#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Hampton Bay Beacon Park 3-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Sectional Sofa with CushionGuard Charleston Blue-Green Cushions

Internet #311297772

Model #H019-01203900

  • Includes a sectional sofa with cushions
  • Comes with CushionGuard Charleston Blue-Green Cushion Slipcovers
  • Made with a durable, rust-resistant steel frame

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 70 reviews
  • 80% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews
Looks great!
The sectional was fairly easy to assemble. We received it about 1 week after ordering. However, the cushion covers, which ship separately through a different vendor, never arrived. I called Home Depot once a week for 4 weeks until they finally ordered and shipped replacement covers. It was frustrating seeing am empty sectional on the deck for so many weeks. However, once the covers arrived, we were finally able to enjoy the sectional. The cushions are a bit stiff and the covers shed a lot of threading material. But overall, the set we purchased looks good together. Bought all-weather covers separately to protect the set from the elements.
by Alison
Very nice! We have owned Hampton Bay furniture in the past and it is nice stuff.
Very nice! We have owned Hampton Bay furniture in the past and it is nice stuff.
by GLM
1 person found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
1 person found this helpful
The sectional is good quality. I was able to assemble the whole thing on my own pretty quickly. I...
The sectional is good quality. I was able to assemble the whole thing on my own pretty quickly. I have the set on an inclosed patio, it should last a long time. It's also very comfortable and roomy.
by Mag
6 people found this helpful
Very good buy
This was even better than I expected. It’s big so measure your area twice. Easy to assemble. Great piece
by Me1
Absolutely beautiful set, excellent quality! Cushions are thinks and very...
Absolutely beautiful set, excellent quality! Cushions are thinks and very comfortable, totally transformed out lanai
by Julie
Great sectional, even greater price. Love this purchase...
Great sectional, even greater price. Love this purchase
by HomeDepotCustomer
2 people found this helpful
I'm still waiting on the Navy Blue cover for the...
I'm still waiting on the Navy Blue cover for the cushions
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Product ManufacturerNov 13, 2020
Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.
Missing a whole section
Very disappointed Home Depot! First my order was delayed. After waiting a month to receive I only received the right and left sectional pieces with no corner piece. After contacting customer service which took an hour of my time, which is ridiculous, I was told wait a few weeks to see if it comes. If it doesn't order and pay for anther $800.00+ set and return the sections you don't need. Really!? What kind of customer service is that??
by Lori
Response from Product ManufacturerJun 15, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
5 people found this helpful
Easy assembly,very comfortable....
Easy assembly,very comfortable.
by Jeff
Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews