Customer Reviews for Home Decorators Collection Brinkhill 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

Internet #313779996

Model #BH24P2V7-CH

  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 25 in. W x 22 in. D x 38 in. H
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet, not inluded
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Vanities

Customer Reviews

  • 323 Customer Reviews
  • 3.9 out of 5 stars overall
73% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(142)
4star-icon(93)
3star-icon(25)
2star-icon(27)
1star-icon(36)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.7
Value
3.9
Sort By:
Although this product is beautiful it not worth the price. I purchased mine September 2019 and it...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Although this product is beautiful it not worth the price. I purchased mine September 2019 and it rusting, without water application, paint chipping the cheap wood swelling and the sides are separating causing the drews to droop. I'm very disappointed in this product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 13, 2020
Hello Liz, Thank you for your review. We are so very sorry to see and learn about the quality and finish issues on the Brinkhill vanity. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Broken Drawer Slide
Quality :
3
Value :
4
Happy with the purchase until one of the drawer slides broke. I would like to purchase a new one . Mark
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 21, 2020
Hello Mark, Thank you kindly for your review of the Brinkhill 49 in. W Vanity. We are sorry to read that you have experienced issues with the glides. If you have not yet received assistance, and are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Finally, we got installed. I just smile when I walk...
Finally, we got installed. I just smile when I walk into bathroom. It is beautiful!
Was this helpful?
1
0
The vanity came assembled and it was easy to install. I wanted a vanity with deep drawers and thi...
The vanity came assembled and it was easy to install. I wanted a vanity with deep drawers and this one has two of them. The grayish/bluish color of the vanity is stanningly beautiful and the sleek modern handles add pizzazz. This vanity looks gorgeous:)
Was this helpful?
1
0
We purchased this vanity and had it professionally installed in May 2019. 13 months later and the...
We purchased this vanity and had it professionally installed in May 2019. 13 months later and the paint is chipping and flaking off. Super disappointing, we loved the look, color, and counter top. I am embarrassed at the quality, and can't believe we have had it for a little over a year and it looks like this.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJune 12, 2020
Hello HomeDepotCustomer,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 37 in. Brinkhill Vanity in White. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Well made cabinet even though it is made of particle board. Love the style and color. Drawers r...
Well made cabinet even though it is made of particle board. Love the style and color. Drawers roll smoothly and have plenty of storage room.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Great product. Ironically my second purchase of this product line. Very happy with both! The c...
Great product. Ironically my second purchase of this product line. Very happy with both! The countertop is hard to realize the actual color, but still pretty happy.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Very pretty and sturdy. Solid design. No blemishes. Measurements were accurate to replace my old ...
Very pretty and sturdy. Solid design. No blemishes. Measurements were accurate to replace my old brown one. You won't be disappointed. Little bit on pricey side for non granite top.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Beautiful vanity comes with backslash. Had to order sidesplash separately.
Beautiful vanity comes with backslash. Had to order sidesplash separately.
Was this helpful?
4
0
The drawers glides are sturdy and easy to use. The knobs are "thick" where it meets the cabinet. ...
The drawers glides are sturdy and easy to use. The knobs are "thick" where it meets the cabinet. The holes that were predrilled were not perfect --- the white coating was slightly torn around the hole. I used different knobs to match faucets and holders so the imperfect holes are showing. The side splash should be included in the price.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers