No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (17)
  • Matches great with Delta's Champagne Bronze collection
  • August 19, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Just the finish we were looking for. The Liberty Champagne bronze hooks also match this nicely.

Pros Durable, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design

Nichole

7 out of 7 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Nichole
  • Great look at a great price
  • December 04, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The handles are heavy, have a comfortable grip, and made my new kitchen cabinets look even better than they did. I hunted all over the internet to find the sizes I wanted and the overall lengths of 8". 12". and 15" did the trick. I get many compliments on the hardware. They look and feel like the ones ten times more expensive and were installed in a flash!

Pros Comfortable, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design

Sarah

CA
55 to 64, Female
6 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Sarah
  • Functionally precise , custom look.
  • November 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I originally ordered and installed an 11-1/8" steel bar cabinet pull for my under cabinet trash drawer. It looked so good that I ordered the longest bar pull and a fixed it to our kitchen center island's hidden short side. It works great for those pesky dish drying towels. Surprisingly sturdy for the length, sweet!

Video & Photo

  • DIY

5BHickory

South Austin, TX, USA
45 to 54, Male
6 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: 5BHickory
  • I am sooooo happy I made this purchase based on the reviews. You can not beat the price on these ...
  • January 03, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I am sooooo happy I made this purchase based on the reviews. You can not beat the price on these and they look EXACTLY the same as the ones in the store that are $6-$7 per pull bar.

Video & Photo

Shak1018

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Shak1018
  • Attractive Pulls
  • September 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Home Depot installed the cabinets as well as drilled and attached the pulls. It appeared easy to do. The pulls are heavy and sturdy. They look sleek up against my espresso wood cabinets.

Pros Sturdy, Stylish, Good Size & Weight

Kelli

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Kelli
  • Beautiful handles
  • November 04, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

We needed a lot of handles for our new kitchen and I loved the look of these handles. We installed them easily and they make our beautiful natural hickory cabinets look even more beautiful. They just set them off. LOVE THEM!!!! If you need a lot of handles this is the way to buy them.

Pros Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
  • DIY

shelia

eugene, oregon
65 or over, Female
5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: shelia
  • Absolutely Love These
  • September 29, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

These are wonderful cabinet handles. They are not solid, but once you have them on the doors you will never know the difference. They hold up very good. Have used them in multiple apartment remodels. They cost less than half of the other solid ones, but look exactly the same. You will not be disappointed you bought these.

Pros Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
  • DIY

HomeDepotCustomer

Pittsburgh, PA
55 to 64, Female
5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great Value for the price!
  • November 03, 2015
  • Recommended Product

If you need 25 or more pulls this is an AWESOME VALUE!! To be honest I was a bit skeptical of the quality I was going to get for the price but I got exactly what I needed. They are great quality solid steel pulls with screws for both doors and drawers. I would definitely recommend getting the plastic template to make the install go fast and smooth.

Pros Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Nice Design
  • DIY

Steve

Longmont Colorado
35 to 44, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Steve
  • Great cheaper alternative
  • June 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

These are near identical to the stainless steel pulls listed for about triple the price with what feels like the same quality. Definitely recommend these over the stainless steel unless you don't mind spending tons of extra money. They look great and I love the feel of the sturdy metal.

Pros Nice Design, Durable, Good Size & Weight, Stylish

Video & Photo

  • DIY

Jayhawker

Arkansas
25 to 34, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jayhawker
  • Great product, great price!
  • September 01, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Just what I was looking for. Very modern and they look great on my cabinets! I love that they came with 2 sizes of screws. Very easy install.

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...