorable review you posted on May 9, 2017 on homedepot.com for the Hampton Bay 0.1875x34.5x48 in. Decorative End Panel in Cognac you purchased. Home Depot is focused on ensuring complete customer satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Anytime we hear problems encountered in the use of one of our products, we want to get involved and resolve the difficulties the best we can. In reading your review, it is apparent that you had an issue with your purchase. If you call us at 1-888-578-4009 or email us at kitchens@rsihomeproducts.com we would like to help resolve your matter. I am very hopeful to hear from you and help you resolve the difficulties you’ve experienced. Your complete satisfaction is my goal. Thank you for your time and I regret any difficulties you’ve been having with your product. Sincerely, Hampton Bay hamptonbayrsi
1 person found this helpful
Replaced damaged aged cabinet skin panel....
Replaced damaged aged cabinet skin panel.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 10, 2021
Thank you so much for choosing our Medium Oak end panel! Please enjoy it, and have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
by MARTIN
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 3, 2021
Thank you for your review and your purchase of Hampton Bay cabinetry! Please have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
Exactly what I ordered....
Exactly what I ordered.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 25, 2021
And that is exactly what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay, and please have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 24, 2021
Thank you for your time and feedback! Please have a great day and enjoy your new Hampton Bay panel. HamptonBayRSI
Showing 1-10 of 124 reviews