Customer Reviews for LNC Mina 3-Light Oil-Rubbed Dark Bronze Farmhouse Vanity Light Industrial Bath Wall Light with Clear Mason Jar Glass Shades

Internet #304873778

Model #A02980

Customer Reviews

  • 13 Customer Reviews
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars overall
50% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(11)
4star-icon(0)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(1)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort By:
Great Rustic-looking Vanity Lighting
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Just love this fixture. It really fits in with the theme of our Master bedroom/bathroom of “Cabin in the Woods” retreat. The finish is different from some of the others that I had considered and factors into our theme. I had purchased a different fixture, but returned it when I saw this one. I even put vintage bulbs in to give an even more rustic feel to it. I would recommend this product to anyone into vintage or farmhouse styling.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from LNC SUPPORTJune 16, 2020
Thank you so much for purchasing with LNC. It's our honor to get your approval, if you love this vanity light, when you have a chance, please share the pictures with us. Wish you enjoy your new light journey. Have a great day. LNC
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from LNC SUPPORTSeptember 3, 2020
Thank you for purchasing this LNC Mina 3-light oil-rubbed dark bronze modern industrial vanity wall sconce. It's our honor to get your approval. Your satisfaction with your home decoration is always our biggest satisfaction. Wish you enjoy your new light journey. LNC
Like the light, wish bulbs were suggested....
Like the light, wish bulbs were suggested.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from LNC SUPPORTSeptember 2, 2020
Thank you for purchasing this LNC Mina 3-light oil-rubbed dark bronze vanity wall sconce. We would be grateful for any suggestions that you would have to help us more effectively communicate the details that you need. We recommended use E26/60W T14 bulbs.(Tittle:40-Watt T14 Dimmable Incandescent Amber Glass Vintage Edison Light Bulb Model#40T14) We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review and we hope you won't hesitate to let us know if we can serve you in the future. Sincerest thanks! LNC
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Cheaply made, but works for my guest bathroom. The 3...
Cheaply made, but works for my guest bathroom. The 3 arms are all just slightly different making mason jars all differ t heights, but still within 1/4-3/8 inch.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from LNC SUPPORTAugust 19, 2020
Thank you for bringing this into our attention. We are always trying to improve the customer buying experience. We would be grateful for any suggestions that you would have to help us more effectively communicate the details that you need. Please contact us at support@ihomeangel.com, we'd like to help. LNC
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Works perfect for the look I was going for in...
Works perfect for the look I was going for in my bathroom!
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from LNC SUPPORTAugust 5, 2020
Thank you for purchasing this LNC 3-light dark bronze industrial vanity wall sconce. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review and we hope you won't hesitate to let us know if we can serve you in the future. Sincerest thanks! LNC
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from LNC SUPPORTJuly 24, 2020
Thank you so much for purchasing this LNC 3-light modern industrial glass jar vanity wall sconce. It's our honor to get your approval. Wish you enjoy your new light journey. Have a great day. LNC
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from LNC SUPPORTJune 16, 2020
Thank you so much for purchasing with LNC. It's our honor to get your approval, if you love thisvanity light, when you have a chance, please share the pictures with us. Wish you enjoy your new light journey. Have a great day. LNC
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
It’s absolutely beautiful!...
It’s absolutely beautiful!
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from LNC SUPPORTJune 16, 2020
Thank you so much for purchasing with LNC. It's our honor to get your approval, if you love this vanity light, when you have a chance, please share the pictures with us. Wish you enjoy your new light journey. Have a great day. LNC
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The jars don't line up straight
The jars don't line up straight
Was this helpful?
2
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers