No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • 4 Star Review
  • April 04, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Anonymous

more details...
By: Anonymous
  • 5 Star Review
  • December 06, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • December 13, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I put them up outside and they stayed looking great even through rain and snow and wind!
  • December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I put them up outside and they stayed looking great even through rain and snow and wind!

Liz

more details...
By: Liz
  • They are large and beautiful! I have them around my outside lights and you can see them from far ...
  • December 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

They are large and beautiful! I have them around my outside lights and you can see them from far away. They are sturdy and not flimsy like the smaller ones. Well worth the price.

Angel

more details...
By: Angel
  • Outstanding look from distance!...
  • December 12, 2017

Outstanding look from distance!

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Really liked the wreath....
  • January 10, 2018

Really liked the wreath.

Sheilah

more details...
By: Sheilah
  • I think it’s a great bow for a door. Very full. It moves a bit with wind and shutting door too ha...
  • December 06, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I think it’s a great bow for a door. Very full. It moves a bit with wind and shutting door too hard but maybe some tape could keep it down more. But, overall it’s a great bow.

Heather

more details...
By: Heather
  • Great quality and price!...
  • December 05, 2017

Great quality and price!

Rae

more details...
By: Rae
  • Just OK for the price
  • December 20, 2016
  • Recommended Product

These bows look great; however, they will start to fade after about a week outside. These were half the price as the ones at Lowes, but the ones from Lowes don't fade and still look great as of 3 weeks outside. If you buy these at HD, it may be a good idea to spray them with some clear coat to protect from UV rays.

more details...