#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Hampton Bay Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Loveseat with CushionGuard Almond Tan Cushions

Internet #315019635

Model #FRS80812CL-AB

  • Includes a loveseat with cushions
  • Customize with CushionGuard Almond Tan Cushion Slipcovers
  • Rust-resistant frame supports all-weather wicker

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 533 reviews
  • 94% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 533 reviews
I purchased 2 hassocks to go with the swivel rocker...
I purchased 2 hassocks to go with the swivel rocker chairs and one is all ready unraveling. I tried to glue it but it doesn't last. So far, I am not happy with these purchases and would not recommend.
by rocker2
Response from Product ManufacturerJun 3, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
This is a wonderful product line. We recently purchased a combination of the Beacon Park line an...
This is a wonderful product line. We recently purchased a combination of the Beacon Park line and are really enjoying it. It was pretty easy to put together (would recommend 2 people for this) and is sturdy and comfortable. Living in the Northwest, the "treated wicker" is perfect, but looks beautiful.
by Livingthe425
Good product. I am a 70 yr old female. Assembled by myself in about 35 minutes. The secret is Not...
Good product. I am a 70 yr old female. Assembled by myself in about 35 minutes. The secret is Not to tighten screws until all are in place or screw holes won't line up. Product is large enough for a tall man to sit comfortably. I weather proofed cushions for extra protection. Cushions very firm...product is better sized than most. Placed on a small condo open-balcony. Shipping was extremely frustrating..Home Depot could do much better contracting reliable trucking companies. Absolutely no available accurate tracking, extremely frustrating. I would purchase again.
by Oregon
Prompt Delivery, Easy To Assemble And Good Quality Furniture
We love our new patio furniture! We purchased the Hampton Bay, Beacon Park Gray Wicker Outdoor Patio Loveseat along with two matching chairs and a coffee table of the same line. All the items were fairly easy to assemble, but the loveseat took two of us and you must follow the directions in order for all the holes to line up correctly. Since tightening the screws is the last step, we found starting with the last screw and working our way back kept the loveseat level and all screws went in without a hitch. Also, if you should be putting together several items from this set assembling the smaller ones works best. It's the same system whether putting together one of their chairs or a loveseat. We bought the Hampton Bay covers to protect the cushions from the elements and they have also worked out great.
by AME510
Great Quality
Ladies, I put this together myself, ... give it a try! It took watching the video starting and stopping it and putting all big parts on a soft surface or in my case on cardboard. It took me about 45 minutes for the loveseat and 30 minutes for the rocker. I suggest doing the smaller pieces first to get the hang of it.
by CindyC
1 person found this helpful
Purchased 2 weeks ago. Delivery was on time. Good directions on assembly. Chair sits very comfort...
Purchased 2 weeks ago. Delivery was on time. Good directions on assembly. Chair sits very comfortable and really nice quality. I am in fact disappointed that an area was torn. I am not sure if this will cause issues future.
by LD
Everybody loves my Beacon Park gray wicker patio furniture. The loveseat is super comfy and the l...
Everybody loves my Beacon Park gray wicker patio furniture. The loveseat is super comfy and the look is big and luxurious. The wide arms of the loveseat are accommodating and comfortable to lean on with a simple throw pillow. The color is taupe like driftwood. The loveseat is incredibly sturdy with a coated steel frame hidden inside the attractive resin wicker. I expect it will last a very long time on my screened-in, covered patio. The Beacon Park furniture is probably less than half the average price of similar styles that come in one piece and do not require assembly. Assembly was easy for me with the loveseat taking about 15 minutes after I had already assembled the lounge chairs and knew what I was doing. As with any similar project, do not fully tighten the bolts until all of the bolts are in place. An extra bolt of each size was included.
by Dave
We just our second round of products from Beacon Park collection. We also bought the gliding roc...
We just our second round of products from Beacon Park collection. We also bought the gliding rockers previously. Love them! The products are a good quality, comfortable with good firm cushions. Easy enough instructions, though the gliders were a bit more challenging than these love seats, which were about 15-20 mins each to assemble. Note that if you are trying to to force the parts to meet, you're doing something wrong! It takes two people to put them together as they have to be lined up perfectly to allow the screws to go in easily; we also silicon sprayed the bolts on the gliders for easier insertion. We loosely put all together, then came back to tighten up each screw. Really happy with the products and they look great on our lanai
by pleased
1 person found this helpful
Love the look of the wide-armed wicker. Putting together the pieces was reasonably easy for me (o...
Love the look of the wide-armed wicker. Putting together the pieces was reasonably easy for me (one person) but the holes on one side are mismatched & so the back doesn’t fit snugly against the arm. A smallish stain on the basic tan cushion was wiped with cool water & a small amount of soap. The area that dried now has a dark stain from the clean up, the food stain is gone. Disappointed.
by Sable
Response from Product ManufacturerAug 3, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
2 people found this helpful
The quality of the furniture was excellent. The directions were clear to assemble. And the look ...
The quality of the furniture was excellent. The directions were clear to assemble. And the look was exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Hampton Bay Wicker Patio furniture.
by One2relax
Showing 1-10 of 533 reviews