No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • Super easy to asseble, only a scewdriver is required.
  • February 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Used this rods to hang my new house curtains. This rods are very thin and lean. Once in place they almost dissapear, just what I was looking for.

Pros Easy to Assemble, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Functional, Nice Design

Video & Photo

  • DIY

jota

25 to 34, Male
9 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: jota
  • ROD
  • February 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

We found the rod to be made very well,and the price was just right ,great deal.

Pros High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Well Made
  • DIY

dwayne

houston
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: dwayne
  • I like the variation of color. They look better than the standard white rods.
  • December 05, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I like the variation of color. They look better than the standard white rods.

Allysa

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Allysa
  • curtain rods
  • June 02, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Glendive stores have nothing,so sad one has to shop everything on line,sorry sad town,cause of the oil fields,I love my new curtain rods,I'm so thankful I found them on line, and affordable,would have paid twice that much if they had them here, everything is twice to cost,so sad. Thank you home depot.

Pros Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Comfortable, Nice Design
  • DIY

barb

glendive,montana
55 to 64, Female
1 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: barb
  • 3 Star Review
  • December 06, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Katie

more details...
By: Katie
  • reasonably priced , functional. just wanted a basic rod. the cost was also a consideration and I ...
  • July 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

reasonably priced , functional. just wanted a basic rod. the cost was also a consideration and I was surprised at the quality.

  • DIY

Kelly

more details...
By: Kelly
  • As described and worked very well for our needs. They...
  • April 30, 2019

As described and worked very well for our needs. They practically blend in to the white woodwork.

Keri

more details...
By: Keri
  • Standard stuff...
  • October 16, 2018

Standard stuff

Jim

more details...
By: Jim
  • sturdy good price
  • January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

sturdy good price

  • Pro

Katherine

45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: Katherine
  • Perfect and sturdy. I would highly recommend....
  • April 18, 2017

Perfect and sturdy. I would highly recommend.

Lilly

more details...
By: Lilly