Customer Reviews for KOHLER Wellworth Round Toilet Bowl Only in Black Black

Internet #203005586

Model #K-4197-7

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 73 reviews
  • 96% recommend this product
5star-icon49
4star-icon13
3star-icon1
2star-icon2
1star-icon8
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews
After watching a handyman install a toilet downstairs, I decided to replace the upstairs toilet m...
After watching a handyman install a toilet downstairs, I decided to replace the upstairs toilet myself. Although I was much slower than my handyman, the installation went well with no surprises. Toilet so far is working well.
by alfredo
Recommended for smaller bathrooms.
Recommended for smaller bathrooms.
by Gi
Nice quiet flush, quiet fill, with zero issues eliminating larger amounts of waste. If this is a ...
Nice quiet flush, quiet fill, with zero issues eliminating larger amounts of waste. If this is a style you like, it's a winner if you don't balk at the $$$.
by ZippyNH
Arrived on time, was the correct item and was easily...
Arrived on time, was the correct item and was easily installed. Really appreciate the efficient delivery!
by MARSHA
It crack crack..................
It crack crack...............
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Kohler Product ExpertJul 29, 2020
Hi HomeDepotCustomer, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear your Wellworth round toilet bowl has cracked. This is nothing you should expect during normal use. We would like to connect with you directly to learn more about your experience so that we can best assist you with your warranty. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. Thank you! -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
The picture of this toilet on the web does not...
The picture of this toilet on the web does not reflect the actual toilet. The bowl is massive and swells way out where it meets the floor. I returned it.
by Heathen
Response from Kohler Product ExpertMay 12, 2020
Heathen, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your Wellworth bowl. We put a lot of thought into our products, so it is unfortunate whenever we do not meet a customer's expectations. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Service team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We're happy to help! - Jessica P. Kohler Customer Service.
Excellent product. The dual flush is very effective and worthwhile.
Excellent product. The dual flush is very effective and worthwhile.
by User
It's a fine toilet bowl ... but be very careful u match it to the right tank. Three or four bolt ...
It's a fine toilet bowl ... but be very careful u match it to the right tank. Three or four bolt holes???
by susie
It was good....
It was good.
by Adam
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews