#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Hampton Bay Westfield 18 in. W x 23.75 in. D x 35 in. H Shaker Stock Drawer Base Kitchen Cabinet in Feather White

Internet #316354778

Model #F11DB18

Store SKU #1006239517

  • Assembled white base cabinet with drawers is ready to install
  • 3 cabinet drawers of varying depth for organized kitchen storage
  • Drawers can hold up to 75 lb each

Customer Reviews

  • 3
    out of 22 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-22 of 22 reviews
Damaged despite picking thru stock for good boxes
Bought three wall cabinets and three base cabinets for a project. After unpacking three out of six had damage. One cross member in between the drawers was broken. The other two had cracks which are concealed by the cabinet doors when they are shut. I used them since the time and difficulty of bringing them back to the store is excessive and time was of the essence. In other words, plan to be able to return half of what you buy or open them at the store to inspect before leaving.
by
Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 26, 2024
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for your experience and the condition of your cabinets. This is not what we want for our customers. Per our warranty we would replace these cabinets, but understand if you do not want to return them. Regards ~ Sherri WoodCrafters
    • Recommended
    Assembled poorly
    Middle and lower drawer collide. Drawer face was not aligned. Shaker style is false advertising
    by
    Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamNov 3, 2023
    HomeownerT,
    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry for the confusion with the Westfield Feather White door style and will share this with our team. We need to better understand the issue with your drawer base cabinet. Please contact us at consumercaremb@masterbrand.com, so we can assist. Thanks ~ Staci WoodCrafters
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      They gave us the wrong cabinet.
      by
      Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMar 6, 2024
      JERRY,
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear about your experience, as this is not what we want for our customers. Sincerely ~ Staci WoodCrafters
      • Verified Purchase
      The cabinet arrived with a lot of damage. It was returned.
      by
      Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 10, 2024
      HomeDepotCustomer,
      Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you've received a damaged cabinet and for any inconvenience this has caused you. This is not the experience we want for our customers. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we stand behind our cabinets and warranty. We will certainly share this with our team. Best Regards ~ Staci WoodCrafters
      • Verified Purchase
      by
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        somewhat expensive for such a low quality cabinet. Concern whether it will last in a laundry room environment once I installed it.
        by
        Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamDec 18, 2023
        Angelsdad15,
        Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your input is important to us, and we will share this with our team. Thanks for shopping at The Home Depot. ~ Staci WoodCrafters
        • Verified Purchase
        It arrived damaged and was very poorly constructed.
        by
        Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamNov 4, 2023
        HomeDepotCustomer,
        We are sorry for the condition in which you received your cabinet. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we stand behind our cabinets and warranty. We will certainly share this with our team. Please contact our Customer Service team, at consumercarembci@masterbrand.com, if we can further assist. Thanks ~ Staci WoodCrafters
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        by
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Cheep material at a high price...
          Cheep material at a high price
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMay 30, 2023
          Hblizz, Thanks for your feedback. We will share with our team. Regards ~ Sherri WoodCrafters
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Very disappointed in the quality of the in stock install...
          Very disappointed in the quality of the in stock install cabinets now that they have changed makers of the cabinets. The new cabinets are mostly particleboard, and the ones they had previously in the same place was all plywood frameless cabinets with easy close , doors, and drawers. Very disappointed. Not sure I’ll use the N stock cabinets again.
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 2, 2023
          Rich,
          Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry our product did not meet your expectations. We will share with our team. Regards ~ Sherri WoodCrafters
          • Verified Purchase
          Wish that it was made of plywood but it was...
          Wish that it was made of plywood but it was the best unit that I could find that would hold kitchen equipment.
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamNov 22, 2022
          Steve,
          Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks ~ Sherri WoodCrafters
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          1 found this review helpful
          by
            1 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-22 of 22 reviews

            Frequently Bought Together

            +
            +
            Price:
            $338.00