No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • This stuff works wonders. It filled all the small dings and blended all the scratches so well tha...
  • July 26, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This stuff works wonders. It filled all the small dings and blended all the scratches so well that it's hard for me to point them out, and I'm the one who covered them. It really does blend very well. I applied the filler and smoothed it with my finger, applied the paint( in its handy paint pen) and it does the rest. Once it has dried, you can't tell where the damage was. Seriously this stuff is amazing Great product!!!!!!! There are at least three deep scratches and two big Dents on the doors in the pictures below

Video & Photo

jeff

more details...
By: jeff
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • April 03, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Good...
  • July 22, 2020

Good

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Works like a charm....
  • July 08, 2020

Works like a charm.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • The Hampton Bay Touch Up Kit was easy to use...
  • June 25, 2020

The Hampton Bay Touch Up Kit was easy to use and the color was a good match for my cabinets. The areas I touched up are holding up well.

Elsie

more details...
By: Elsie
  • Paint is a little runny and the wax messy. Besides...
  • June 09, 2020

Paint is a little runny and the wax messy. Besides all of that, it helps cover up most of the defects and nicks from factory and installation.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • As advertised, easy to use.
  • July 02, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

As advertised, easy to use.

Vince

more details...
By: Vince
  • Performed as expected ...
  • June 04, 2019

Performed as expected

Shelia

more details...
By: Shelia
  • 5 Star Review
  • July 03, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • The putty stick wouldn't get soft enough to apply and the paint pen only worked if it was facing ...
  • September 10, 2019

The putty stick wouldn't get soft enough to apply and the paint pen only worked if it was facing downward which is fine if you don't have scratches on a vertical surface.

buyer

more details...
By: buyer