No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (4)
  • When viewing this product online, I was leery at first. However, for the price...I figured it was...
  • December 01, 2017
  • Recommended Product

When viewing this product online, I was leery at first. However, for the price...I figured it was worth a try. Well, I was pleasantly surprised! Nice quality for the price. They don’t look cheap. I love the packaging it came in. Don’t worry, it is not a whole bunch of those long swirly ornaments in this package...this is another appealing factor...you get actual ornaments for your money. I would definitely recommend. I am also buying some in another color next year! Good deal.

Video & Photo

Tamika

more details...
By: Tamika
  • I made an item for my outdoor deck for Christmas. I can't wait for The end of the month to put it...
  • November 01, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I made an item for my outdoor deck for Christmas. I can't wait for The end of the month to put it up! I like that the ornaments are a common size, not the large ones. My "tree" will look more decorated.

Jennyhfer

more details...
By: Jennyhfer
  • Very pretty.
  • November 30, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Great value for the money and they look beautiful on my tree.

Mandabear01

more details...
By: Mandabear01
  • They were the right size and the perfect amount....
  • December 20, 2018

They were the right size and the perfect amount.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Beautiful ornaments, you can not tell they are shatterproof they have been made very well.
  • January 01, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Beautiful ornaments, you can not tell they are shatterproof they have been made very well.

Bethyboo

more details...
By: Bethyboo
  • From a distance these appear to be quality ornaments. ...
  • December 04, 2018

From a distance these appear to be quality ornaments. Upon closer inspection the mold-injection seams are very apparent and make the ornaments look obviously plastic instead of their "glass/metallic" look.Unimpressed. Returned.

Brad

more details...
By: Brad
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • January 03, 2018

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer