No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • It is the cheapest you will find for cost. The...
  • May 21, 2020

It is the cheapest you will find for cost. The framing wood is not the best and you may need to purchase extra to replace the completely twisted crud you receive. Home Depot tracking is not correct the entire time it is in the shipping process. Plan on calling at lease two different shipping companies in order to track down your shipment.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I love the shed it was a great price and is large
  • June 21, 2019

I love the shed it was a great price and is very large at 10' x 10' [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jpdibacco

North Omsted, Ohio
more details...
By: jpdibacco
  • Great DIY!
  • October 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This shed was very easy to build! Had great step by step instuctions with pictures! Am very pleased with this investment to my property. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mattis

Lansing, MI
more details...
By: Mattis
  • Easy Assembly
  • November 20, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I bought this shed a few weeks ago and it only took 2 days to put it together. The instructions were very easy to understand and very descriptive of what is needed. Very good quality and spacious. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tyler

Michigan
more details...
By: Tyler
  • really great features
  • December 11, 2019
  • Recommended Product

excellent shed would tell others to buy went together as said [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Skippy

Oviedo, Fl.
more details...
By: Skippy
  • Ellington Shed not listed as an option for review
  • July 07, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Found a few discrepancies in the manual but figured it out! Also has two sets of 1/2” and 3/4” screws that are not listed in the inventory list but hoping they are not needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kydrock

North Dakota
more details...
By: Kydrock
  • Instructions were terrible. Believe it or not all the screws...
  • October 09, 2018

Instructions were terrible. Believe it or not all the screws came mixed up in one bag and other small issues that came up that made this project very frustrating. Dealing with Home Depot was a good experience as usual and the finished product was good as well, but every step in between was a nightmare

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Simple yet not cheap looking.
  • September 24, 2019
  • Recommended Product

My wife and I put this together in less then eight hours . It looks good and I am very happy with it. No problems or parts missing . I would recommend a nail gun I did not have one but it would have cut the time of the build in half. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Vanderbelt

Minnesota
more details...
By: Vanderbelt
  • Looks Great!
  • January 04, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I'm really happy with the choice we made. the shed seems very sturdy. The instruction book was a little intimidating, but everything was pretty clear and my husband and I put it together ourselves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Carol27

West Bend, WI
more details...
By: Carol27
  • This shed is exactly what I needed
  • April 10, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I bought this shed about a week ago and I bought because I had my things in a storage unit and should have done this months ago, now I can have a place to put my motorcycle and tools in this great shed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Renegade

Sun prairie, Wisconsin
more details...
By: Renegade