Customer Reviews for Home Decorators Collection Brinkhill 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink

Internet #306634577

Model #BH36P2V3-ST

  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 39 in. H
  • Sterling gray finish with intricately crafted transitional door
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 424 reviews
  • 69% recommend this product
5star-icon198
4star-icon106
3star-icon40
2star-icon34
1star-icon46
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 424 reviews
The pulsar top goes great with the white vanity. Drawers...
The pulsar top goes great with the white vanity. Drawers and door operate very smoothly; very good build quality. Keep in mind that the vanity without the top is about 34" tall and the top adds another inch. Just mentioning because these turned out s little taller than the old vanities.
by RivasC
1 person found this helpful
Looks great and appears to have solid construction. Keep in...
Looks great and appears to have solid construction. Keep in mind that the vanity without the top is about 34" tall; the top adds another inch. Drawers and door open & close very smoothly.
by RivasC
1 person found this helpful
The new Home Decorators vanity sink is beautiful and great...
The new Home Decorators vanity sink is beautiful and great quality for the affordable price.
by JOAN
2 people found this helpful
Paint chipping/peeling on vanity
We bought this vanity 11 months ago. In the interim, the paint on the vanity has begun to chip and peel. We are very disappointed about the quality of workmanship. When furniture starts to chip in less than one year, it speaks volumes about the quality of the product.
by David
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 8, 2020
Hello David, Thank you kindly for your review of the Brinkhill 37 in. W Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
4 people found this helpful
Very bad quality
We are very disappointed with the quality of this Vanity. It is made in Mexico from a company called Woodcrafters Home Products. it is made of particle board. The doors and drawers are not even sanded. If you rub your hand on the doors it is very rough, not sanded. The finnish is very bad. Looks like they sprayed it not stained it. At almost 1,000, Home Depot needs to tell the buyer to check the quality of the products they sell.
by GMC
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 19, 2020
Hello GMC, Thank you for your review of the 61 in. W Brinkhill Vanity in Chocolate. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish on the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Broken Drawer Slide
Happy with the purchase until one of the drawer slides broke. I would like to purchase a new one . Mark
by Mark
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 21, 2020
Hello Mark, Thank you kindly for your review of the Brinkhill 49 in. W Vanity. We are sorry to read that you have experienced issues with the glides. If you have not yet received assistance, and are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Finally, we got installed. I just smile when I walk...
Finally, we got installed. I just smile when I walk into bathroom. It is beautiful!
by Karen
2 people found this helpful
The vanity came assembled and it was easy to install. I wanted a vanity with deep drawers and thi...
The vanity came assembled and it was easy to install. I wanted a vanity with deep drawers and this one has two of them. The grayish/bluish color of the vanity is stanningly beautiful and the sleek modern handles add pizzazz. This vanity looks gorgeous:)
by Kat
2 people found this helpful
We purchased this vanity and had it professionally installed in May 2019. 13 months later and the...
We purchased this vanity and had it professionally installed in May 2019. 13 months later and the paint is chipping and flaking off. Super disappointing, we loved the look, color, and counter top. I am embarrassed at the quality, and can't believe we have had it for a little over a year and it looks like this.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 12, 2020
Hello HomeDepotCustomer,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 37 in. Brinkhill Vanity in White. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
8 people found this helpful
I love my Vanity!! The top is like marble and...
I love my Vanity!! The top is like marble and it's very pretty and the cabinets doors closes themselves. I'm very pleased and it was priced just right. Shipping to my house was fast and it arrived earlier than expected on a pallet.
by CLARKE14
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 424 reviews