No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (11)
  • Very happy with the color or cabinet and countertop
  • October 17, 2011

It's hard to tell when ordering online what it will actually look like when it arrives, but we were pleasantly surprised. The color was a rich dark cinnamon color, which was exactly what I wanted. The countertop appears to be perfect for what I needed. We're very happy with the way it looks. The hardware on the cabinets are nice, but won't go with the faucets that we've picked out, so I have to purchase new hardware.

Windy

15 out of 15 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Windy
  • Very nice, good quality
  • October 07, 2011
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Arrived damaged, so inspect before installation. Luckily it wasn't a major issue. Looks great, also purchased a matching pair of mirrors. Countertop is very nice, but keep in mind you will need to seal it, as it is porous and will stain if not treated.

  • DIY

Daveland

Lansdale, PA, USA
55 to 64, Male
12 out of 12 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Daveland
  • Great Piece
  • November 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The wood quality and construction are very good, especially for being made in China. The drawers are dove tailed and very solid. The color was more red than we expected from the online pictures. The granite is certainly a lessor quality and appeared to not be sealed, which was annoying. After two applications of a good sealer, the granite no longers absorbs water. Overall, great value and very appealing.

Pros Sturdy, Looks Great, Stylish, Great Value

Chris

Binghamton, NY
35 to 44, Male
8 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Chris
  • Love the Style, not pleased with the counter top
  • May 05, 2014

Photos and description states Vanity Top with Stone effects in Bordeaux, you look at the photo and it a tan/earth tone. NOT WHAT WE GOT! Our counter top is Orange and Black, very bright vibrant orange with chunks of black in it.

vwilliams

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: vwilliams
  • Nice granite top
  • January 07, 2012
  • Recommended Product

This vanity works well for us. Quality is good and it is well constructed. The only thing is that the wood is poplar and is very light in weight. This is really no problem since it is a fixed vanity. The granite top is a good color and is perfect for us. The color of the vanity is o.k. but we would have preferred a darker color.

  • DIY

firedave

Lakewood, CO, USA
55 to 64, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: firedave
  • Well worth the money, well built.
  • December 18, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Was concerned buying a vanity online without seeing it but was more than happy with my purchase. I love the look of the top and bottom, well built. I've have cheap cabinets in my house and this vanity base is much better construction, dovetailed drawers. A nice addition that's not listed is that it has stoppers on the cabinet doors to keep them from just slamming shut. I would buy another if I ever needed to. Bottom line is I'm very HAPPY and I think you will be to.

Pros Sturdy, Looks Great, Great Value, High Quality
  • Pro

Roger

Unionville, TN
35 to 44, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Roger
  • Good quality and value
  • March 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I purchased this vanity online for a remodel of our master bathroom and was pleasantly surprised of the overall quality. It is a great looking vanity and definitely looks much more expensive than it cost! The vanity color is rich looking and the granite top it is paired with is high quality and looks great as well. In addition, I purchased the two matching mirrors which look great with the vanity. I highly recommend this vanity/granite top combination set. The overall purchasing online and delivery was easy and without any issues. Home Depot is very good with customer service and delivery of items purchased.

Pros Sleek, Sturdy, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid, Great Value, High Quality

Sandy

Virginia, USA
55 to 64, Female
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Sandy
  • Surprisingly good
  • February 07, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I was surprised by the quality for the price. This was for a rental apt but I have artisan custom made cabinets in my own home and am used to dealing in high end product. This is not junk and I would buy it again.

  • Pro

Michael

Athens , Ohio
45 to 54, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Michael
  • This is an excellent vanity and granite top. It is well-made and high quality. The shipping packaging was well-done.
  • October 09, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I am very pleased with the vanity and granite top with two sinks. There is clear craftsmanship in the design and manufacturing. The vanity arrived right on time as promised and was packaged securely and well. There was no cost for shipping. The price was outstanding. It is the centerpiece of the master bath and is a real eye-catcher

Pros Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid, Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Reliable
  • DIY

JoeC

Florida, USA
65 or over, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JoeC
  • Initial inspection looks great!
  • January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Haven't been able to start the project yet, so I can't give a final verdict. The initial inspection reveals what appears to be a very well made product, with quality materials, and a nice finish. The vanity and top were packaged very well for shipment to prevent damage. I'll try to revisit this review after we've had a chance to install the unit.

  • DIY

mwillis68

35 to 44, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: mwillis68