No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (15)
  • Gorgeous Knobs at a Fraction of the Price at Competing Retailers
  • October 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I wrote a review of these knobs here: http://foxyoxie.com/budget-friendly-brass-hardware-for-your-kitchen-under-5/ You can also see how they look installed in our newly remodeled kitchen: http://foxyoxie.com/home-renovation-progress-report-kitchen-updates/

Pros Durable, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Sturdy, Stylish Cons a bit time-consuming to install

Video & Photo

  • DIY

oneSATISFIEDcustomer

Chattanooga, TN
25 to 34, Female
5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: oneSATISFIEDcustomer
  • These knobs are tiny. I could not use them for...
  • February 13, 2019

These knobs are tiny. I could not use them for a kitchen cabinet. Maybe they would be good for a very small side table. They are just gorgeous. Too bad they don’t come in a real, usable size.

Holly

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Holly
  • I love these! I used them to replace existing knobs on 2 bedroom dressers & they are perfect! The...
  • May 01, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I love these! I used them to replace existing knobs on 2 bedroom dressers & they are perfect! They came with 2 different length screws which is super handy!

Video & Photo

Tjordan35633

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Tjordan35633
  • Very unique, sturdy, and functional. Base of knob has stabilizing 'teeth' that prevent knob from ...
  • May 09, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Very unique, sturdy, and functional. Base of knob has stabilizing 'teeth' that prevent knob from turning crooked with use. Everyone loves them!

  • Pro

cs

55 to 64, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: cs
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Tamara

more details...
By: Tamara
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Returned. Poor quality....
  • July 18, 2018

Returned. Poor quality.

Zeina

more details...
By: Zeina
  • They are the perfect way to add life to the...
  • July 30, 2019

They are the perfect way to add life to the kitchen

Denelle

more details...
By: Denelle
  • Perfect...looks great on MCM project...
  • July 01, 2020

Perfect...looks great on MCM project

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great quality. ...
  • October 08, 2019

Great quality.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer