No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • The fan is attractive and works well. However, the four...
  • December 06, 2017

The fan is attractive and works well. However, the four lampshades are not well secured and have a tendency to become crooked.

Renee

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Renee
  • Excellent fan. Doesn't have a remote. However I didn't want that. Quiet and good looking. It's a...
  • November 07, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Excellent fan. Doesn't have a remote. However I didn't want that. Quiet and good looking. It's a great fan and light and it was just what we were looking for in our master bedroom.

Video & Photo

Nicskil

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Nicskil
  • It is the "only" ceiling fan, in my opinion, that has any style but includes a fan. I am very ha...
  • June 08, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

It is the "only" ceiling fan, in my opinion, that has any style but includes a fan. I am very happy with this fan. It is quiet and the lights display a bright area.

Patricia

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Patricia
  • Looks great.
  • April 08, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Looks beautiful and works great and easy to install.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
  • Looks Fantastic
  • April 29, 2015

We put this fan up in our log cabin. Looks fantastic. The light bulbs put out very little light...don't care. HOWEVER, the fan stopped working in less than 3 years. We purchased this fan for it's looks, room lighting when needed (hardly ever) and mostly for the fan. We live in Florida! Now we have a fan on the ceiling that looks great with our decor.....no cooling fan! Disappointed in this fan...it was not cheap! I thought better of Hunter fans.

Pros Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design Cons poor quality fan

Shopper

Baker County, Florida
65 or over, Female
3 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Shopper
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Frederick

more details...
By: Frederick
  • More beautiful than the picture
  • November 01, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

More beautiful than the picture

Neise

more details...
By: Neise
  • 5 Star Review
  • December 14, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • love it. Much prettier in person than online!
  • January 09, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

love it. Much prettier in person than online!

Barbara2018

more details...
By: Barbara2018
  • Beautiful fan but....
  • May 20, 2019
  • Recommended Product

It is a beautiful but doesnot produce light. The bulbs with fan are frosted. I replaced them but still too dark. Put up two so dont want to take them down but will have to do something.

Video & Photo

blmsdm

more details...
By: blmsdm