#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Home Decorators Collection Sonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Dark Charcoal Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)

Internet #205866606

Model #8105100270

Store SKU #1002167696

  • 36" W x 22" D x 34" H wood vanity with durable Carrara Marble top
  • Features chrome hardware, 2 soft-close drawers & 1 cabinet door
  • Includes top, backsplash and single sink; 8" faucet not included

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 1,964 reviews
  • 55% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 1,964 reviews
Everyone loves the look of this vanity in our bathroom
by
Response from FabricantNov 6, 2023
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime and hope you enjoy your purchase for many years to come. Ovedecors-PL
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
The sink fell down
Overall is a great bargain and it looks nice. But after a couple years of ownership the sink bowl fell down. There is no recommendation in regard to that problem in the manual. I would stay of of this product unless you can reinforce it very good.
by
Response from FabricantSep 19, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team at 1.866.839.2888 for further assistance. Ovedecors-PL
    4 found this review helpful
    Vanity Damage with Cracks and puff-ups
    The marble top looks great. But wood vanity has substantial damage with cracks and puff-ups after eight-month usage without water leaking on the wood. See pictures. I really don't know how these cracks and puff-ups are happening. We did not have water to get wet on the canbinet. There is no water wet or water stain on the white cabinet surface.
    by
    Response from FabricantSep 5, 2023
    We deeply empathize with your current predicament and are eager to assist you further. In light of the images presented, which seem to indicate a concern related to water infiltration, we kindly request your cooperation in reaching out to our dedicated team at 1.866.839.2888. By doing so, we will be equipped to conduct a comprehensive assessment of the damages and gather the necessary information to provide you with the most informed and effective solutions. Your prompt response will greatly facilitate our efforts to address this matter intelligently and promptly. Ovedecors-PL
      1 found this review helpful
      The vanity is beautiful. The color is perfect, workmanship really good, marble top really nice. It was the exact size I needed for the 3/4 bath.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      1 found this review helpful
      Looks good at first, poor quality
      We have had this for about 3 months. It looks beautiful at a glance but the laminate is already cracking around the drawers. I can only imagine how it will look after a year of use. I am so bummed because we put a lot of time, effort, and money into the bathroom remodel and will likely have to replace this vanity way sooner than ever expected. Do not waste your money on this.
      by
      Response from FabricantAug 9, 2023
      Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry you are having issues with your Sonoma vanity. We take any quality issues very seriously and your item is under warranty for any manufacture defects. You can contact our Customer Service department for resolution from Monday to Friday, 8h00 to 17h00 EST either via email at customerservice@ovedecors.com or by calling 1-866-839-2888. We look forward to hearing from you so we can make this right. Ovedecors-PL
        6 found this review helpful
        Does not match the other home collections color
        My wife and I purchased the home collections Aiken vanity and mirror in almond latte. We purchased this almond latte medicine cabinet being they are the same brand. Don’t waste your time like we did if that is your thought. Not even close to matching. So now we’re stuck with either returning everything and starting over or going with no medicine cabinet. What a waste.
        by
        Response from FabricantAug 9, 2023
        We are very sorry to hear that, if you require touch up paint, you can reach us at 1.866.839.2888. Another option is to take a small drawer or shelf to a paint store where they can use a color-matching machine to produce a custom paint color that matches the drawer's color accurately. Once the color is matched, you can purchase a small can of the paint to use for touch-ups or to paint other items that complement the vanity. Before taking the drawer to the paint store, ensure it is cleaned thoroughly. Ovedecors-PL
          2 found this review helpful
          Product to avoid
          Before a year was up all laminate bubbled. Money was refunded in full now I'm stuck with a bathroom with peeling and bubbles! Worst choice I have ever made! Looked beautiful when I received it. Truly a piece of garbage. It's made for bathroom yet is not withstanding moisture!
          by
            5 found this review helpful
            Another undermount sink has detached!
            Yesterday, my wife yelled out that we have a big problem in the bathroom! I discovered that the entire sink had become detached from the vanity top's underside!!! I contacted Home Depot Support and they connected me to Home Decor Support who took all my information and initiated a case number. He stated that he will get in contact with the fabricator to start the process of determining what recourse we would have. After seeing just the far too many negative reviews with a similar issue I am really disappointed. We are awaiting a response from Home Decor Support. I also contacted the Fabricator directly and am waiting on a callback I would avoid this product unless they have addressed this significant issue!!!!!
            by
            Response from FabricantJul 20, 2023
            We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our bathroom sink and vanity top. We understand how frustrating it must be to encounter such an issue, and we want to assure you that we take this matter seriously.

            Upon receiving your complaint, we have already initiated communication with Home Decor Support and the fabricator to address the problem promptly. Rest assured, our team is actively working to find the right solution for you. We aim to resolve this matter as quickly as possible to ensure your satisfaction.

            We understand your concern about negative reviews related to a similar issue, and we want to assure you that we have been continuously working to improve the quality and durability of our products. Customer feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to addressing any potential issues to enhance our product's performance.

            We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding during this process. Our goal is to ensure that you receive a resolution that meets your expectations and leaves you satisfied with our product and service.

            Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, and we will do everything in our power to make this right for you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions or concerns.

            Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to assisting you further. Ovedecors-PL
              11 found this review helpful
              High Quality Vanity - Modern Farmhouse!
              I looked for weeks to find a high quality vanity at a a decent price point. This Sonoma vanity is beautiful and updated our small bathroom! We went for a "modern farmhouse" vibe, so I decided to paint the silver handles, which changed the look and matched our space. Marble top is gorgeous, sink is a great depth and still offers enough counter space. Drawers are a bit stiff and hard to open but quality is good! Also easily removed the inside shelf to fit a garbage can.
              by
                • Recommended
                2 found this review helpful
                Well it looks nice , but the hairline cracks in the top in two places , and the bottom drawer that won’t open are disappointing.
                by
                Response from FabricantJul 3, 2023
                We apologize for the damage that occurred during shipment. Please know that we take great care to securely package our products, but unfortunately, some things are out of our control when it comes to the shipping process. We understand that it may be inconvenient to return the product and wait for a replacement, but we want to make sure that you receive a high-quality product that is free from any defects or damage. Ovedecors-PL
                • Verified Purchase
                2 found this review helpful
                Vanity basin dropped
                Vanity bought from Home Depot. Bought the vanity less than a year. Vanity basin suddenly dropped. For a vanity that price, should be better secured. I contacted the manufacturer at 866.839.2888 (Manufacturer Fabricant) but I was on hold for a long time. Will try again.
                by
                Response from FabricantJun 8, 2023
                We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the extended wait times and difficulties in reaching our customer service team. We understand the frustration and are committed to providing timely and effective support. Our call agents have been working diligently to answer every call with excellent service. You can also contact us at customerservice@ovedecors.com. Ovedecors-PL
                  4 found this review helpful
                  Garbage!
                  This is made so poorly. It started to warp just 2 months after it being installed. Now, it’s just getting worse with each day. I’m scared to even clean it. I use a sponge with only water and dry it immediately. It doesn’t matter though, because it is just garbage.
                  by
                  Response from FabricantMay 19, 2023
                  Thank you for reaching out to us. As the manufacturer of the product in question, we appreciate your feedback and concerns. We understand that you may have some reservations, and we are here to address them and offer assistance.

                  First and foremost, we stand behind the quality and performance of our product. Extensive research and development go into each item we produce, ensuring that our customers receive a reliable and efficient solution. We take pride in delivering products that meet and exceed industry standards.

                  If you have encountered any issues or have specific questions about our product, we are more than willing to assist you. Our dedicated customer support team is available to help address your concerns. You can reach them directly by calling our toll-free number at 1.866.839.2888. Our knowledgeable representatives will provide you with prompt assistance and guide you towards a resolution.

                  We believe in the importance of customer satisfaction, and we value your trust in our brand. By contacting our customer support line, we can gather more information about your experience and provide personalized support to resolve any issues you may be facing. Our team is committed to ensuring that you are completely satisfied with your purchase.

                  Again, we appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to assist you. Please do not hesitate to contact us at 1.866.839.2888, and we will be more than happy to address any concerns you may have. Ovedecors-PL
                    6 found this review helpful
                    Needs better quality control
                    We just received this vanity a few minutes ago. I was very disappointed to see that the seams between the different pieces of wood were not painted correctly. It looks like some of the paint had either peeled off with tape or that the paint cracked after drying. Also, one of the bottom front corners was scuffed up and had a piece of green tape marking it so they obviously knew about it before they sent it.
                    by
                    Response from FabricantMay 1, 2023
                    We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the defects you found in your vanity. As the manufacturer, we take pride in the quality of our products and we are disappointed to hear that we have fallen short of your expectations.

