Customer Reviews for Home Decorators Collection Westcourt 24 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray

Internet #313032601

Model #WT24-ST

Store SKU #1005478314

  • Bathroom vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Coordinates with a standard 25 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Vanities

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 382 reviews
  • 57% recommend this product
5star-icon166
4star-icon85
3star-icon42
2star-icon36
1star-icon53
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 382 reviews
It’s beautiful and has a lot of storage, very pleased with it.
It’s beautiful and has a lot of storage, very pleased with it.
by Pua1
1 person found this helpful
Good Looking but falling apart, installed in November
Very good looking vanity but the bottom hinge on the door is already broken. There is another review here with the exact same issue. I will now need to go through customer support to see how I can fix this. Hopefully they will be helpful. I will follow up.
by JBS
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 18, 2021
Hello JBS, Thank you for your review of the 30 in. W Westcourt Vanity in Sterlng Gray. We are genuinely sorry to learn you are experiencing concerns with your hardware. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Bad paint job
Vanity's door paint is unfinished. No varnish was applied on certain areas making the paint look patchy.
by LBG15
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 17, 2020
Hello LGB15, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 36 in. W Vanity in Chocolate. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Big price but cheaply made!
Just installed this vanity sunday Dec, 6, 2020, 2 drawers have chips, drawers don’t close right, gaps between drawer. Looks nice but cheaply made!! Wish we could return it but had to take out of box to get in the room! Very dissatisfied!!
by TC
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 16, 2020
Hello TC, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 48 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray. We are very sorry to read that you had an unfavorable experience with the alignment, and overall quality of the unit. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, along with passing along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
The cabinet base was good quality. However, I had to...
The cabinet base was good quality. However, I had to email the manufacturer to request new doors as both had seems showing quite visibly. Sent photos and still waiting for replacements.
by Stephanie
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 16, 2020
Hello Stephanie, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we are pleased to learn that you have received assistance from our team with a replacement order, we are very sorry to learn about your unfavorable experience with the doors on unit. If you are interested in an ETA for your order, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
Door Hinge broke within 4-months (poorly made product) Do not buy!
This product was purchase 6/29/2020 and within four months it was falling apart. After install, I could immediately tell it was a cheapy made vanity due to chipping paint, poorly made drawers, and the wobbliness of the door. I am extremely upset now to see the lower plastic door hinge is completely broken off and the top door hinge is nearly broken as well; the door will not shut now unless I manually put the door back into place. The door hinges are plastic and were very cheaply made. I am now stuck with this vanity as I had quartz installed on top of it... I contacted customer support and did not have a good experience.
by Melanie
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 9, 2020
Hello Melanie, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 36 in. W Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray. We are sad to learn you are experiencing issues with your hardware and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the service you received. If you are able to do so, you may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 28, 2020
Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I've had this cabinet for about 5 months. It wasn't a problem that the big door wasn't closing p...
I've had this cabinet for about 5 months. It wasn't a problem that the big door wasn't closing properly, but just recently the door broke. It was with minimal pressure and the drawer collapsed. I would not recommend it. It's best to buy a good quality cabinet. This is cute and adorable but not too stable.
by DC
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 17, 2020
Hello DC, Thank you most kindly for your review of our 36 in. W Thornbriar Vanity in White. We are so very sorry to read that you are experiencing concerns with the doors on the Thornbriar unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
Great looking cabinets
Although not installed yet due to our remodel we purchased 2 of these vanities. They look great, the drawers need a little adjusting but they were delivered in two weeks with no damage. I bought different hardware to match the finish of our fixtures. Overall I’m very happy considering the price point
by MeganR
3 people found this helpful
I bought this product only looking at it online with no in store viewing. Product showed on time ...
I bought this product only looking at it online with no in store viewing. Product showed on time with no damage. Product was well built and easy to install. Very happy with vanity, better build then I had expected all drawers and door worked properly with no adjustments needed. I would recommend this vanity to anyone wanting to add and extra sink and storage in their bathroom.
by taopi1
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 382 reviews