No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Easiest buy ever.
  • December 15, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Looked on line, ordered and paid, picked it up. Just that easy. Will do all my purchases that way from now on.

Pros Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
  • DIY

HomeDepotCustomer

Fort Wayne, IN of the great country of United States of America
55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Easy to maintain EXCEPT filter deteriorates quickly causing filter to be replaced too often.........
  • March 12, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy to maintain EXCEPT filter deteriorates quickly causing filter to be replaced too often.......every 4-5 weeks. Filter in use right now will last about 4 more weeks. We expect 2 filters per season should be enough.

Doodle

more details...
By: Doodle
  • The filter is working very good. ...
  • February 06, 2018

The filter is working very good.

Edward

more details...
By: Edward
  • Fit my humidifier perfectly!
  • October 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Fit my humidifier perfectly!

Humidity

more details...
By: Humidity
  • Easy to replace
  • June 06, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy to replace

Joe

more details...
By: Joe
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 21, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

JoeParker

more details...
By: JoeParker
  • A longtime customer
  • March 15, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I have been using my Holmes humidifier for many years now and recommend it highly. It is very accurate in maintaining the humidity I want in my cellar during the winter months. It is great that these filters are still available for purchase at a very reasonable price.

Dr Smith

65 or over, Male
more details...
By: Dr Smith
  • Filter
  • May 05, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I was concerned about finding the correct filter. Ordered the HWF65CS filter and it was exactly what we needed.

Ozzie

Ephrata,PA
more details...
By: Ozzie
  • Holmes wick filter
  • May 06, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I normally buy several at a time, because the average life is about 3 weeks. Don't let it run dry or it will never work again, but it does a nice job of humidifying the air

Spence

Denver, CO, United States
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: Spence
  • Humidifier Filters
  • March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The filters fit perferct into the unit looking forward to the next batch.

DannyM

Milwaukee, WI, United States
55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: DannyM