                    Please be assured that we take these matters seriously and we would like to make it right. We would appreciate it if you could provide us with more details about the specific issues you have encountered, such as the order number and any pictures that you might have. This will help us to investigate the issue and find a solution for you.

                    We understand that you have received a product that is not up to our usual standards, and we want to assure you that we will do everything in our power to resolve the situation. Please contact our customer service team at 1.866.839.2888 and we will work with you to find the best solution possible Ovedecors-PL
                      • Recommended
                      3 found this review helpful
                      Very sturdy
                      I was looking for a mirror that blended in with the decor upstairs and wanted a thick, well-made mirror that was blue, that's why I chose this HOME DECORATORS Collection Sonoma vanity mirror!! It's the perfect size for the floor or the wall, in the bathroom or not, I decided to hang this one in the hallway upstairs and at 22 in. x 30 in., it was a great fit!! You can hang this mirror vertical or horizontal, it has very strong brackets for hanging, thick glass, easy to clean and very pretty!! This mirror will add that special look to anywhere you put it!!
                      by
                      • Recommended
                      Paint peeling not even 1 year later
                      The vanity is beautiful and the installation wasn't complicated. However, not even after one year of use the wood is warping and paint is peeling. This is with normal use.
                      by
                      Response from FabricantApr 12, 2023
                      We apologize for the disappointment you have experienced with your cabinet purchase. We take pride in providing high-quality products, and it is disappointing to hear that your cabinet did not meet your expectations.
                      We would like to assure you that we take customer feedback seriously and are committed to resolving any issues with our products. We would be happy to work with you to address the issues you have identified with your cabinet.
                      Please reach out to our customer service team at 1.866.839.2888 with your order details and any photos of the issues you have identified. We will investigate the matter and work to find a satisfactory solution for you.
                      Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to resolving this issue for you. Ovedecors-PL
                        5 found this review helpful
                        had paint misdinh
                        Missing touch up paint. How di i return such a big item or get the touch up peiny to fix it
                        by
                        Response from FabricantApr 6, 2023
                        We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the damaged condition in which you received your vanity. We suggest the most optimal course of action to match the paint is to take a drawer or shelf to a nearby paint store for an accurate color match. If you prefer to return the item, we kindly ask that you contact Home Depot for further assistance. Ovedecors-PL
                          • Recommended
                          2 found this review helpful
                          Poor wood and paint finish
                          Ordered three of these sight unseen for a contractor to pick up and install in a home we’re renovating long distance before move-in. All three had terrible finish quality on the wood. Flat, uneven paint. Very rough wood finishes. The slow close drawers are difficult to open. The only good feature are the tops. Because they were already installed by the time we saw them, we have to keep them but will have to sand and repaint ourselves. The one picture does not capture how widespread the poor quality is on the entire vanity.
                          by
                          Response from FabricantApr 4, 2023
                          We're sorry to hear that you have received three vanities that did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide our customers with high-quality products and it's disappointing to hear that we fell short in this instance. We appreciate your feedback and would like to make things right.

                          Please reach out to our customer service team and provide them with your order details. We will work with you to find a suitable solution to address the issues you have experienced with the vanities. We value your satisfaction and would like to ensure that you are completely happy with your purchase.

