No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (8)
  • Right screw, wrong box
  • February 23, 2012
  • Recommended Product

This is a 100 count screw box in spite of the internet display box showing 1000 count.

HomeDepotCustomer

San Jose, CA, USA
55 to 64, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great Screws!
  • March 12, 2013
  • Recommended Product

These pocket hole screws are IDEAL of soft woods & plywood applications. The Kreg system of products & screws allow for a PRO finish from a novice user. Purchased to do one little project, ended up finding new projects just so I can use the system! Hold strong! Easy to install & use. Square drive head.

Pros Easy to Install, Durable
  • Top 10 Contributor
  • DIY

RednexToyz

Aromas, CA, USA
35 to 44, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: RednexToyz
  • bought these to go with my new k4h kreg kit. the kit comes with sample bags of screws, more than...
  • December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

bought these to go with my new k4h kreg kit. the kit comes with sample bags of screws, more than i expected, but if you are doing a project you will want to have more than comes with the kit. fyi: these are course threads and are meant for soft woods as well as mdf and plywood. the fine threads are meant for hardwoods. if you do multiple projects with both soft and hard woods you will want a box each of the right lengths and thread-types. they won't break the bank and you will have what you need. some reviewers have said these are too expensive and suggest using regular screws. i don't have a lot of experience with this, but i would suggest spending the extra and using the ones designed for the pocket hole.

  • Pro

handyman123

55 to 64, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: handyman123
  • Great pocket screws for 3/4 plywood
  • January 25, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Great Kreg pocket screws for use with 3/4 plywood. They are easy to drive, hold well, and the square heads don't strip. Good price for a box of 100.

  • Top 500 Contributor
  • DIY

L111

Los Angeles
35 to 44, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: L111
  • Works Great!
  • July 09, 2012

Works great with my Kreg Jig kit. I have a full assortment of Kreg Screws for all material types and thickness. Holds tight and easy to install with a square drive.

  • Top 10 Contributor
  • Pro

RednexToyz

Aromas, CA, USA
35 to 44, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: RednexToyz
  • Great screws
  • July 31, 2012
  • Recommended Product

These screws are great! Easily screw in with a tight hold. Kreg's pocket hole system and these screws are a must if you do even a little bit of wood joining.

Pros Durable, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design
  • DIY

bp1112

New Braunfels, TX, USA
25 to 34, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: bp1112
  • Kreg all the way
  • September 06, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I used the Kreg 1 1/2" pocket hole screws to assemble some poplar face frames. I know you pay a little more for the Kreg name, but they're worth it. I went with a bargain brand on my last project and broke two heads off. The pan heads on these make it impossible to split your stock.

Pros Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install
  • DIY

SchottFamily

San Bernardino, CA, USA
25 to 34, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: SchottFamily
  • Perfect for the job!
  • September 06, 2016
  • Recommended Product

These screws are perfect for the Kregg jig system and softwoods.

Gov

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Gov
  • Great pricing, excellent customer service!
  • February 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Have to love the Kreg Jig, and the Pocket Screws! Made assembling the toddler bed that I built a breeze.

HomeDepotCustomer

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • January 17, 2018

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer