No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Poorly made product. Seams do not match on the joins and the wood joins do not even touch each o...
  • October 29, 2019

Poorly made product. Seams do not match on the joins and the wood joins do not even touch each other. How on earth do they stay in place. Both of them were out of square. I cannot suggest purchasing cabinets these cabinets For this price my contractor said I could have had custom made. I cannot tell you how disappointed I am.

Barbara

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Barbara
  • Decently built but the odor is overwhelming
  • January 12, 2020

This was decently built and nice appearance, but so far, the odor is overwhelming. Before we bought this product, we had seen 3 reviews in the last year that mentioned an intense chemical odor. One review said that it went away after a few days. For two others, the company responded. In the first one from January 2019, they mentioned that they had changed the paint and so there would be no such problems in the future. In the second from August 2019, they suggested that perhaps "the paint was not sufficiently dry" and blamed the humidity in Vietnam where this is manufactured-- that second response should have red flag to us. It was a sign that they still had a problem that they had not addressed sufficiently, and may not even really know what the problem is. We spent the full price on it (its on sale $200 cheaper now) and got it last week. We didn't smell anything when it was boxed sitting in our house for the last week. But when we opened the box today, the smell was horrid, certainly not like regular paint off-gassing. We have gutted our bathroom and kitchen and been working on this for months. So we have smelled all kinds of paints, glues, stains, and caulking as they have been curing. None of that smells as bad as this thing. We have bought all new kitchen cabinets and new vanities, and none of them arrived with such a horrid smell. We are going to give it a few days out of the box and leave the exhaust fan on in the bathroom. But, we really don't know if we can't keep this thing. It says on it that it was passed the California air quality testing, at least for formaldehyde. I am not sure that this smells like formaldehyde, but its definitely some sort of chemical and I wonder if this is a health hazard to us?

MikMar

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MikMar
  • Looks nice but smell is incredibly awful
  • August 07, 2019

No doubt the linen tower looks nice. But we are observing it from outside because the smell of paint or some kind of chemical (im not a professional sniffer) had forced us outside. If it continues to day 3 I will be returning and possibly the vanity that's being delivered soon. I'm assuming that the same paint is being used.

  • Top 1000 Contributor

Joe

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Joe
  • Beautiful ...
  • July 09, 2019

Beautiful

John

more details...
By: John
  • 5 Star Review
  • March 06, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • January 29, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Good product, well built ...
  • December 18, 2019

Good product, well built

Meghan

more details...
By: Meghan
  • Wonderful piece for my matching bathroom vanity....
  • March 12, 2019

Wonderful piece for my matching bathroom vanity.

Seafoam

more details...
By: Seafoam
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • April 01, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • The entire cabinet appeared to be missing it’s finishing coat...
  • April 15, 2020

The entire cabinet appeared to be missing it’s finishing coat of paint. I know because I also bought the matching vanity and two matching medicine cabinets. The they were shiny and smooth. This was not. It was rough and dull. Also, the medicine cabinets were one shade and the vanity is another.

Donna

more details...
By: Donna