No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Must Have
  • September 07, 2011
  • Recommended Product

all i can say is that i wish that i bought this product sooner. great tool for an electrician. small, lightweight, yet able to cut through 12-4 bx like butter. if you came across this page, buy this product, its worth every penny.

james

astoria
7 out of 7 people found this helpful
more details...
By: james
  • do all cutter
  • July 02, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

As a firefighter this is the cutter I carry with me in my fire gear. It will cut most anything; steel or copper wire, suspended ceiling grid, duct work, battery cables , plastic, rubber, even seat belts.

  • Pro

donW

Yakima
45 to 54, Male
5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: donW
  • perfect for hvac
  • March 24, 2014
  • Recommended Product

these will absolutely replace needing to carry diagonal cutters, snips and lineman pliers in your service bag. and the more I can do with less weight in tools makes me happy. It may sound silly but I'm buying two pairs because Ive felt naked without them the last week and don't want to do it again.

martin

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: martin
  • HVAC must have
  • September 03, 2015
  • Recommended Product

These cut sheet metal, metal plumbing strap, wire, and nylon flawlessly... Then can cut and Strip wire, and if you are careful, they'll crimp a butt end connector! There are times I cannot take my entire bag and don't know what I'm walking into... I'll grab my Klein 11-in-1, my meter, my needle nose, and these bx cutters. I couldn't be happier with a tool. Oh, and they are fantastic with bx too:)

Triedhard

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Triedhard
  • We modify these to both grasp and cut very thin wiring. They are an excellent tool for the task.
  • January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

We modify these to both grasp and cut very thin wiring. They are an excellent tool for the task.

MJB

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MJB
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • January 01, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • it eliminates several tools that I carry already. Very functional ,having the right tools make t...
  • January 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

it eliminates several tools that I carry already. Very functional ,having the right tools make the job what's easier

bigluq

more details...
By: bigluq
  • Sweet little snips...
  • July 25, 2018

Sweet little snips

Mike

more details...
By: Mike
  • 3 in 1. Great tool....
  • March 12, 2019

3 in 1. Great tool.

Jose

more details...
By: Jose
  • This tool works wonders as an electrician as it puts...
  • April 10, 2018

This tool works wonders as an electrician as it puts the uses of several tools in one. Love it!

Joseph

more details...
By: Joseph