Customer Reviews for Home Decorators Collection Stratfield 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

Internet #313780732

Model #SF24P2V18-ST

  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 25 in. W x 22 in. D x 38 in. H
  • Top is pre-drilled to fit a 4 in. centerset faucet, not included
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Vanities

Customer Reviews

  • 83 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
63% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(39)
4star-icon(18)
3star-icon(8)
2star-icon(6)
1star-icon(12)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
1.8
Value
2.6
Sort By:
Shoddy workmanship.
I purchased the 49 inch vanity. As indicated in the other reviews the molding at the base of the cabinet is not properly fitted and there are gaps at the corners in excess of a 1/4 inch. Additionally the panel faces on the cabinet drawers are crooked. Lastly the countertop is not white, it is pinkish cream - which does not match the rest of the decor that we selected.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 17, 2020
Hello liaminnewyork, Thank you for your review of our 49 in. W Stratfield Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar.We are very sorry to see and learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the unit and the final finish of the vanity top. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you with to do so, you may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Sadly, the two we bought are among those with quality issues. Like others have reported, the moul...
Quality :
1
Value :
3
Sadly, the two we bought are among those with quality issues. Like others have reported, the moulding has big gaps on all the corners. We've been in contact with the manufacturer, and have requested warranty replacement. If they approve, it's going to take 3 weeks. So disappointed, because otherwise it's a very nice cabinet for the price.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 3, 2020
Hello DrawnandQuartered, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we are pleased to learn that you have received assistance with a replacement vanity, we are very sorry to learn that it did not meet your expectations. If you are interested in an ETA for your order, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Just installed it and very disappointed in the workmanship of the base molding mitered corners in...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Just installed it and very disappointed in the workmanship of the base molding mitered corners in very visible front of the unit that has gaps at least 1/8" wide. Poor workmanship given the cost of the unit.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 31, 2020
Hello Blazer, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we do not assign the retail cost to our products, we do want to apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Stratfield 49 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
do not buy!!!! would have given 0 stars
All the doors and drawers are all uneven looks like my 2 year old put it together!!!! The counter and backsplash were both curved in the middle, so thats all uneven as well!!!!
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 16, 2020
Hello pissedvanityowner, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to read that you had a negative experience with the alignment, and overall quality of the unit. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, along with passing along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I had it installed, but thrilled with counter top color, storage space, drawer is just right size...
I had it installed, but thrilled with counter top color, storage space, drawer is just right size. Bought it because my daughter bought similar in different color and was also very pleased.would buy again...actually planning on second bath update in fall!
Was this helpful?
2
0
I love my vanity! It is gorgeous and get...
I love my vanity! It is gorgeous and get so many compliments!
Was this helpful?
1
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
This vanity is beautiful, stands very tall. Silver ash counter top is beautiful and is a light gr...
This vanity is beautiful, stands very tall. Silver ash counter top is beautiful and is a light gray which will pair well with a lot of things. I got free shipping on my order and customer service even took some money off of my total for me because there was an issue with the computer system when I was placing my order. I highly recommend!
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The quality of construction did not meet my expectations. The seams at the base and the top were...
The quality of construction did not meet my expectations. The seams at the base and the top were splitting apart.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApril 15, 2019
Hello Customer1,
Thank you for your review of the 31 in. Stratfield vanity in Cream with Stone Effects vanity top. We are very sorry to read, and see, that you received a vanity with quality concerns. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I found small scratches in the countertop and some separations...
I found small scratches in the countertop and some separations in the cabinet which are disappointing. Quality control and checks on this product should be improved.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 19, 2020
Hello FRANK, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the 49in. W Stratfield Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Craftsmanship on the corners had a 1/4 inch gap. sent it back Second one was just as poor. i wo...
Quality :
1
Value :
3
Craftsmanship on the corners had a 1/4 inch gap. sent it back Second one was just as poor. i would not buy from the Home Decorators Collection again. Tried to call customer service at Home Decorators Collection andno answer. Due to the long wait to gey the first and second item i ended up filling in the gap. Still need matching paint.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 13, 2020
Hello Bags, Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 31 in. W Stratfield Vanity in Cream. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers