Customer Reviews for Home Decorators Collection Riverdale 60 in. W x 21 in. D Vanity in Dove Gray with a Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

Internet #303168489

Model #Riverdale 60G

  • Wooden design has a beautiful and natural look
  • Rectangular undermount sinks fasten beneath the countertop
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 68 reviews
  • 67% recommend this product
5star-icon43
4star-icon10
3star-icon5
2star-icon3
1star-icon7
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews
Curved marble
Marble is curved. Looks horrible. Too stressful to wait for another and have no bathroom. Needed to prop up with wood to prevent breaking and now need to buy paint also.
by Jon
1 person found this helpful
What a beautiful well made, all wood vanity. Love the feature of pushing the drawers in part way,...
What a beautiful well made, all wood vanity. Love the feature of pushing the drawers in part way, and they go in automatically the rest of the way on its own. Love how ALL the drawers are all real, usable drawers. The little pull down drawer will definitely come in handy to put my combs/ brushes in. Also love how the 2 top drawers on the right...have little dividers in them to put your little stuff in there....and the spaces are all adjustable! I haven't had the chance to really use it yet...I just installed it in my new remodeled bathroom.. But VERY pleased with it so far..and would highly recommend!
by LadyDi07
1 person found this helpful
This is a great high quality, beautiful, stylish vanity. I needed a specific vanity to remodel a ...
This is a great high quality, beautiful, stylish vanity. I needed a specific vanity to remodel a customer's bathroom that had a 36" vanity with the sink on the left hand side. This was a perfect match. I added a Delta faucet that looks just like the one in the picture above. It installed quickly and easily. I love the 4 drawers on the right and the flip out storage in front of the sink. There is even shelf in the storage area under the sink. The vanity is heavy duty and the marble top and back splash piece is beautiful.
by Doublelights
3 people found this helpful
Came Scratched and Price Drop after I bought it
At first I felt in love with this vanity. But then when I started looking at it into detail I saw two scratches. Not only that but two days after I bought it for $1,199 I saw the price drop to $959 which got me really upset and disappointed. Also, any idea on what kind of Marble is it? I want to be extra careful with it. Is it Polished Marble? Honed Marble?
by DissapointedCostumer
I wanted to give 3.5 stars. Here's the good, the bad and the ugly. The good: we shipped to Home D...
I wanted to give 3.5 stars. Here's the good, the bad and the ugly. The good: we shipped to Home Depot for convenience. Box was pretty dinged up and the awesome customer service lady called to tell us before we arrived for pickup. We took the time to open the box, and only the box was damaged so we took it home. The vanity itself is nice quality and as expected. The bad and the ugly: the top is not light cararra marble as shown in the photo. It's marble, but the color marble itself has more dark gray than white and not pretty at all. If we didn't have family coming to town I'd send it back.
by jmjm2246
Response from FabricantNov 11, 2019
We are sorry to hear that the Riverdale did not meet your expectations. We do our best to include the most detailed product descriptions and specifications online as well as in store. We would like to take this opportunity to turn this experience around. Please contact us directly - Call 1.866.839.2888 or email info@ovedecors.com. Ovedecors-PL
3 people found this helpful
The vanity is beautiful however the marble top has a...
The vanity is beautiful however the marble top has a flaw which is disappointing.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from FabricantOct 28, 2019
Sincerely sorry to hear this, we aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Great piece, exactly what we were looking for. You may...
Great piece, exactly what we were looking for. You may have to cut out some of the backing because of the offset sink but it was a breeze!
by JOSHUA
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Love the vanity. It is exactly what we...
Love the vanity. It is exactly what we needed to give our bathroom a new clean fresh look
by CORINNE
Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews