Customer Reviews for Hampton Bay Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Chaise Lounge with Sunbrella Henna Red Cushions

Internet #311297538

Model #H010-01510100

  • Includes chaise lounge with cushions
  • Comes with Sunbrella Henna Red Cushion Slipcovers
  • Rust-resistant frame supports all-weather wicker

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 86 reviews
  • 69% recommend this product
5star-icon51
4star-icon17
3star-icon3
2star-icon7
1star-icon8
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 86 reviews
Chair looks fine, awful assembly experience
This chaise looks nice for the price. We will see how sturdy and stable it is. However the directions stink. The drill holes do not line up properly nor are the bolts long enough. I still do not have one short leg securely bolted in. I was in contorted positions to screw in the 12 bolts. Let’s hope the chair doesn’t collapse. But no surprise, most things are cheaply made these days.
by CountryHouse20
Response from Product ManufacturerJul 20, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that you have issues with some of the assembly parts misaligning. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. When we see that our customers encounter issues with our products, we desire to reach out and assist to resolve the issues that are present the best we can. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction
1 person found this helpful
Sturdy construction and classic look makes this an ideal chair. Assembly was easy.
Sturdy construction and classic look makes this an ideal chair. Assembly was easy.
by Farmgirl
1 person found this helpful
Comfortable and sturdy. Like the materials. It won't degrade in the hot Arizona sun. The fabric d...
Comfortable and sturdy. Like the materials. It won't degrade in the hot Arizona sun. The fabric design is pretty too. I turned the cushion over so the design shows on the front.
by Jane
Its just perfect for are porch I have already took a couple of naps in it
Its just perfect for are porch I have already took a couple of naps in it
by
1 person found this helpful
After three attempts to get one that was not damaged in one way or another, we finally settled wi...
After three attempts to get one that was not damaged in one way or another, we finally settled with chaise number three. Although number three was slightly damaged we were able to super glue the wiker before unraveling like the previous two we recieved. The chaise looks nice and is very comfortable. I do believe attention needs to be taken on packaging or quality control on such expensive pieces! Overall my patio looks amazing with my chaise, loveseat two chairs and two ottomans and table. I am proud to have guests enjoy it also.
by maddrich
3 people found this helpful
I bought a rocking chaise. Usable but screws alignment are screwed up!
I am not repeating what are already mentioned in other reviews. Mine became a rocking chaise. The middle support is so much taller than the front and rear support have a 2-inch gap with the floor. It’s not the floor, I tried it on multiple locations.
by Fv
4 people found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Had I known the lounge was made in China and...
Had I known the lounge was made in China and that I had to put it together I never would have bought it !
by ALAN
very attractive, well made just to as comfortable as my...
very attractive, well made just to as comfortable as my teak loungers. Great Value!!
by MELISSA
Damaged. Parts did not fit...
Damaged. Parts did not fit
by ROSALIND
Response from Product ManufacturerOct 8, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
Showing 1-10 of 86 reviews