No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • The first Kreg driver I purchased, which came in the starter kit, worked well for multiple projec...
  • May 14, 2018

The first Kreg driver I purchased, which came in the starter kit, worked well for multiple projects over the course of a couple years. However, it finally wore out and I needed to purchase a new driver. Not a big deal, but, the two drivers that came in this pack started to cam out after driving about 5 screws each. I am disappointed with the lack of quality and it made my project very frustrating. I'm currently looking into the T-20 star drivers that Milescraft produces. The square heads are just not working for me. Kreg, make something better!

  • DIY

projectquestion

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: projectquestion
  • Did the trick... Virtually no way to drive those Kreg...
  • July 11, 2017

Did the trick... Virtually no way to drive those Kreg screws in without this thing.

Tom

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Tom
  • Too easy to round off
  • January 26, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I went through both of these on a single cabinet. They both rounded off and became worthless very quickly. I recommend you get torx headed screws (not Kreg) and use a high quality torx head bit instead.

Bill

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Bill
  • Not really sure why the low rating as I have used these to put in over 200 screws and still worki...
  • May 03, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Not really sure why the low rating as I have used these to put in over 200 screws and still working fine. Of course these will get worn down over time, but they are extremely cheap, so who cares. I have no problem with these, so five stars!

  • Top 50 Contributor
  • DIY

Cmill

35 to 44, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Cmill
  • Not up to Kreg Standard
  • July 05, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Have used these Kreg driver bits for years; just bought these & one of them started to cam out during the first project. Would not stay in screw at usual driving torque. Other bit seems fine. Hopefully I just got one from a bad batch, as I expect higher quality from Kreg Tool.

Cons Not Durable
  • DIY

Abbot

Bastrop, TX
55 to 64, Male
8 out of 12 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Abbot
  • works well, good price.
  • August 11, 2015

Following kreg instructions, slow start, gradual...gets the job done.

p8t

3 out of 10 people found this helpful
more details...
By: p8t
  • Totally wrong. Needed philips. ...
  • February 05, 2019

Totally wrong. Needed philips.

STEVELINE60

more details...
By: STEVELINE60
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • December 18, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • High quality ...
  • February 04, 2020

High quality

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Exactly what I needed....
  • July 10, 2018

Exactly what I needed.

Angelmama4

more details...
By: Angelmama4