#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for IGLOO Ice Block Large

Internet #318884593

Model #25201

Store SKU #1007075244

  • Nontoxic Ultratherm gel offers an enhanced cooling experience
  • Blocks are reusable with freezable gel
  • Compact size is ideal for outdoor eating plans and picnics

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 101 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 101 reviews
FAILED RATHER QUICKLY
Piece of junk. The shell started to stretch at a weak spot after 2-3 freezing cycles and then very quickly ruptured and started leaking. Last time I buy any Igloo product. Would give Zero stars if I could.
by
Response from Igloo Product ExpertJul 16, 2024
Hello, so sorry to hear about the issue with your ice blocks. There is a 90-day warranty on our ice blocks. Please reach out to us directly and we would be more than happy to help you. 1-800-273-7024. Igloo Customer Service Team. igloocoolers
    Affordable and reliable
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    swells with knot in the middle.
    by
    Response from Igloo Product ExpertJun 27, 2024
    Hello, so sorry to hear about this. Please return/exchange if possible. If not, please reach out to us directly via our website and we will be more than happy to help. Igloo Customer Service Team. igloocoolers
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    The ice block was easy to use. I put it in the freezer and a few hours later it was frozen. It met my expectations. Science and technology at its finest.
    by
    Response from Igloo Product ExpertJun 27, 2024
    Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate the feedback. Igloo Customer Service Team. igloocoolers
    • Verified Purchase
    The Igloo block is great. However, HD should not store them outside, nor the coolers that will be around food. They were filthy.
    by
    Response from Igloo Product ExpertJun 27, 2024
    Thank you for the positive feedback. While we don't have full control over the placement of our coolers. We will pass the comment along! Igloo Customer Service Team. igloocoolers
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Good product at the best price around.
    by
    Response from Igloo Product ExpertJun 6, 2024
    That's great to hear, thank you for the 5-star review. Igloo Customer Service Team. igloocoolers
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Large, great size. We prefer these over the smaller ones.
    by
    Response from Igloo Product ExpertApr 25, 2024
    That's great to hear, thank you for your business and the positive feedback. igloocoolers
    • Verified Purchase
    Summer groceries fits cooler for transpo
    by
    Response from Igloo Product ExpertApr 25, 2024
    Hello, that's great to hear. Thank you for your business. Igloo Customer Service Team. igloocoolers
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    They get bumpy once In the freezer
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    It is too large I couldn't find a medium
    by
    Response from Igloo Product ExpertFeb 15, 2024
    We are sorry to hear you are disappointed with your Igloo Cooler. Our customer service team is here to help meet your expectations. Please call our Igloo Customer Service Team at 1-800-273-7024. igloocoolers
    • Verified Purchase
    They stay frozen for hours. I am impressed.
    by
    Response from Igloo Product ExpertJan 12, 2024
    Thank you for the positive comments. We appreciate your feedback.
    Igloo Customer Service igloocoolers
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    good product - it works
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Wonderful product. They freeze fast and stay cold much longer that ice.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Stays cold all day! Keeps everything cold in our lunch boxes!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    do not buy
    Does not freeze flat, I am returning, makesit hard to put anything on top of them
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Showing 1-30 of 101 reviews

    Frequently Bought Together

    Top Rated
    +
    +
    Price: