No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (19)
  • Gorgeous Vanity
  • April 26, 2016
  • Recommended Product

This is one of the most beautiful vanities I have ever seen. The granite top is gorgeous as you can see from the pictures. And the top slightly hangs over the edge of the sink which is really pretty. Check out the drawer space – four drawers on each side and the bottom one is extra large. I love the wood color, the knobs, and the trim. This is very elegant. The granite top has three holes in it for the faucet. Its fairly heavy so for a small woman like me I needed help lifting the top on. The vanity came in three main pieces. The main structure which had the drawers in it and the knobs were in the drawers. Then the legs came in a separate box that was inside the cabinet. The counter top and sink were in a third box. This was supper easy to assemble. It is a gorgeous vanity.

Pros Looks Great, Durable, Easy to Install, Lots of Features, Great Value, High Quality, Modern, Performs Well, Solid, Sturdy, Stylish

Video & Photo

  • Top 500 Contributor
  • DIY

snowbabe

Salt Lake City, UT, USA
35 to 44, Female
9 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: snowbabe
  • Very attractive
  • April 08, 2016
  • Recommended Product

These vanities are beautiful. I love the off-white color of the cabinet, and the top is very attractive. I like the square sink - it makes it look more modern than the oval-shaped bowls. My only complaints about the vanities (we bought 3) are that the drawers don't move smoothly on 2 of them (they catch about halfway), and there were some nicks in the cabinet, which aren't a huge deal, but when you pay this much for a vanity, you would hope they arrive near-perfect. The picture is right after we installed the vanities.

Pros Looks Great, Stylish

Video & Photo

  • DIY

AH

Virginia
25 to 34, Female
9 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: AH
  • Highly recommend
  • July 21, 2015
  • Recommended Product

This vanity is beautiful! I replaced it from a 60" vanity and was worried it would be too small for the space. I was pleasantly surprised by how grand the piece looks in my bathroom. The vanity top is a beautiful complement to the dark wood cabinet. I would definitely recommend this product.

8 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
  • Real beautiful furniture quaility
  • February 03, 2015
  • Recommended Product

We just remodeled an upscale rental and put this unit in main bath. It was more beautiful in person than on line.The amount of storage is a big plus. Excellent quaility and color is rich. We are now going to buy on for our home. The Stone Effect Top adds to the Cabinets rich look. Highly recommend.

  • DIY

DIYROY

8 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
By: DIYROY
  • I like it
  • November 16, 2016
  • Recommended Product

The cabinet arrived in two boxes the big one is the cabinet and smallest one is sink with backsplash. How everything is packed up not even UPS can damage it, everything was packed tightly and really good protected. When I unpacked I was pleasantly surprised and I really like it, the cabinet is really high quality and the top you will not be able to say that is cultured marble it is realy hi definition. The only assembly that you will have to do is to attach the legs. screw on the adjustable footing and reattach door and drawer knobs. Installation instruction are clear and it was easy to instal. Best Of all the cabinet does not come with back board which take out gesing where is going to be valve and drain. overall really good product

Pros Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Easy to Use, Good Use of Space, Great Value, High Quality, Looks Great, Modern, Performs Well, Reliable, Sleek, Solid, Sturdy, Stylish

Video & Photo

  • Top 50 Contributor
  • Pro

frljo1

Minneapolis, MN
35 to 44, Male
7 out of 7 people found this helpful
more details...
By: frljo1
  • Good product
  • May 20, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I was really nervous about ordering it on line without being able to see it in person. Overall this is a good product. Doors were not well aligned so I needed to have that fixed. Box had a big indentation in it, I was really nervous when we opened the box, luckily what ever smacked the box did not damage the cabinet, about 2" more and I would have. I think it needs to be well padded all around for transportation. Color of wood is nice, rich and matched well with top. In my opinion this product really needs a side backsplash. Top looks nice, easy to care for. Big plus for us was finding basin without overflow, very happy about that.

Pros Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Easy to Clean, Depth, Good Use of Space Cons doors were not well aligned
  • DIY

DIYDiva

Vancouver WA
35 to 44, Female
6 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: DIYDiva
  • dont reccomend
  • February 27, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Fell in love too quickly for this vanity/faucet I loved the square faucet and faux like countertop but unfortunetly the wood is peeling from the edges of the drawers its ridiclous and don't know how to fix it. I'm really dissapointed becauce I've had it for such a short amount of time and its stsrting to look worn out!!!

Video & Photo

sam1ya

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: sam1ya
  • looks good but the wood paint all falls off after a few months. definitely do not buy. i have p...
  • October 10, 2017

looks good but the wood paint all falls off after a few months. definitely do not buy. i have put 3 of these in 3 different houses and same thing happened to all of them. i had to sand the doors down and paint them over again bc i have a warranty on the houses. total disaster.

Joe

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Joe
  • Well built and looks beautiful
  • June 02, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I replaced a smaller vanity with this one because it fit the space better. I also like the open style on the bottom. What I didn't know was it is higher than the old vanity, but I like it now that I have it! Seems so much easier to reach down to pick something up and the sick is just the right height for washing your hands. My problem was the old drain and pipes came out of the floor instead of the wall. Fortunately with the bottom drawer closed, there is almost 3.5 inches of space in the back. So I moved my plumbing about 1 inch off the back wall and had plenty of room to come through the vanity. It also helped in my case that there was a P-Trap below the floor, so I did not have to put one under the sink, but the pipes through will still be the same. Drawer slides are the ball bearing, full pullout type. There are little levers on the drawer rails which you push down to remove the drawers which will make installation possible. The countertop fit like a glove and with a little silicone holds fast like it is bolted. I'm enjoying this fine piece of furniture!

Pros Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Depth, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space

Video & Photo

  • Top 250 Contributor
  • Pro

achersaway

Ohio, USA
55 to 64, Male
5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: achersaway
  • The product is nice and packaged well. It arrived on a pallet and the boxes were undamaged. It w...
  • August 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The product is nice and packaged well. It arrived on a pallet and the boxes were undamaged. It was easy to install and it looks great. The under mount sink is installed securely and has a quality look and feel. The space under the sink is roomy and provides more space to fit the drain assembly than I expected. The Winter Mist counter top, back splash and side splashes look very good. The levelers on the feet are necessary for a tile floor that is not perfectly level. There are 5 feet which is one more (in the middle) than I expected and is a nice feature. The drawers are a good size. The storage provided by this cabinet is very nice. The finished surfaces are perfect with no nicks or scratches. The only complaint I have is the fit and finish of the drawers. The drawers do not close flush with the cabinet face and are slightly off from square. I would give it 5 stars if the drawers were square and closed evenly with the cabinet face.

Video & Photo

BathRemodelTx

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: BathRemodelTx