                          Again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Ovedecors-PL
                            4 found this review helpful
                            don’t buy it
                            It wasn’t a first vanity we bought from Home Depot. We’ve never had this kind of experience ever. I wanted to brush my teeth last night, but the sink suddenly fell into the vanity. I don’t know what kind of glue was used, but it should be better secured.
                            by
                            Response from FabricantApr 3, 2023
                            We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the basin dropping from the countertop. Typically, our basins are attached using high-adhesive silicone, and the clips are provided as an extra measure of support, particularly during transportation. To resolve this issue, we recommend that you contact us at your earliest convenience by calling our customer service at 1.866.839.2888. Our team will work with you to find a suitable solution and determine the cause of the incident. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we appreciate your continued patronage. Ovedecors-PL
                              • Recommended
                              7 found this review helpful
                              Gray marble vanity and mirror
                              Shipped and packaged well. Looks beautiful installed. Marble top looks great. Been using for 1 week and no issues so far.
                              by
                              Response from FabricantApr 3, 2023
                              We are truly grateful for your generous 5-star review and for choosing us as your trusted provider. Your willingness to recommend us to others means a lot to us. Please know that we are always available to assist you, and we hope that your purchase brings you joy for many years to come. Ovedecors-PL
                              • Verified Purchase
                              • Recommended
                              Very well-made mirror
                              This mirror is big and sturdy. It's so heavy that I needed a second pair of hands to help me lift it into place. I ordered it to match my Home Decorators' double vanity. The color match and size is perfect. Both are 60 inches wide. My wall behind this mirror is a weak mess after pulling off the glued flooring, the previous owners had put on the wall, so I had a problem using the plastic wall (screw) anchors included with the mirror. The whole thing (anchor and screw) just pulled out of the wall on one side, so I ended up moving the hangers on the back of the mirror to match where my studs are inside the wall. Then the screws that came with the mirror went firmly into the 2x4s and are now securely holding it up. The mirror is very pretty, with a good height where both tall and short people, alike, can see themselves in it. In the pictures I posted, the reflective part of the mirror is grayed out and the messy wall around it is still being worked on.
                              by
                              Response from FabricantMar 27, 2023
                              Thank you for your feedback about our mirror. We're glad to hear that the mirror matched your Home Decorators' double vanity perfectly and that it's both big and sturdy. We're also pleased to hear that the height of the mirror is suitable for people of all heights.

                              We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the plastic wall anchors included with the mirror. We strive to provide our customers with high-quality products and we're sorry to hear that the anchors did not work for you. We're glad to hear that you were able to find a solution by adjusting the hangers on the back of the mirror to match the studs in your wall.

                              Thank you for sharing the pictures of the mirror. It looks great in your bathroom! We hope you continue to enjoy your purchase and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or concerns. Ovedecors-PL
                              • Verified Purchase
                              • Recommended
                              Such an improvement to our master bath
                              This vanity simply put is gorgeous and adds much character, we couldn't b happier!
                              by
                              Response from FabricantMar 31, 2023
                              We are sorry that you are encountering difficulties with your vanity, and we want to extend our assistance. Please feel free to contact us at 1.866.839.2888 so that we can evaluate the issue and determine the appropriate solution for you. However, we would like to clarify that our product specifications provide a comprehensive description of the item, including the materials used for the vanity, and we do not conceal any information. We take pride in our products and are committed to discovering the root cause of the finish peeling. Ovedecors-PL
                                • Recommended
                                Sink not secured
                                Purchased this vanity late August 2022. It was installed in October and it looked beautiful with my new charcoal ceramic tile. As of yesterday, the sink is detaching and looks like it’s about to fall out. The glue just peels right off the sink like it was Elmer’s glue. Very disappointed! I paid a lot for this vanity which I regret buying. Do not purchase this vanity. It looks beautiful but it’s not going to last.
                                by
                                Response from FabricantMar 27, 2023
                                We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the basin dropping from the countertop. Typically, our basins are attached using high-adhesive silicone. To resolve this issue, we recommend that you contact us at your earliest convenience by calling our customer service at 1.866.839.2888. Our team will work with you to find a suitable solution and determine the cause of the incident. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we appreciate your continued patronage. Ovedecors-PL
                                  9 found this review helpful
                                  Beautiful but counter scratches easily
                                  This looks beautiful and we do enjoy it but I rated it a two star because the marble countertop scratches very easily and the marble surrounding the sink has already chipped on day two after install. The drawers are a little stiff and the cabinet has a stationary shelf that cannot be moved that is placed very low making the space underneath almost unusable.
                                  by
                                  Response from FabricantMar 27, 2023
                                  Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our product. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issues you've experienced with our product.

                                  Regarding the marble countertop, we take great care to ensure that our products are made from high-quality materials and undergo rigorous testing to ensure their durability. However, we understand that each individual customer may have unique experiences and we apologize that the marble countertop has not met your expectations. We will certainly take your feedback into consideration in our future designs and manufacturing processes.

                                  Regarding the difficulty opening the drawers, they tend to soften up with a little bit of use.

                                  Please know that your satisfaction is our top priority, and we would like to work with you to resolve any issues you may have. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact us at 1.866.839.2888.

                                  Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to hear from you soon. Ovedecors-PL
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  1 found this review helpful
                                  DO NOT BUY
                                  the bowl of the sink fell down from the top on its own. It hasnt even been six months and Home Depot will not return or repair or exchange. Caused damage to pipes below.
                                  by
                                  Response from FabricantMar 21, 2023
                                  We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the damage you discovered with your recently purchased vanity. We understand that while you may have purchased the item in September, you only recently installed it in February, and we regret that this issue was not identified earlier.

                                  We take customer feedback seriously and are fully committed to resolving any issues that may arise with our products. To that end, we would be delighted to collaborate with you to address the concerns you have raised regarding your cabinet.

                                  We kindly request that you contact our dedicated customer service team at 1.866.839.2888, providing your order details, and any photographs or documentation highlighting the issues you have identified. Once we receive this information, we will investigate the matter thoroughly and work tirelessly to find a satisfactory solution that meets your needs.

                                  We would like to thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we look forward to resolving this issue promptly to your satisfaction. Ovedecors-PL
                                    6 found this review helpful
                                    The white paint portion peels if it gets wet
                                    This is a bathroom fixture where water is constantly on. If the surface of the partical board gets wet too often, it starts to bubble and peel. What a waste of money. I would have never bought this had I knew of this. And this is not a cheap item. I would have bought real wood or something else. Terrible buy. Didn't even last 1 year!
                                    by
                                    Response from FabricantMar 21, 2023
                                    We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with your bathroom fixture. We take all feedback seriously and would like to address your concerns.

                                    The material used for the bathroom fixture is carefully chosen for its durability and resistance to water damage. However, we understand that excessive exposure to water may still cause damage over time.

                                    We would like to offer you our assistance in resolving this issue. Please contact our customer service team at 1.866.839.2888 with your order details and photos of the damage. We will do our best to provide a satisfactory resolution. Ovedecors-PL
                                      4 found this review helpful
                                      Nice, Sturdy, Classic Mirror
                                      This mirror is exactly what I needed. It is not bold or flashy. It is sturdy and classy and subtly makes the room feel more spacious. It weighs less than 15 pounds so it is easy for one person to install. The packaging was impressively strong and well thought out with mostly recyclable materials. It did use plastic corners ,and foam/bubble wrap around the mirror, but most of the packaging was cardboard (in several thicknesses with different types of corrugation). I chose ta mirror with an off white frame because I don’t want it to be the focal point for the room, and I plan to remodel soon but have not finalized the future color scheme. The mirror’s glass appears thick and well silvered because it provides a deep, clear reflection, and the frame is about ¾” thick so it looks quite nice, not cheap or inexpensive. In fact even the back of the mirror is covered with a board or something which should keep the glass flat for years and protect the silvered finish, too. It comes with brackets screwed to the back: one pair for portrait mounting and one pair for landscape mounting. There is also a strip of black foam on the back that I assume is needed to keep the mirror straight when it is mounted in a landscape position, but I used portrait mounting. It also came with screws and sleeves in a dark red ziploc bag for mounting in drywall. However, the mirror only weighs around 15 pounds, and this is a temporary location, so I mounted it on a gorilla hook. The gorilla hook requires a lot less precision than the screws which require accurate placement to line up with the brackets on the back of the mirror. I plan to use the screws when I move it to its permanent location, though. I found two steel washers in my “miscellaneous drawer” that fit perfectly in the brackets on the back of the mirror and knotted them at each end of a piece of paracord to stretch it across the back of the mirror. Then it was easy to hang the mirror on the gorilla hook.
                                      by
                                      Response from FabricantMar 10, 2023
                                      We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with your recent purchase of our mirror. It is great to hear that the mirror has met your expectations and has added a touch of elegance and spaciousness to your room.

                                      Our team at the manufacturing facility works diligently to ensure that each product is made with the utmost care and quality materials. We are pleased to hear that our packaging impressed you, and we always strive to use eco-friendly materials wherever possible.

