No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Don't buy unless you want to listen to the loudest ceiling fan in the world. We installed 6 in ou...
  • November 19, 2017

Don't buy unless you want to listen to the loudest ceiling fan in the world. We installed 6 in our new house and can't sleep with any of them on - even the lowest setting. Junk

send

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: send
  • Quiet and functional fan!
  • July 28, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

We purchased this fan in our Master Bedroom remodel. Originally concerned that it would not produce a quality air flow because of the price and the 3 blades versus 4 or 5, we were pleasantly surprised! It looks great in our room, industrial but not too contemporary, good quality and the price was excellent!

Pros Easy to Assemble, Unique, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Well Made, Nice Design

Video & Photo

  • DIY

Handwashing

Nashville, TN, USA
35 to 44, Female
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Handwashing
  • nice fan
  • December 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

the fan has power and is quiet and delivers a lot of air displacement, which is what I was looking for.

Pros Functional, Well Made, Unique, High Quality of Material, Fast / Speed, Looks Great, Stylish

Video & Photo

  • Pro

hdtrma

Denver. co
45 to 54, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: hdtrma
  • I liked the photo in the internet and read all the reviews. It's as good as or better than I thou...
  • October 04, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I liked the photo in the internet and read all the reviews. It's as good as or better than I thought. I actually bought two to hang on a recently enclosed lanai, and we love the look, they are quiet and wired onto one switch.

Video & Photo

Dane

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Dane
  • looks nice
  • April 29, 2014

barely pushes air even at top speed, we are very disappointed, Would very much like ti return,

Pros Looks Great Cons very little air movement, must remove & replace need fan that really pushes, air pusher needed not decoration

gabe

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: gabe
  • Hi Tech
  • May 08, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I was afraid to purchase because of the reviews that it made noise; It is a very quiet fan. The clear blades are very cool. And it give nice airflow. I recommend!

Video & Photo

Etta

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Etta
  • High End look for a Great price
  • May 03, 2010
  • Recommended Product

We purchased this product during Home Depot's " Black Friday" sale in April. We were a little apprenhensive about the clear blades however we wanted a custom look to make our high ceiling stand out. It is fantastic. We love the look of the fan. It was a relatively easy install as we were just replacing a horrific fan from the 70's. Its contemporary for sure but it works with a variety of styles without looking out of place. It is deceiving when tying to make sure the fan is balanced because the clear blades distort your view and make the fan look like it is wobbling but its not. We love this fan and the high end, designer look it gives our main room.

WenJ

Maryland
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: WenJ
  • Fan
  • October 11, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Looks great! Fan is very heavy duty looking. Makes a great outdoor fan, not lightweight at all. I would recommend.

Brian

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Brian
  • great contemporary look
  • March 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This is the second time I've purchased this fan. Love the contemporary look and the fact that it doesnt take up much visual space in a small room. Installation was straight forward. No problems/issues with this item.

DHAN

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: DHAN
  • Makes noise at the highest levels
  • August 26, 2012

I love the look of this fan. It is so modern and looks great in my newly remodeled bedroom. But even after having it professionally installed twice, it shakes and makes squeaking noises at the 2 highest levels. The noise was so disturbing that even with earplugs I could still hear it. My installer put in extra brackets in the ceiling, greased everything, made sure everything was tight and it still has these issues. The problem is not present on the 2 lower levels. So I'm keeping the fan, and only using the lower levels since it is too much of a hassle to take down and bring back. I love the look, just not the squeak.

Pros Unique, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design Cons highest levels make fan shake and squeak

Jen8675309

Cypress.
35 to 44, Female
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jen8675309