#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Hampton Bay Replacement Canopy Outdoor Patio for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Arrow Gazebo

Internet #203593264

Model #61821-CPY

Store SKU #602334

  • Made from weather resistant fabric
  • Tan color works with any décor
  • Replacement for Hampton Bay Arrow Gazebo

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 1,105 reviews
  • 73% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,105 reviews
Canopy was too small...
Canopy was too small
by JERRY
Response from Product ManufacturerAug 31, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
In less than a months time the replacement canopy is...
In less than a months time the replacement canopy is beginning to tear four areas. This is completely unacceptable and needs to be sent back and replaced.
by Stan
Response from Product ManufacturerAug 21, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We are appreciative of your comments because it allows us to see and improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
It's the only one that I will buy to fit my Gazebo. Quick story. I seen the same one on another ...
It's the only one that I will buy to fit my Gazebo. Quick story. I seen the same one on another site.except it had a dark brown trim & half the price. So I went with that one. It arrived & my son inlaw put it on but it didnt quite fit even tho it was a 10'10. So contacted them & did get a refund. Anyway went back to order this one & it fit like a glove. Sooo you get what you pay for. The Gazebo itself I have had for 8 yrs. And have to replace the Canopy every 2 yrs. I think when this canopy has run its course I will get a whole new set. It's a very excellent product.
by R8tergrl
1 person found this helpful
I haven't had to use it yet. Price was good so ordered it when I ordered the Arrow Gazebo for fu...
I haven't had to use it yet. Price was good so ordered it when I ordered the Arrow Gazebo for future use.
by Dee
After moving all the velcro straps that attach to the gazebo perimeter, and repositioning them 3i...
After moving all the velcro straps that attach to the gazebo perimeter, and repositioning them 3inches lower, I was able to fit our 10 X 10 frame. also used bungies on the corners. I didn't remember the maker of my original canopy, but it looked like the original one. The quality of the fabric was not as strong as the original fabric, but the price was very reasonable and I had not found any other canopy I felt would fit. Luckily, being a seamstress I managed to adapt it for my gazebo. If you know the make of your gazebo is the same ( Arrow ), I would give the product a yes. Otherwise I would suggest not to purchasing it unless, like me you can adapt it. I was lucky. We have had several rainy days, and so far it has not leaked. It has met my expectations.
by coconutgirl
I HAVE BEEN THROUGH NUMEROUS TOPS FOR THIS GAZEBO AND EVERY ONE GETS LESS QUALITY THINNER AND PO...
I HAVE BEEN THROUGH NUMEROUS TOPS FOR THIS GAZEBO AND EVERY ONE GETS LESS QUALITY THINNER AND POOR QUALITY . I HAVE RESPONDED WITH YOU AND TOLD YOU THE PROBLEMS WITH THIS CANOPY TO NO AVAIL. I HAVE TOLD YOU THAT THE VELCRO TABS NEED MORE BACKING BECAUSE THE ARE WEAK FROM THE SEWING AND RIP RIGHT AT THE SEWING LINE AND THE DRAIN HOLES ARE TO HIGH AND THE WATER PUDDLES UP EVERY RAIN AND DISCOLORS AND EVENTUALLY DISCOLORS AND ROTS AND WEAKENS THE FABRIC AND THEN IT RIPS FROM THE WIND.
by Jack
Response from Product ManufacturerMar 5, 2019
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us why our product failed to meet your expectations. Please give us a call at (866) 602-1800 so we may offer other options.
9 people found this helpful
Easy to assemble looks great
Easy to assemble looks great
by Sirivan
Most of the velcro strips are not sewed in the best place to attach around the outter bar. This i...
Most of the velcro strips are not sewed in the best place to attach around the outter bar. This is the 3rd replacement top the other 2 tore where the velcro was attached. This one just doesn't reach to fasten. We are elderly folks and dont have much help to get it back off the roof of the gazebo. So we have been sitting here dreading the experience. Only 1 velcro works. I have photos.
by bandy
Response from Product ManufacturerSep 18, 2018
Hello, Please give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
1 person found this helpful
Gazebo cover is perfect! However, I never received a response regards my request for replacement ...
Gazebo cover is perfect! However, I never received a response regards my request for replacement finials ("the four corner arrows,[part Q]" as they are referred to in the instruction manual) to secure it to the four corners.
by Jean
Response from Product ManufacturerAug 16, 2018
Hello, To better assist you with your request, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
Great price and fit.
Great price and fit.
by mike
Showing 1-10 of 1,105 reviews