#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Hampton Bay 3x34.5x37.5 in. Decorative Island End Panel in Satin White

Internet #205437809

Model #KADPK337-SW

  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Kit is trimmable and designed to finish the end of an island
  • Finish coordinates with Hampton and Shaker White kitchen cabinets

Customer Reviews

  • 3
    out of 34 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
by ROBERT
Poorly assembled Someone at HD headquarters needs to be on...
Poorly assembled Someone at HD headquarters needs to be on top of quality control Several recent purchases have been returned do to the poor quality
by MARK
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 19, 2021
We apologize for any assembly issues you experienced, Mark. Please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com should you have any other concerns or questions moving forward. We appreciate you sharing your feedback, and we hope you are able to enjoy your new Hampton Bay cabinetry. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 24, 2021
We are happy to know this panel was what you hoped for! Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay for your project. HamptonBayRSI
I loved the way it turn out couldn't be happier!
I loved the way it turn out couldn't be happier!
by Rich
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 6, 2021
And we could not be happier for you, Rich! Thank you for your review, and please continue to adore your new Hampton Bay cabinetry. HamptonBayRSI
The fit and finish was poor especially for the high...
The fit and finish was poor especially for the high price.
by Cam
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 5, 2021
We are very sorry for the disappointment felt with your new Dove Gray end panel. Please be sure to reach out to our Customer Care Team at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to discuss your concerns further and explore your options moving forward. Thank you for making Hampton Bay a part of your project, and we hope to hear from you soon. HamptonBayRSI
Product is not bad for a low end cabinet. Shipping care/packing could use a lot of help and some ...
Product is not bad for a low end cabinet. Shipping care/packing could use a lot of help and some of the cabinets need a better quality control and construction pride in the job.
by Fire
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMar 24, 2021
We are very sorry for the concerns or issues you have had along the way. If you need assistance, please be sure to contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We appreciate you choosing Hampton Bay, and we wish you all the best. HamptonBayRSI
Very nice, goo looking...
Very nice, goo looking
by PETRA
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 22, 2021
We are so happy you enjoy the look of your new Hampton Bay decorative end panel! Thank you for your review, and please have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareDec 27, 2020
Happy to hear this panel was what you hoped for! Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay for your project. HamptonBayRSI
Good finished end look for the island.
Good finished end look for the island.
by Froggy
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareDec 21, 2020
Thank you for your feedback! Please continue to cherish your finished project, and have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareSep 10, 2020
We are happy to see that you are pleased with your Hampton Bay purchase. Please enjoy and have a wonderful day. HamptonBayRSI
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews