No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • October 07, 2020

TIM

more details...
By: TIM
  • Quietest!
  • August 05, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Quietest! Use Cascade platinum for best results. Great dishwasher! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Filipp

Florida
45 to 54
more details...
By: Filipp
  • Quiet & Great cleaning!
  • May 26, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Previously owned a Bosch but this kitchenAid model has a larger inside and more positioning flexibility for dishes/glasses etc. And it is absolutely quiet! Did not think we would like light, but this add's to visibility that we did not think we really needed but will now miss if future DW does not have one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

HHPete

Wheaton Illinois
65 or over
more details...
By: HHPete
  • Quiet and great
  • September 08, 2020
  • Recommended Product

We like our client it is and many other features such as the interior light the third rack which holds coffee mugs and the extra capacity and that you can do express wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rinditerry

East Texas
65 or over
more details...
By: Rinditerry
  • Fantastic new dishwasher!
  • September 10, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I didn’t realize what I was missing until my old dishwasher (kitchenaid circa 2002!) died! I have been so happy with Kitchenaid that I did not look at other brands. I splurged a little and upgraded to the third row and interior light. I love how quiet it is, you literally have to be in front of it to know it’s on. No complaints whatsoever. Very happy with my purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Agirlfromdallas

Dallas, Texas
55 to 64
more details...
By: Agirlfromdallas
  • Super clean
  • August 12, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Very quiet, hard to tell it's running. I would recommend to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Blue cat 258

Gravois Mills
65 or over
more details...
By: Blue cat 258
  • Does a great job
  • October 05, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Simply love it. Hold more dishes, and has lots of design features that work well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Chicago
65 or over
more details...
  • This Kitchenaid dishwasher in stainless is a great appliance. First of all is the overall qualit...
  • March 19, 2020
  • Recommended Product

This Kitchenaid dishwasher in stainless is a great appliance. First of all is the overall quality which is apparent as soon as you open the box. Good installation instructions. Lots of feature - see the photos. And probably one of eht most important for me is that it is QUIET. I have owned Kitchenaid before and appreciate the low noise lever. Easy to have this in the great room running while watching TV. I also like the versatility. The racks are adjustable, the third rack can be completely removed, etc, etc.

Pros Durable, Easy to Install, Easy to Use, High Quality, Looks Great, Lots of Features, Nice Design

Video & Photo

  • DIY

Texan

Albuquerque, NM
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: Texan
  • YES! This is everything I could want in a dishwasher, and let me tell you why. It has HUGE interi...
  • March 01, 2020
  • Recommended Product

YES! This is everything I could want in a dishwasher, and let me tell you why. It has HUGE interior. Tall tub? Yes indeed! 3 separate pull out racks. Two of them can hold a full (and I mean Full) collection of dishes, and still have room for glasses, A huge flatware area on the bottom that has large individual separators in it. (My previous one had small separators that I couldn’t use so I had to take the top off) This one they got the design right and my wide flanged utensils easily fit in. It even has a large adjustable knife holder on the left side. And the top pull out tray (The third one) is enormous as well. I cannot believe how much stuff fits in here. See photos below. How does it clean? Honestly, my glasses and stemware have not looked this great since I originally purchased them. No streaks or water spots at all, and all of the dishes and utensils came out perfectly clean....and it is quiet....,we were joking around saying “How will we know it’s done if we can’t hear it“? Luckily it has a light and status bar on the front that shows you how much of the cycle is remaining. It was fairly typical to install. The only thing of note is the electrical box (where you make the connections) seemed a little smaller than other ones I have installed. Otherwise it was a breeze. I highly recommend this unit. Trust me it will make holiday clean up much easier, and if you have a large family you will greatly appreciate the capacity. Oh, and the coolest part....it has LIGHTS INSIDE! Yes, when you open the door up, it turns the lights on......I swear I heard a chorus of angels when I opened the door the first time :-)

Pros Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Looks Great, Lots of Features, Nice Design, Sturdy, Stylish

Video & Photo

  • DIY

Barrootz

Connectictut
55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: Barrootz
  • Awesome
  • March 12, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Seeds Program Review (What's this) YES! This is everything I could want in a dishwasher, and let me tell you why. It has HUGE interior. Tall tub? Yes indeed! 3 separate pull out racks. Two of them can hold a full (and I mean Full) collection of dishes, and still have room for glasses, A huge flatware area on the bottom that has large individual separators in it. (My previous one had small separators that I couldn’t use so I had to take the top off) This one they got the design right and my wide flanged utensils easily fit in. It even has a large adjustable knife holder on the left side. And the top pull out tray (The third one) is enormous as well. I cannot believe how much stuff fits in here. See photos below. How does it clean? Honestly, my glasses and stemware have not looked this great since I originally purchased them. No streaks or water spots at all, and all of the dishes and utensils came out perfectly clean....and it is quiet....,we were joking around saying “How will we know it’s done if we can’t hear it“? Luckily it has a light and status bar on the front that shows you how much of the cycle is remaining. It was fairly typical to install. The only thing of note is the electrical box (where you make the connections) seemed a little smaller than other ones I have installed. Otherwise it was a breeze. I highly recommend this unit. Trust me it will make holiday clean up much easier, and if you have a large family you will greatly appreciate the capacity. Oh, and the coolest part....it has LIGHTS INSIDE! Yes, when you open the door up, it turns the lights on......I swear I heard a chorus of angels when I opened the door the first time :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Barrootz

Connecticut
55 to 64
more details...
By: Barrootz