No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (12)
  • Great floors at a great price!
  • December 31, 2014
  • Recommended Product

After finding no reviews on this product I was somewhat skeptical about purchasing this flooring. My wife & I wanted to replace the carpet in our four bedrooms but didn't want to spend an outrageous amount of money. We knew we wanted to go the route of engineered hardwood but couldn't find anything we both liked. I wanted click-lock because of the ease of installation and replacement down the road. We decided to purchase enough for one of our rooms and see how it looked when received it because, hey, you can always return it. Once we received it my wife liked it enough she said to go ahead and buy enough for the rest of the rooms (who am I to argue?). Installation was a breeze. Once the floors were down I was honestly very surprised at how good they looked. Absolute beautiful flooring!! Looks like a much higher-end flooring. I'm sure I'll be back to revise this in a few months to give an update on durability (first room was my 3-year-old's...yeahhh...). Although I did drop a screwdriver while hanging blinds and of course it hit point-down and left its mark on the floor but that's bound to happen. Overall I'm very happy with these floors. You get the look and feel of a very expensive floor for a fraction of the cost. Highly recommend this product PS. I tried uploading photos but Home Depot's website isn't playing nice right now. Hey, H.D., if you need a good programmer to fix your website give me a call!!

Pros Feels Like Wood, Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End
  • DIY

GETitDONEdaddy

25 to 34, Male
37 out of 37 people found this helpful
more details...
By: GETitDONEdaddy
  • We bought this flooring to go in a bedroom. The adjacent flooring is a high-end engineered wood. ...
  • August 17, 2017
  • Recommended Product

We bought this flooring to go in a bedroom. The adjacent flooring is a high-end engineered wood. We tried to find something that was inexpensive but would blend somewhat with the other floor. This worked well. Even though it is thin and not a high quality engineered wood floor, it really doesn't look bad! It definitely looks more expensive than it is! There is no texture but the flooring has a lot of variety of grains. Coloring is pretty consistent, with a nice variety of tones to give a really natural look. No problems in installing. We did it as a floating floor, so it does have the hollow sound when you walk on it. Overall we thought it was a great deal. Looks nice!

Video & Photo

Kwh

20 out of 20 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Kwh
  • This was a mistake!
  • March 09, 2015

We installed this on our main level about a week ago (1,500 sq. feet). I was so excited to replace the laminate we had down. It's a complete disappointment. This flooring is very soft. I can't slide my office chair that has rollers in and out from under the desk without making indentations in the wood. I'm going to have to put the ugly plastic desk pad on the floor now. There are light scratches all over and that's just from us walking around. Stay far away from this flooring unless you don't plan to live in the house. It isn't a good deal in the end if the flooring looks terrible after a week!

Cons Difficult to Clean, Scratches Easily
  • DIY

remodelchic

45 to 54, Female
15 out of 15 people found this helpful
more details...
By: remodelchic
  • Expensive Looks for a Fraction of the Price
  • June 21, 2016
  • Recommended Product

A bad solenoid for my ice maker slowly ruined my old laminate floor. I ripped it out and decided on this due to the varying patterns, some tiger striping, and that the boxes come with varying-size planks, so you are forced to stagger the pattern. I took a sample home and treated it to water, a hammer, and sandpaper. It held up identically to the $4/foot stuff. I used http://www.homedepot.com/p/Roberts-AirGuard-100-sq-ft-40-in-x-30-ft-x-1-8-in-Premium-3-in-1-Underlayment-with-Microban-70-105/202299502 for my underlayment. It is expensive, but it is worth it. If you are doing it yourself, make sure to have a chop saw, a table saw for rips, and a multi-tool for weird cuts and to undercut door frames.

  • DIY

calculusenterby

Monroe, LA
25 to 34, Male
10 out of 10 people found this helpful
more details...
By: calculusenterby
  • Beautiful Floor
  • July 14, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This floor was easy to install. I've had so many compliments on the floor. I bought 47 boxes to do my living room, hallway and three bedrooms. So far, we've only installed the living room and the hallway. I look forward to the bedrooms being completed. Great looking floor!

Pros Good Wood, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks High End

Video & Photo

  • DIY

CP

Flowood, MS
55 to 64
10 out of 10 people found this helpful
more details...
By: CP
  • Best Purchase!
  • April 29, 2016
  • Recommended Product

We wanted wood flooring in our living room to replace old carpet. Not wanting to spend the cost on solid hardwood, we decided on engineered flooring. Our store didn't have this in a sample, so they suggested that we order a full box and return it if needed. It actually was nice having a full box. We were able to lay out enough pieces to see the true color and how it'd look with our fireplace. Loved it! Perfect color blend of grey and tan, not to dark and not to light. Easy to install... my husband and I got the living room done in a day! The only reason that we didn't give 5 stars for quality is that the top layer of wood birch veneer was a little thinner than expected. However, it held up to my husband having to cut pieces to length on the table saw and also to our cat who has back claws. We've had it in now for a few weeks and it looks beautiful and we have gotten lots of compliments!!

Pros Looks Great, Easy to Install, Looks High End, Modern

Video & Photo

Gunner

Wisconsin
45 to 54
9 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Gunner
  • It went together good it cut smother then others I done Hausa great look thank you
  • November 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

It went together good it cut smother then others I done Hausa great look thank you

Video & Photo

Floor

8 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Floor
  • Great Flooring
  • January 29, 2015
  • Recommended Product

This is wonderful wood flooring at an affordable price. I have had it in my room for a few months now and it has held up beautifully. I wholeheartedly recommend.

Pros Good Wood, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Looks High End

Kaykay

7 out of 7 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Kaykay
  • Flooring looks nice
  • June 13, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I had this flooring installed in my finished basement. Flooring looks nice however it is very soft and indentations can be seen, for example, when a woman wearing heels steps on the floor. Other than that the flooring is nice as long as its not in the main area of a home.

Pros Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Easy to Clean Cons Scratches Easily

Jack

Boston, MA
25 to 34, Male
5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jack
  • It’s a nice flooring. I don’t likenthat it is smooth and makes it kind of sluppery. Looks good.
  • May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

It’s a nice flooring. I don’t likenthat it is smooth and makes it kind of sluppery. Looks good.

Video & Photo

Ok123

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Ok123