#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Knape & Vogt 8 in. x 36 in. Black Classic Edge Decorative Shelf

Internet #204674092

Model #0137-836BK

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 31 reviews
  • 86% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
I used it as a background for the display of my miniature perfume bottle collection. It is perfec...
I used it as a background for the display of my miniature perfume bottle collection. It is perfect to attach the plastic boxes.
by Malena
The shelf is just as pictured, overall looks nice, except one corner appears to have been damaged...
The shelf is just as pictured, overall looks nice, except one corner appears to have been damaged and then poorly repaired prior to shipping, resulting in a markedly uneven texture and coloring. I probably should try to return it. OTOH I had such a problem getting the shelf to begin with -- it had to be ordered twice, and the second time involved a lengthy call to customer service. So I'm not sure if I'm up for round two.
by Donna
3 people found this helpful
Very nice shelf for the money! Much better quality than the shelves they featured in the store.
You should take those cheap shelves you sell in the stores out..... and start putting these in the stores instead. Why don't u sell these in the stores? They look great
by Bonnie
3 people found this helpful
Great product!!!
I mounted an old horse and carriage clock on the black shelf. It really brought out the colors tremendously. Great purchase!
by Pete
These are beautiful shelves. Very happy with them. ...
These are beautiful shelves. Very happy with them. The only thing that could be better is if Home Depot would carry them IN the stores!
by Cici
poor quality ...
poor quality
by HomeDepotCustomer
Beautiful. Color matches perfect with our sleigh bed. Not...
Beautiful. Color matches perfect with our sleigh bed. Not a scratch on them. Very happy
by Mark
Arrived chipped at the store....
Arrived chipped at the store.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Knape & VogtApr 10, 2018
We are sorry that the shelf you ordered was received in the condition you have described in your review. Please contact our Customer Service team at 1.800.253.1561 or customer.service@kv.com with your order number, and we will be happy to help resolve this issue to your satisfaction. KnapeVogt
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by CB
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by Angela
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews