#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Home Decorators Collection Sonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Dark Charcoal Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)

Internet #205866606

Model #8105100270

Store SKU #1002167696

  • 36" W x 22" D x 34" H wood vanity with durable Carrara Marble top
  • Features chrome hardware, 2 soft-close drawers & 1 cabinet door
  • Includes top, backsplash and single sink; 8" faucet not included

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 1,912 reviews
  • 55% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 1,912 reviews
Needs better quality control
We just received this vanity a few minutes ago. I was very disappointed to see that the seams between the different pieces of wood were not painted correctly. It looks like some of the paint had either peeled off with tape or that the paint cracked after drying. Also, one of the bottom front corners was scuffed up and had a piece of green tape marking it so they obviously knew about it before they sent it.
by
Response from FabricantMay 1, 2023
We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the defects you found in your vanity. As the manufacturer, we take pride in the quality of our products and we are disappointed to hear that we have fallen short of your expectations.

Please be assured that we take these matters seriously and we would like to make it right. We would appreciate it if you could provide us with more details about the specific issues you have encountered, such as the order number and any pictures that you might have. This will help us to investigate the issue and find a solution for you.

We understand that you have received a product that is not up to our usual standards, and we want to assure you that we will do everything in our power to resolve the situation. Please contact our customer service team at 1.866.839.2888 and we will work with you to find the best solution possible Ovedecors-PL
    • Recommended
    3 found this review helpful
    Very sturdy
    I was looking for a mirror that blended in with the decor upstairs and wanted a thick, well-made mirror that was blue, that's why I chose this HOME DECORATORS Collection Sonoma vanity mirror!! It's the perfect size for the floor or the wall, in the bathroom or not, I decided to hang this one in the hallway upstairs and at 22 in. x 30 in., it was a great fit!! You can hang this mirror vertical or horizontal, it has very strong brackets for hanging, thick glass, easy to clean and very pretty!! This mirror will add that special look to anywhere you put it!!
    by
    • Recommended
    Paint peeling not even 1 year later
    The vanity is beautiful and the installation wasn't complicated. However, not even after one year of use the wood is warping and paint is peeling. This is with normal use.
    by
    Response from FabricantApr 12, 2023
    We apologize for the disappointment you have experienced with your cabinet purchase. We take pride in providing high-quality products, and it is disappointing to hear that your cabinet did not meet your expectations.
    We would like to assure you that we take customer feedback seriously and are committed to resolving any issues with our products. We would be happy to work with you to address the issues you have identified with your cabinet.
    Please reach out to our customer service team at 1.866.839.2888 with your order details and any photos of the issues you have identified. We will investigate the matter and work to find a satisfactory solution for you.
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to resolving this issue for you. Ovedecors-PL
      5 found this review helpful
      had paint misdinh
      Missing touch up paint. How di i return such a big item or get the touch up peiny to fix it
      by
      Response from FabricantApr 6, 2023
      We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the damaged condition in which you received your vanity. We suggest the most optimal course of action to match the paint is to take a drawer or shelf to a nearby paint store for an accurate color match. If you prefer to return the item, we kindly ask that you contact Home Depot for further assistance. Ovedecors-PL
        • Recommended
        2 found this review helpful
        Poor wood and paint finish
        Ordered three of these sight unseen for a contractor to pick up and install in a home we’re renovating long distance before move-in. All three had terrible finish quality on the wood. Flat, uneven paint. Very rough wood finishes. The slow close drawers are difficult to open. The only good feature are the tops. Because they were already installed by the time we saw them, we have to keep them but will have to sand and repaint ourselves. The one picture does not capture how widespread the poor quality is on the entire vanity.
        by
        Response from FabricantApr 4, 2023
        We're sorry to hear that you have received three vanities that did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide our customers with high-quality products and it's disappointing to hear that we fell short in this instance. We appreciate your feedback and would like to make things right.

        Please reach out to our customer service team and provide them with your order details. We will work with you to find a suitable solution to address the issues you have experienced with the vanities. We value your satisfaction and would like to ensure that you are completely happy with your purchase.

        Again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Ovedecors-PL
          4 found this review helpful
          don’t buy it
          It wasn’t a first vanity we bought from Home Depot. We’ve never had this kind of experience ever. I wanted to brush my teeth last night, but the sink suddenly fell into the vanity. I don’t know what kind of glue was used, but it should be better secured.
          by
          Response from FabricantApr 3, 2023
          We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the basin dropping from the countertop. Typically, our basins are attached using high-adhesive silicone, and the clips are provided as an extra measure of support, particularly during transportation. To resolve this issue, we recommend that you contact us at your earliest convenience by calling our customer service at 1.866.839.2888. Our team will work with you to find a suitable solution and determine the cause of the incident. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we appreciate your continued patronage. Ovedecors-PL
            • Recommended
            7 found this review helpful
            Gray marble vanity and mirror
            Shipped and packaged well. Looks beautiful installed. Marble top looks great. Been using for 1 week and no issues so far.
            by
            Response from FabricantApr 3, 2023
            We are truly grateful for your generous 5-star review and for choosing us as your trusted provider. Your willingness to recommend us to others means a lot to us. Please know that we are always available to assist you, and we hope that your purchase brings you joy for many years to come. Ovedecors-PL
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Very well-made mirror
            This mirror is big and sturdy. It's so heavy that I needed a second pair of hands to help me lift it into place. I ordered it to match my Home Decorators' double vanity. The color match and size is perfect. Both are 60 inches wide. My wall behind this mirror is a weak mess after pulling off the glued flooring, the previous owners had put on the wall, so I had a problem using the plastic wall (screw) anchors included with the mirror. The whole thing (anchor and screw) just pulled out of the wall on one side, so I ended up moving the hangers on the back of the mirror to match where my studs are inside the wall. Then the screws that came with the mirror went firmly into the 2x4s and are now securely holding it up. The mirror is very pretty, with a good height where both tall and short people, alike, can see themselves in it. In the pictures I posted, the reflective part of the mirror is grayed out and the messy wall around it is still being worked on.
            by
            Response from FabricantMar 27, 2023
            Thank you for your feedback about our mirror. We're glad to hear that the mirror matched your Home Decorators' double vanity perfectly and that it's both big and sturdy. We're also pleased to hear that the height of the mirror is suitable for people of all heights.

            We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the plastic wall anchors included with the mirror. We strive to provide our customers with high-quality products and we're sorry to hear that the anchors did not work for you. We're glad to hear that you were able to find a solution by adjusting the hangers on the back of the mirror to match the studs in your wall.

            Thank you for sharing the pictures of the mirror. It looks great in your bathroom! We hope you continue to enjoy your purchase and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or concerns. Ovedecors-PL
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Such an improvement to our master bath
            This vanity simply put is gorgeous and adds much character, we couldn't b happier!
            by
            Response from FabricantMar 31, 2023
            We are sorry that you are encountering difficulties with your vanity, and we want to extend our assistance. Please feel free to contact us at 1.866.839.2888 so that we can evaluate the issue and determine the appropriate solution for you. However, we would like to clarify that our product specifications provide a comprehensive description of the item, including the materials used for the vanity, and we do not conceal any information. We take pride in our products and are committed to discovering the root cause of the finish peeling. Ovedecors-PL
              • Recommended
              Sink not secured
              Purchased this vanity late August 2022. It was installed in October and it looked beautiful with my new charcoal ceramic tile. As of yesterday, the sink is detaching and looks like it’s about to fall out. The glue just peels right off the sink like it was Elmer’s glue. Very disappointed! I paid a lot for this vanity which I regret buying. Do not purchase this vanity. It looks beautiful but it’s not going to last.
              by
              Response from FabricantMar 27, 2023
              We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the basin dropping from the countertop. Typically, our basins are attached using high-adhesive silicone. To resolve this issue, we recommend that you contact us at your earliest convenience by calling our customer service at 1.866.839.2888. Our team will work with you to find a suitable solution and determine the cause of the incident. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we appreciate your continued patronage. Ovedecors-PL
                9 found this review helpful
                Beautiful but counter scratches easily
                This looks beautiful and we do enjoy it but I rated it a two star because the marble countertop scratches very easily and the marble surrounding the sink has already chipped on day two after install. The drawers are a little stiff and the cabinet has a stationary shelf that cannot be moved that is placed very low making the space underneath almost unusable.
                by
                Response from FabricantMar 27, 2023
                Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our product. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issues you've experienced with our product.

                Regarding the marble countertop, we take great care to ensure that our products are made from high-quality materials and undergo rigorous testing to ensure their durability. However, we understand that each individual customer may have unique experiences and we apologize that the marble countertop has not met your expectations. We will certainly take your feedback into consideration in our future designs and manufacturing processes.

                Regarding the difficulty opening the drawers, they tend to soften up with a little bit of use.

                Please know that your satisfaction is our top priority, and we would like to work with you to resolve any issues you may have. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact us at 1.866.839.2888.

                Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to hear from you soon. Ovedecors-PL
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                DO NOT BUY
                the bowl of the sink fell down from the top on its own. It hasnt even been six months and Home Depot will not return or repair or exchange. Caused damage to pipes below.
                by
                Response from FabricantMar 21, 2023
                We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the damage you discovered with your recently purchased vanity. We understand that while you may have purchased the item in September, you only recently installed it in February, and we regret that this issue was not identified earlier.

                We take customer feedback seriously and are fully committed to resolving any issues that may arise with our products. To that end, we would be delighted to collaborate with you to address the concerns you have raised regarding your cabinet.

                We kindly request that you contact our dedicated customer service team at 1.866.839.2888, providing your order details, and any photographs or documentation highlighting the issues you have identified. Once we receive this information, we will investigate the matter thoroughly and work tirelessly to find a satisfactory solution that meets your needs.

                We would like to thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we look forward to resolving this issue promptly to your satisfaction. Ovedecors-PL
                  6 found this review helpful
                  The white paint portion peels if it gets wet
                  This is a bathroom fixture where water is constantly on. If the surface of the partical board gets wet too often, it starts to bubble and peel. What a waste of money. I would have never bought this had I knew of this. And this is not a cheap item. I would have bought real wood or something else. Terrible buy. Didn't even last 1 year!
                  by
                  Response from FabricantMar 21, 2023
                  We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with your bathroom fixture. We take all feedback seriously and would like to address your concerns.

                  The material used for the bathroom fixture is carefully chosen for its durability and resistance to water damage. However, we understand that excessive exposure to water may still cause damage over time.

                  We would like to offer you our assistance in resolving this issue. Please contact our customer service team at 1.866.839.2888 with your order details and photos of the damage. We will do our best to provide a satisfactory resolution. Ovedecors-PL
                    4 found this review helpful
                    Nice, Sturdy, Classic Mirror
                    This mirror is exactly what I needed. It is not bold or flashy. It is sturdy and classy and subtly makes the room feel more spacious. It weighs less than 15 pounds so it is easy for one person to install. The packaging was impressively strong and well thought out with mostly recyclable materials. It did use plastic corners ,and foam/bubble wrap around the mirror, but most of the packaging was cardboard (in several thicknesses with different types of corrugation). I chose ta mirror with an off white frame because I don’t want it to be the focal point for the room, and I plan to remodel soon but have not finalized the future color scheme. The mirror’s glass appears thick and well silvered because it provides a deep, clear reflection, and the frame is about ¾” thick so it looks quite nice, not cheap or inexpensive. In fact even the back of the mirror is covered with a board or something which should keep the glass flat for years and protect the silvered finish, too. It comes with brackets screwed to the back: one pair for portrait mounting and one pair for landscape mounting. There is also a strip of black foam on the back that I assume is needed to keep the mirror straight when it is mounted in a landscape position, but I used portrait mounting. It also came with screws and sleeves in a dark red ziploc bag for mounting in drywall. However, the mirror only weighs around 15 pounds, and this is a temporary location, so I mounted it on a gorilla hook. The gorilla hook requires a lot less precision than the screws which require accurate placement to line up with the brackets on the back of the mirror. I plan to use the screws when I move it to its permanent location, though. I found two steel washers in my “miscellaneous drawer” that fit perfectly in the brackets on the back of the mirror and knotted them at each end of a piece of paracord to stretch it across the back of the mirror. Then it was easy to hang the mirror on the gorilla hook.
                    by
                    Response from FabricantMar 10, 2023
                    We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with your recent purchase of our mirror. It is great to hear that the mirror has met your expectations and has added a touch of elegance and spaciousness to your room.

                    Our team at the manufacturing facility works diligently to ensure that each product is made with the utmost care and quality materials. We are pleased to hear that our packaging impressed you, and we always strive to use eco-friendly materials wherever possible.

                    The off white frame you selected is one of our popular choices among our customers, as it provides a subtle touch of sophistication without overpowering the room. We also take great care to ensure that our mirrors are made with high-quality materials, such as thick and well-silvered glass, and sturdy frames, to ensure longevity and durability.

                    We appreciate your feedback regarding the mounting hardware, and we are happy to hear that our product was easy to install. We take great pride in providing our customers with detailed instructions and all necessary mounting hardware to ensure that the installation process is as simple and stress-free as possible.

                    Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope that it continues to meet your expectations. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team. Ovedecors-PL
                    • Recommended
                    Amazing! Buy now!
                    I was a bit apprehensive due to some posts but my gosh, it’s beautiful. I went with the 48” light gray vanity. It perfectly fit our needs with great storage and a pretty vanity top. The doors are soft close, right now they’re a bit tight but I am going to assume with usage they will loosen up. I purchased online and had it shipped to my local store. When I received it, it was lying on its side which the box clearly marked that it needs to be upright but it was fine. Buy it, you won’t regret it.
                    by
                    Response from FabricantMar 6, 2023
                    Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our 48" light gray vanity! We're glad to hear that it met your storage needs and that you found the vanity top to be visually appealing. Our soft close doors are designed to provide a smooth and quiet closing experience, and we're confident that they will loosen up with use.

                    We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the vanity being shipped on its side. We'll take this feedback into consideration and work to ensure that our shipping and handling practices are improved.

                    We're grateful for your business and appreciate your recommendation to others. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Ovedecors-PL
                      • Recommended
                      1 found this review helpful
                      It was heavy and bulky. The look is modern...
                      It was heavy and bulky. The look is modern and clean. Hopefully it will last. Already I can see scratches and marks on the vanity so not sure if the material is going to last.
                      by
                      Response from FabricantFeb 27, 2023
                      Thank you for choosing our product and sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you appreciate the modern and clean look of our vanity.

                      We understand your concern regarding the durability of the product, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the scratches and marks that you have noticed. Our vanities are made with high-quality materials and are rigorously tested to ensure their durability and longevity.

                      However, we'd like to assure you that we take all feedback seriously, and we'll work to address any issues you may be experiencing. We recommend that you reach out to our customer service team, who can provide you with additional information and guidance on how to maintain the appearance of your vanity and address any concerns you may have. Ovedecors-PL
                      • Verified Purchase
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Fell Apart Immediately
                      The sink fell out of the vanity after less than 2 months of use. The other sink looks like it's about to fall. Such a pain. The quality is not good especially considering we paid over $1000+ for the 72" vanity.
                      by
                        8 found this review helpful
                        Almond Latte NOT true to color
                        Almond Latte is much darker than shown in the pictures online. I was expecting a light brown color when in fact it is a very dark brown. Please consider renaming this color to avoid future frustration. EXTREMELY disappointed.
                        by
                        Response from FabricantFeb 13, 2023
                        Lighting plays a major role in determining the color appearance of an object, including a vanity. Different light sources emit different color temperatures and intensities, which can affect how an object appears. Additionally, shadows, reflections and the angle of the light source can also impact the perceived color. That is why the color of a vanity may appear differently in photos or in person under different lighting conditions. It's important to consider the lighting in the room where the vanity will be placed and observe it in different lighting conditions to ensure the color matches your desired appearance. Ovedecors-PL
                          4 found this review helpful
                          Made of paper
                          I normally don’t do reviews. I ordered this vanity thinking it was solid wood. The shipping was great, packaged very well. It looked beautiful! The top is gorgeous! But, when we drilled out for the water connection it was very clear to see it is made of paper..we could cut it with a utility knife.. I ordered the vanity and planned to order kitchen cabinets made by Home Decorators Collection. I definitely will not be doing a kitchen in paper cabinets. Enclosing some photos…check them out!
                          by
                          Response from FabricantFeb 6, 2023
                          We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered with our vanity. Your feedback and accompanying photos are valuable to us. We take pride in being transparent about the materials used in our products, which are accurately described both on our website and in our product descriptions. The frame of the vanity is constructed from solid rubberwood, while the interior and shelving are made from MDF. Ovedecors-PL
                            6 found this review helpful
                            I loved the way it looked, I paid my contractor...
                            I loved the way it looked, I paid my contractor to install, after installation when I opened the door I noticed it was broken from top to bottom, I ask my contractor he didn’t know, it was hard to see without the door open, after a few open and closed crack became worse, I had 2 doors sent to my from the manufacturer, both came in broke and beat up, I finally returned and got one elsewhere.
                            by
                            • Verified Purchase
                            7 found this review helpful
                            Not worth it
                            Poor quality started chipping and falling apart in its own
                            by
                            Response from FabricantJan 24, 2023
                            Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We apologize for the poor quality of the product and would like to make it right. Please contact our customer support team at 1-866-839-2888 for assistance. Ovedecors-PL
                              6 found this review helpful
                              Nothing holding the sink. Do not buy!!
                              Just like everyone else, the supports for the sink are glued on with very cheap glue. I haven't even installed it yet, and all the clips fell off. I'm going to have to build some support, but for the price I paid, it's a rip that I have to do any work!!!
                              by
                              Response from FabricantJan 24, 2023
                              We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with the sink supports. We strive to provide our customers with high-quality products, and it appears that in this instance, we have fallen short. We would like to make it right, please contact our customer service team and they will assist you with a solution. Ovedecors-PL
                                8 found this review helpful
                                Swollen wood
                                If you let water get on wood at bottom of sink it begins to break up or swell out
                                by
                                  1 found this review helpful
                                  Well made, great product supplied by Home Depot. Only...
                                  Well made, great product supplied by Home Depot. Only issue, was the delivery company. Very hard to get information. Even HD service couldn’t figure it out. Regardless, it’s installed and I am very happy with the results.
                                  by
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  2 found this review helpful
                                  Expensive but cheap
                                  This vanity is very expensive for the way it is cheaply made. The wood that it is made of is pressed wood with laminate on the outside. When installing this vanity we had trouble getting the drain to stop leaking. Once we thought the drain was fixed, we finished assembling the vanity and were done. A few days later we found out the drain was still leaking. And the photo shows what happened.It is my advice if you purchase this vanity to buy some flex steel rubberized coating and spray anything that could potentially coming contact with water. Also, after installation place a bowl under the drain for several weeks to verify no leaks.
                                  by
                                  Response from FabricantJan 16, 2023
                                  We apologize for any issues you have encountered with our vanity. We strive to provide high-quality products at an affordable price, and it appears we may have fallen short in your case. We take all customer feedback seriously and will investigate the issues you've brought to our attention. We appreciate your suggestion to use flex steel rubberized coating. We will make sure to share your feedback with our product development team to help improve our products in the future. Please reach out to our customer service team if you require further assistance with your purchase. Ovedecors-PL
                                    3 found this review helpful
                                    Beautiful
                                    Bought this mirror with the midnight blue vanity. Very nice and feels well made. Would buy again.
                                    by
                                      • Recommended
                                      1 found this review helpful
                                      Love it
                                      This vanity does not disappoint. Very pretty product and very solidly made. Love it
                                      by
                                        • Recommended
                                        1 found this review helpful
                                        A Wolf in Sheep’s Clothes
                                        A little over a year in service and installed by a professional: 1) Top drawer came off with normal use (we open and close about three times a week) and had to be re-installed. To make matters worse some pieces that were loose from the swelled wood came off while handling - 2) Admit the grandkids dropped some water when they brush their teeth, etc., but one day all of the sudden the press wood swelled and looks not so good, which brings the point of low quality material. Not recommended ☹️
                                        by
                                        Response from FabricantJan 16, 2023
                                        We apologize for the issues you have experienced with your drawer. It is concerning to hear that the drawer came off with normal use and that pieces of the wood became loose. As the manufacturer of the vanity, We take all customer feedback seriously and will investigate the cause of these issues.
                                        We would like to learn more about your specific situation and would appreciate the opportunity to make it right. Please contact us directly at 1.866.839.2888 so we can discuss how to resolve this matter. Ovedecors-PL
                                          11 found this review helpful
                                          Poor Craftsmanship
                                          Although Sonoma sink/vanity combo is very appealing to the eye at first. BEWARE after only a month of use sink completely detached from the marble vanity top. Now we have to pay a carpenter to reinforce sink to marble top the way it should have be done by home decorations. Very poor craftsmanship only a strip of glue & two small brackets also glued holding sink & marble top together. This company should be ASHAMED of themselves for selling this product!!!!!
                                          by
                                            18 found this review helpful
                                            Sink fell out in under 2 months
                                            The sink detached from the vanity after less than 2 months of use, what a disaster! Paid full price for it too, which is even more infuriating. Seems like the only thing holding it in place was adhesive.
                                            by
                                            Response from FabricantJan 9, 2023
                                            We apologize for the poor quality of your purchase and the issues you experienced. We want to make things right and invite you to contact our team at +1.866.839.2888 for immediate assistance. We hope to have the opportunity to turn your experience around and make you a satisfied customer. Ovedecors-PL
                                              13 found this review helpful
                                              Showing 1-30 of 1,912 reviews

                                              Frequently Bought Together

                                              +
                                              +
                                              Price:
                                              $74900
                                              $1249.00
                                              Save $500.00 (40%)

                                              Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

                                              current product
                                              Sonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Dark Charcoal Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)
                                              Sonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Pebble Gray Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)Sonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Almond Latte Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)Top RatedSonoma 48 in. Single Sink Freestanding White Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)
                                              BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
                                              NameSonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Dark Charcoal Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)Sonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Pebble Gray Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)Sonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Almond Latte Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)Sonoma 48 in. Single Sink Freestanding White Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)
                                              Price
                                              $74900
                                              $1249.00
                                              Save $500.00 (40%)
                                              $74900
                                              $1249.00
                                              Save $500.00 (40%)
                                              $83900
                                              $1399.00
                                              Save $560.00 (40%)
                                              $95900
                                              $1599.00
                                              Save $640.00 (40%)
                                              Ratings
                                              (1908)
                                              (1908)
                                              (1908)
                                              (1913)
                                              Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
                                              Sink LocationRightRightRightCenter
                                              Cabinet MaterialWoodWoodWoodWood
                                              Vanity FeaturesConcealed Hinges, Predrilled, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close DrawersConcealed Hinges, Predrilled, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close DrawersConcealed Hinges, Predrilled, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close DrawersConcealed Hinges, Predrilled, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close Drawers
                                              StyleTransitionalTransitionalTraditionalTransitional
                                              Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
                                              Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not Included
                                              Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
                                              View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product