No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (19)
  • Great flooring for the price.
  • September 20, 2013
  • Recommended Product

I cannot comment on the install, as I had a contractor do it, but it does look great in my office. We put down about 2000 square feet of this stuff. It has a nice warranty and seemed very durable. I actually took my car key in the store and tried to scratch the sample and could not. It seems very solid compared to other stuff I looked at. Everyone in the office loves it so far.

Video & Photo

TheGumDentist

21 out of 21 people found this helpful
more details...
By: TheGumDentist
  • Great look.
  • October 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I've had this flooring in my kitchen for two years and just recently installed it in the adjoining family room. It looks fantastic. There has been no fading of the kitchen floor even though I have a sliding patio door with a southern exposure. There are no scratches and no signs of wear. The connection into the family room was seamless. I get lots of compliments on the flooring.

Pros Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Looks Like Wood

Video & Photo

Katie

Chicago suburb
65 or over, Female
17 out of 17 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Katie
  • good looking, easy to install
  • December 12, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Some people are commenting that these are hard to install and I, being a novice with no experience installing laminate flooring, was a bit worried. I wanted to comment that, if you follow the instructions that are provided, you should have no problems installing these. At the beginning, they were a bit challenging, but after you are able to install the first two rows, the rest are a breeze. Follow the instructions and you are going to have no problems

Pros Looks Great
  • DIY

chris

35 to 44, Male
14 out of 14 people found this helpful
more details...
By: chris
  • I had an independent contractor install this floor 2-1/2 years ago to replace carpet in my three ...
  • December 02, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I had an independent contractor install this floor 2-1/2 years ago to replace carpet in my three bedrooms. I have not had any issues with crackling, scratching, warping or other negative outcomes. However, I do not have dogs, and my children are in their 20's, not prone to playing with their toys on the floor! So perhaps my floor doesn't take the hardest abuse. I have had a small amount of water spilled on it which actually sat for a couple of days with no effect on the floor. The contractor put a thick underlayment as a base for the floor which has kept it quiet, and after installation, he put felt pads on the bottom of all furniture used in those rooms to keep them from scratching/denting. But the floor does feel very durable and it looks beautiful. I am very pleased with the color and the wood grain. As far as laminate goes, I am very happy with this floor.

Video & Photo

Skeeter

14 out of 14 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Skeeter
  • We read tons of reviews before deciding which floors to get. But this color was the perfect blend...
  • April 27, 2017
  • Recommended Product

We read tons of reviews before deciding which floors to get. But this color was the perfect blend between light and dark that we needed to brighten up our home and a good price. We decided to go with these regardless of the reviews of how hard installation was. We are SO glad we did! These floors turned out BEAUTIFUL!!!! The installation wasn't any harder than any other laminate floors. The only tricky part was the first row, but once you put the base boards back on it holds the floor in perfect (or you could glue the first row down). We love these floors, the look is beautiful and we have 2 dogs and haven't seen a scratch yet. We even moved in tons of furniture on them and have had no problems. They hide dirt too which is always a plus! So glad we chose these! I would choose these again!

Video & Photo

Bailey

14 out of 14 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Bailey
  • We put this flooring throughout our whole main living space (as you can see below in the pictures...
  • December 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

We put this flooring throughout our whole main living space (as you can see below in the pictures) and we're really happy with how it came out. Great product that really does look (and somewhat feels) like hardwood! Lots of different designs so that the pattern doesn't repeat itself often. The color was exactly what we're looking for, and you can't beat the price. One of the thickest products (other than hardwoods) that we've found!

Video & Photo

Chandler

12 out of 12 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Chandler
  • I'm writing this review 3 years after purchase. This flooring is beautiful and durable. It goes w...
  • August 06, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I'm writing this review 3 years after purchase. This flooring is beautiful and durable. It goes with all decor and has held up very well over the last 3 years. We have this flooring in our entire house (with the exception of the bathroom). We have moved furniture countless times, done home renovations, my husband is a musician so he is constantly wheeling gear in and out of the house. We also have kids and a dog that are not the most gentle on the floor, we've spilled, scraped, dropped heavy things etc. The only con is that there are definitely scratches in some places, but these are scratches from heavy duty things (like the dryer) not being carefully moved but unless you are on your hands and knees looking you can't find the scratches. I should also add that against Home Depots suggestion we chose not to have them level our concrete sub floor so there are places in the flooring that are squeaky and there feels like there is a little more give but we chose not to have it done and thus knowingly voided the warranty. Even so they have held up great! I'd chose these floors again in a heart beat!

Video & Photo

KJackson

12 out of 12 people found this helpful
more details...
By: KJackson
  • Nice flooring, looks great, simple install.
  • September 12, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I did my add on family room with this flooring. Looks great, easy to cut and lay down. Took a couple evenings after subfloor prep. I recommend the traffic master premium underlayment with vapor barrier in the 100 sq ft rolls between the subfloor and this flooring. Feels natural like the rest of my house with real hardwood floors.

Pros Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks High End

Video & Photo

  • DIY

FordTech

Lawton Oklahoma
55 to 64, Male
12 out of 12 people found this helpful
more details...
By: FordTech
  • We love this flooring! Rustic and beautiful!
  • September 04, 2015
  • Recommended Product

We had Home Depot install about 1800sqft throughout the house (all but kitchen, entry, bathroom & laundry). We've recieved so many compliments on the floors from everyone who has come over. They look rustic and beautiful, are easy to clean and don't scratch too easy either (which is good considering we have 2 large dogs and 2 kids). Installation through the Home Depot was great! The guys did a great job and only took 2 days, they were informative and very nice. Overall we are so happy with the results and love the rustic country look we are going for in our home! Thanks Home Depot and Home Decorators!

Pros Looks Like Wood, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Great Accent, Looks High End

Video & Photo

  • DIY

Lmg331

Reno NV
12 out of 12 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Lmg331
  • I have installed about 400 Feet so far.
  • September 30, 2013
  • Recommended Product

I found it easier to install by making a block from scrap and using that piece to tap in each new section to get them to set completely was the easiest for me. At first I had an issue with the pieces laying flat, but by tapping in each new piece it went much more smoothly from then on. Planning on doing another three rooms with this, really happy with it so far.

Pros Feels Like Wood, Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, does not scratch easily.

Video & Photo

  • DIY

Gpsteve

Modesto, CA, USA
55 to 64, Male
11 out of 11 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Gpsteve