No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (5)
  • rugged for frequent use
  • June 28, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This product is exactly what I was looking for. It is being used in the kitchen where have you do the appliances will be plugged in and plug out often

  • Top 25 Contributor
  • DIY

Chris

14 out of 14 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Chris
  • Great outlet. Easy to wire with back wire option.
  • December 16, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Great outlet. Easy to wire with back wire option.

  • Top 25 Contributor
  • DIY

Chris

35 to 44, Male
11 out of 11 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Chris
  • Good outlet
  • October 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This is a good outlet for the price. Will use in the rest of my remodel.

Pros Easy Replacement, Nice Design
  • Pro

RayRay

Swedesburg, Bridgeport, PA 19405, USA
25 to 34, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: RayRay
  • I purchased this receptacle to in stall in a CNC control panel
  • March 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I picked this receptacle because it had the beautiful industrial grey color that matched the control panel and the shapeless rectangular shape that will be easy to mill into the panel box. The 20 amps will provide ample power to the 3 1/4 hp Router that the will be controlled by the panel box.

  • DIY

George

Rosedale, MD, USA
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: George
  • Initially hard to plug appliances into the plug it improves over time hence only 4 stars
  • November 05, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Initially hard to plug appliances into the plug it improves over time hence only 4 stars

Video & Photo

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • This plug outlet was a clean install and easy to use. I like this product and I would recommend...
  • November 08, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This plug outlet was a clean install and easy to use. I like this product and I would recommend this to anyone. I used this product for a deticated line on our refrigerator and freezer. 2 separate plugs and 2 separate lines.

Video & Photo

  • DIY

ironor

55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: ironor
  • HD, thank you for asking!
  • May 16, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Had it installed for a week and have plugged tools in; they work... Hasn't burned the shop down yet! So, five stars? Nah, three stars because, Home Depot's review request is absurd. Not that I don't like reviews; I read them every time I buy something online. But, I only pay attention to reviews from people who are knowledgeable and who have had the product for a significant time. Requesting reviews of an electrical outlet after only a week will bias the average of reviews up.

Chimera

more details...
By: Chimera
  • These Receptacles were not tamper resistant outlets; for child safety?
  • May 29, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

These Receptacles were not tamper resistant outlets; for child safety?

MEC3Electrician

more details...
By: MEC3Electrician
  • Great duplex made in U.S.A.! Trump 2020!!!...
  • May 06, 2020

Great duplex made in U.S.A.! Trump 2020!!!

Tomb

more details...
By: Tomb
  • Looks good. Easy to install and Wire
  • November 08, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Looks good. Easy to install and Wire

Video & Photo

TopCat

more details...
By: TopCat