#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Home Decorators Collection Westcourt 31 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink

Internet #307653221

Model #WT30P2V7-CH

  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 31 in. W x 22 in. D x 39 in. H
  • Warm chocolate shaker style solid wood framed doors
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 526 reviews
  • 59% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 526 reviews
This vanity cabinet with white marble top was just perfect for my daughter’s bathroom. It was the...
This vanity cabinet with white marble top was just perfect for my daughter’s bathroom. It was the right size with the perfect combination of small drawers and under cabinet storage for larger items. It’s elegant, easy to clean and with the right amount of countertop space. I ordered it online and it came in way before the expected delivery date which was awesome. I was very pleased with the protective packaging. I highly recommend this vanity set and truly met my expectations. I’ve had now for 2 months and going strong.
by LadyJ
SOOOOOO Cheaply made! This vanity is made from the cheapest particleboard with the thinnest venee...
SOOOOOO Cheaply made! This vanity is made from the cheapest particleboard with the thinnest veneer sticker on the outside. The first time this particle board gets wet, the particleboard will expand and it will be bubbled out. The hardware is not stainless. The cabinet is held together by plastic brackets that are stapled in. Only the front face and the cabinet doors are real wood. If I did not have to wait another 6 weeks for a different dual sink vanity, I would return this one in a heartbeat. Home Depot should be ashamed for selling such a low quality product.
by Treasureroom
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 5, 2021
Hello Treasureroom, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 61 in. W Vanity in Chocolate. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern with the unit, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Broken product and worse customer service
Buyer beware. The manufacturer uses cheap plastic hinges that broke within a few months. Contacted customer service and received no response after 4 emails.
by CRogers
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 31, 2021
Hello ChadRogers, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to read that you had a negative experience with the hardware on the Westcourt 31 in. W Vanity. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and relay information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Overall a nice vanity.. Well built, but for the money was a bit disappointed that the doors were ...
Overall a nice vanity.. Well built, but for the money was a bit disappointed that the doors were mounted uneven and cannot be adjusted properly.
by Ryan
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 3, 2021
Hello Ryan, We are so very sorry to learn that your 31 in. W Westcourt Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are so very sorry to read that you are experiencing alignment concerns with the doors on the unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Home Decorators Vanity
After debating over 3 or 4 different vanities for some time I placed an order for the Home Decorators Westcourt vanity. It arrived this week and after removing the packing materials I will say that the Dune top is better than expected appearance wise. The vanity however leaves something to be desired when it comes to fit in particular. On each side there is a half inch gap between the drawers and the side of the vanity. Although it does not look horrible I can not believe the design intent was to be able to see the drawer mounts from outside the cabinet. It also has a smaller but still noticeable gape between the stiles and top rail on the face of the vanity. I am currently shopping for another vanity for our master bath and based on this experience I am undecided if Home Decorators will be in consideration.
by Steve
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 23, 2021
Hello Steve, Thank you kindly for your review of the 49 in W Westcourt Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Dune. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
A little disappointed
Received a few weeks ago and just got around to installation. Well needless to say I'm missing 2 handles. Although the look is nice, it compliments my remodel quite nicely. But nevertheless it's installed and I'm missing door handles that now have to be replaced. 3 stars because of missing parts
by Kaycee
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 15, 2020
Hello Kaycee, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 61 in. W Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are so very sorry to learn that you received your vanity with missing hardware. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
Vanity looks good but has some flaws
The vanity itself is nice looking however we have had it installed for about 6 months now and are noticing some peeling on the cabinet doors. The doors do not get wet or rub, so I am not sure why they would be peeling. So be wary!
by Emily
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 9, 2020
Hello Emily, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 49 in. W Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Westccourt unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
5 people found this helpful
many flaws!!!
Very disappointing and upset. I had to hire someone to come to install this vanity in our bathroom yesterday. It looks nice and loved pulsar top, it looks very clean and cabinets and drawers are already installed so it was convenient. Our handyman already put this vanity inside the bathroom and I am seeing all these flaws. I called Home depot and they said to return and reorder. This means another month of waiting period for delivery (which will come in 3 -4 weeks). Also means, taking it out of the bathroom and repacking. and No sink for another month? So frustrating. How about money I had to pay for my handyman today for nothing and I have to pay him again to redo this when I receive a new vanity!! ugh... I am attaching pictures! The top of the sink and the sink top doesn't even align together. IT has a GAP, literally an open space between a sink and the top. I m glad I caught this one before they glued down this top to the Vanity. Top left drawer doesn't shut down all the way which is very annoying. You open the cabinet, and the wood/ paint is already chipping off. Left bottom of the Vanity, the finish isn't clean cut. Is this worth $750? NO.. All I wanted was just clean simple nice vanity for us to enjoy. Now I am so stressed out as to what to do here. Home depot local store doesn't have anything like this in stock for me to exchange. My only option is to reorder. You would think this company quality checks every item before they put them in a box to sell or ship. Very disappointing!!
by KJ
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 19, 2020
Hello KJ, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn about the issues with the 49 in. W Westcourt Vanity. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders, and review your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
12 people found this helpful
Very poor quality
Two major issues of this vanity: (1) the quality is not very good. Especially these parts you wouldn't be able to see at the first glance. See pictures attached. They use staples to mount the corner angle bracket. Come on......a staples??.....I know this is not xx thousands dollars vanity, but the staples cannot even done its job. See pictures, all staples on the angle bracket which is used to support a board in the middle are pop off by some reason. I am trying to put it back using screws, but can't, the bracket is too small or the location is wrong, I don’t know. See these pictures. (2) The drawer slides "derailed" every time when I pull a drawer out. Especially the second drawer. See imagine attached. As you can see, the second drawer is always off when you pull it out which makes these drawers totally unusable. I really don't know how to fix it. This vanity looks pretty good when you do shopping. The price is "ok", but after you installed and start to use it, you will notice issues. I don’t read these reviews before I bought it, which is my fault, I really wish I did. I don’t call the customer service yet, which I will soon, but based on experiences to deal with any other customer service which almost everyone has here, I don’t think it will eventually solve this issue, since I never saw/know a company which will bring a guy to your house to replace it. They just dump you a new part and maybe give you some credit, that’s it. I will still have this crap vanity in my bedroom unless I decide to send hundreds/thousands to replace it.
by Joe
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 13, 2020
Hello Joe, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave your review and are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the unit. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
3 people found this helpful
Happy with my purchase...
Happy with my purchase
by MAGDALENA
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 526 reviews