No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (9)
  • I love this fan! it is beautiful. I even added Bling (sparkle) to mine
  • December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I love this fan! it is beautiful. I even added Bling (sparkle) to mine

Video & Photo

Lilly

12 out of 12 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Lilly
  • Beautiful light
  • November 16, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I just received my new ceiling fan and it is beautiful. There are only two things wrong with the product. The fan itself has a bronze finish, but the shades have white metal frames. It would have looked better if the shades had the same finish as the fan. Second, it came with 4- 40 watt bulbs and unfortunately they do not put out a lot of light making it a poor choice for a main source of light in a large room.

Pros Fast / Speed, Looks Great, Stylish Cons doesn't put off enough light
  • Pro

Babycakes

Flemingsburg, KY
55 to 64, Female
7 out of 7 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Babycakes
  • Cortland 54 in. Indoor New Bronze Ceiling Fan
  • December 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The ceiling fan is just what I was looking for with the chandelier lights, the fan is very quiet as are the other Hunter fans we have in our home. The only issue is the lack of directions for the light fixture assembly, we could not get the light to work and after several days and hours of trying everything we could think of we called to say it was bad and asked that a new one be sent to us. Then we watched a UTube video and it was there that a little blue wire was mentioned and that was all that was needed to correctly install the light. The directions for the fan assembly were very helpful.

Pros Functional, Looks Great, Stylish Cons Difficult to Assemble

hunterfanowner

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: hunterfanowner
  • Great product!
  • October 28, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Very attractive and easy to install. Arrived ahead of schedule and intact.

Pros Well Made, Looks Great, Stylish

Peruvian

Peru, MA
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Peruvian
  • As Expected
  • September 15, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Product arrived quickly; shipped to store. Installation was as any other fan. This fan came with balancing kit. Looks beautiful and one that we will add to other rooms in the house.

Nepturna

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Nepturna
  • I bought 2 of these fans with lights. One for my living room and one for my dining room. The fans...
  • May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I bought 2 of these fans with lights. One for my living room and one for my dining room. The fans are so quiet that you would not know they were on. I have mine set at the medium speed and it gives off more than enough air circulation. On high it does not wobble and is quiet powerful. The lights were not bright enough for me so I did replace the bulbs with LED candelabra bulbs. The shades are made of fabric over plastic and not glass. They look very nice when the lights are on or off. The only thing I did not like about the shades is that they do not fit snugly over the light fixture. They rest on top of the fixture with the light bulb base going through the bracket of the shade and into the fixture. The light bulb is what holds it in place. It takes a bit of patience to get the shade to sit straight and not lean to one side. With a little bit of turning the shade you can get it sit properly. That was my only issue with it. The design for that in my opinion would have been better if the shade would fit snugly to the fixture instead of the light bulb holding it in place. This is a minor concern and I am enjoying the fan and lights very much. I would recommend them. I have already had several compliments on them as well.

Video & Photo

Lulubell

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Lulubell
  • We installed the fan & light fixture, but the light...
  • June 21, 2017

We installed the fan & light fixture, but the light fixture wouldn't work. We ordered another light fixture & it didn't work either. Since we were having so many problems with the light kit, we decided to return the fan & light kit. It was very frustrating that the new one didn't work and then we had to put back up our old ceiling fan.

Linda

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Linda
  • Love the fan!
  • August 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The fan is beautiful, and we really love it. Wish it didn't have gold trim, but it does add a bit of class to it. I would change the gold shades, but there is also gold trim around the blades. Got it for the high air flow rate, and I love it.

Pros Fast / Speed, Functional, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Nice Design, Stylish, Well Made
  • DIY

HerpOne

CA
65 or over, Female
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HerpOne
  • Beautiful fan
  • March 24, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This fan and light is beautiful and quiet. I love it. I do not know about installation because I had it installed by a professional.

Pros Looks Great

gizmosma

South Lebanon OH
65 or over, Female
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: gizmosma
  • The fan is quiet, it makes the room look like a 5 star hotel status. Have the fan for 1 month. ...
  • June 07, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The fan is quiet, it makes the room look like a 5 star hotel status. Have the fan for 1 month. Wanted good quality fan no more builders special for us. You get what you pay for. Since this purchase we have purchased 2 more hunters. The picture does represent the true look. So impressed with the easy of installation. The old fans that were replaced took so long to disassemble so putting them up must have been a nightmare. Hunter for us forever.

dink

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: dink