No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • solid bathroom storage
  • September 17, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I’m a (picky) homeowner redoing more than one bathroom and while ultimately the color didnt work for me (the pictures are a good representation of color) this is an excellent and well made cabinet. It is solid and heavy, real wood with great soft close doors. This is not the average cheaply made bathroom cabinet. This is a piece that will last a long time with very little maintenance. I would highly recommend it. I have purchased much more expensive units that were not as well made. As soon as I opened the box ( also very well packaged) I could see and feel the quality. Well done.

brooklynhomeowner

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: brooklynhomeowner
  • Nice rustic look!
  • August 22, 2017
  • Recommended Product

They are great. I will turn one upside down to mount directly under the other to create one tall cabinet. The molding on top and bottom give it a nicely finished look.

Dhantz

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Dhantz
  • This cabinet met my expectations . Easy to hang...
  • November 02, 2017

This cabinet met my expectations . Easy to hang and looks great . Very happy with my purchase .

Sherry

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Sherry
  • Everything available in brick and mortar stores was either white or almost black, and we wanted a...
  • July 30, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Everything available in brick and mortar stores was either white or almost black, and we wanted a softer color to match our multi-tonal bamboo flooring. The cabinet that we received has a woodgrain texture with light and dark brown -- not gray like in the photo and item description, but it still looks great. And it's very sturdy! If you're buying this solely for the gray accents, be cautioned that the unit you receive may not look gray at all. Overall we're extremely pleased -- just wish that Home Depot carried more items like this in their stores.

Video & Photo

CasualDIYers

more details...
By: CasualDIYers
  • Looks exactly as pictured. Easy to hang.
  • October 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Looks exactly as pictured. Easy to hang.

SD

more details...
By: SD
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 27, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Stacey

more details...
By: Stacey
  • Very easy installation and great quality! ...
  • September 24, 2019

Very easy installation and great quality!

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Very nicely made and good quality cabinet. Came already assembled and easy to hang. Just wish it ...
  • July 23, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Very nicely made and good quality cabinet. Came already assembled and easy to hang. Just wish it fit the "weathered grey" description. Was looking for something "distressed" looking with grey in it. Ours is definately more brown. Not much grey at all and not as distressed looking as the photo. Overall I am happy with it as a cabinet, just disappointed in the color. Not same as shown in the photo.

cms123

more details...
By: cms123
  • Very Nice Cabinet and well built, sturdy.
  • December 06, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Very Nice Cabinet and well built, sturdy.

cabinet

more details...
By: cabinet
  • May 24, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Pros True to picture

KLB2

more details...
By: KLB2