                                      The off white frame you selected is one of our popular choices among our customers, as it provides a subtle touch of sophistication without overpowering the room. We also take great care to ensure that our mirrors are made with high-quality materials, such as thick and well-silvered glass, and sturdy frames, to ensure longevity and durability.

                                      We appreciate your feedback regarding the mounting hardware, and we are happy to hear that our product was easy to install. We take great pride in providing our customers with detailed instructions and all necessary mounting hardware to ensure that the installation process is as simple and stress-free as possible.

                                      Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope that it continues to meet your expectations. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team. Ovedecors-PL
                                      • Recommended
                                      Amazing! Buy now!
                                      I was a bit apprehensive due to some posts but my gosh, it’s beautiful. I went with the 48” light gray vanity. It perfectly fit our needs with great storage and a pretty vanity top. The doors are soft close, right now they’re a bit tight but I am going to assume with usage they will loosen up. I purchased online and had it shipped to my local store. When I received it, it was lying on its side which the box clearly marked that it needs to be upright but it was fine. Buy it, you won’t regret it.
                                      by
                                      Response from FabricantMar 6, 2023
                                      Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our 48" light gray vanity! We're glad to hear that it met your storage needs and that you found the vanity top to be visually appealing. Our soft close doors are designed to provide a smooth and quiet closing experience, and we're confident that they will loosen up with use.

                                      We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the vanity being shipped on its side. We'll take this feedback into consideration and work to ensure that our shipping and handling practices are improved.

                                      We're grateful for your business and appreciate your recommendation to others. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Ovedecors-PL
                                        • Recommended
                                        1 found this review helpful
                                        It was heavy and bulky. The look is modern...
                                        It was heavy and bulky. The look is modern and clean. Hopefully it will last. Already I can see scratches and marks on the vanity so not sure if the material is going to last.
                                        by
                                        Response from FabricantFeb 27, 2023
                                        Thank you for choosing our product and sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you appreciate the modern and clean look of our vanity.

                                        We understand your concern regarding the durability of the product, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the scratches and marks that you have noticed. Our vanities are made with high-quality materials and are rigorously tested to ensure their durability and longevity.

                                        However, we'd like to assure you that we take all feedback seriously, and we'll work to address any issues you may be experiencing. We recommend that you reach out to our customer service team, who can provide you with additional information and guidance on how to maintain the appearance of your vanity and address any concerns you may have. Ovedecors-PL
                                        • Verified Purchase
                                        1 found this review helpful
                                        Fell Apart Immediately
                                        The sink fell out of the vanity after less than 2 months of use. The other sink looks like it's about to fall. Such a pain. The quality is not good especially considering we paid over $1000+ for the 72" vanity.
                                        by
                                          8 found this review helpful
                                          Almond Latte NOT true to color
                                          Almond Latte is much darker than shown in the pictures online. I was expecting a light brown color when in fact it is a very dark brown. Please consider renaming this color to avoid future frustration. EXTREMELY disappointed.
                                          by
                                          Response from FabricantFeb 13, 2023
                                          Lighting plays a major role in determining the color appearance of an object, including a vanity. Different light sources emit different color temperatures and intensities, which can affect how an object appears. Additionally, shadows, reflections and the angle of the light source can also impact the perceived color. That is why the color of a vanity may appear differently in photos or in person under different lighting conditions. It's important to consider the lighting in the room where the vanity will be placed and observe it in different lighting conditions to ensure the color matches your desired appearance. Ovedecors-PL
                                            4 found this review helpful
                                            Showing 1-30 of 1,964 reviews

                                            Compare Similar Items

                                            current item

                                            Number of Sinks

                                            Single Sink

                                            Single Sink

                                            Double Sink

                                            Double Sink

                                            Sink Location

                                            Right

                                            Left

                                            Center

                                            Center

                                            Cabinet Material

                                            Wood

                                            Wood

                                            Wood

                                            Wood

                                            Vanity Features

                                            Concealed Hinges, Predrilled, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close Drawers

                                            Soft Close Doors

                                            Concealed Hinges, Predrilled, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close Drawers

                                            Concealed Hinges, Predrilled, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close Drawers

                                            Style

                                            Transitional

                                            Transitional

                                            Transitional

                                            Transitional