No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (3)
  • Love this product. Sturdy and big enough to hang a...
  • June 02, 2020

Love this product. Sturdy and big enough to hang a full load of laundry!

Joey

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Joey
  • I really like this product. It folds small, and spreads...
  • July 13, 2019

I really like this product. It folds small, and spreads out large. Two caveats: Some of the little rubber ends came off and I needed to super glue them back on. And, though it spreads out large, it would be handier if it spread out more tall. It doesn't seem to hold more than my older rack.

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • It’s large enough to hang our wet clothes coming in...
  • December 31, 2019

It’s large enough to hang our wet clothes coming in from the rain on the Oregon Coast.

Teenie

more details...
By: Teenie
  • Great product..great service from home depot...
  • May 01, 2020

Great product..great service from home depot

Susan

more details...
By: Susan
  • Plenty drying space
  • June 30, 2018

I’ve been through countless drying racks. This one is sturdy with plenty of drying space. Easy set up.

Jak0930

Chicago, Il
35 to 44, Female
more details...
By: Jak0930
  • Dyring made easy
  • July 17, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I received this item and I'm so glad I picked it. It holds a lot of clothing. I'm going to take it to our lake house to use on the deck for the wet bathing suits and towels. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Video & Photo

HappyM

Chicago, IL
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: HappyM
  • Nice light, but needs improvement
  • June 24, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Rack is light and easy to setup.. though the stopping tips for setup, have plastic tip covers which easily fall off. Leaving a sharp edged end of small tubing that can cut pretty easily especially around small children. If the edges could be rounded of as to not be a sharp edge it would be much safer.

Val825

North Vernon Indiana
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: Val825
  • Easy Setup
  • August 05, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I have had this rack for about 2 months now and it is amazing. The setup is easy the take down is easy.

Sissy

Indiana
25 to 34, Female
more details...
By: Sissy
  • Easy to use and store
  • August 15, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I love this because of its versatility. Can fit in small areas and opens up for large areas. Used it at our lake place because we don’t have a clothesline and it worked inside and out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Video & Photo

Laurie

Reddick,Illinois
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: Laurie