#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Lifeproof Aura - Color Divine Pattern Beige Carpet

Internet #310452089

Model #HDF0200196

Store SKU #1004555810

  • Classic and dramatic beige diamond pattern carpet
  • Adds comfort and coziness to bedrooms and living spaces
  • Carpet professionally installed, schedule a measure to start

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 119 reviews
  • 65% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 119 reviews
Love my new carpet. Easy to take care of. Great installation.
Love my new carpet. Easy to take care of. Great installation.
by DJ
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
The carpet is beautiful and plush. Yes, it does...
The carpet is beautiful and plush. Yes, it does show vacuum marks if that is a pet peeve. That doesn't bother us at all.
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Amazing Quality and feel. This carpet is by far much better...
Amazing Quality and feel. This carpet is by far much better than we even expected. Cleanup is a breeze, feels very soft and look luxurious. Very Happy with this choice, and price was great too!
by Asim
Response from ShawIndustriesIncMay 23, 2021
We appreciate your time to submit this review on out Lifeproof flooring, Asim. It thrills us to know the durability of Aura carpet exceeds your expectations, and the look and feel are to your liking. If you can, please share this review on social media and tag us using #shawfloors and #homedepot. We hope you continue to enjoy your flooring for years to come and will recommend Shaw Floors to your family and friends! ~kj shaw
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
by MALIKA
  • Verified Purchase
We love this carpet. It looks great better than we...
We love this carpet. It looks great better than we expected.
by
Response from ShawIndustriesIncMay 23, 2021
Thank you for your time to submit this review on Lifeproof Flooring. We are thrilled to hear that the look of this carpet has exceeded your expectations. If you use social media, we would love to see images of your flooring. Please use the hashtag #shawflooring and #homedepot. We hope you enjoy your floors for many years to come and consider Shaw Floors for all of your future flooring needs. ~kj shaw
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Baby room carpet clean look and love the pattern....
Baby room carpet clean look and love the pattern.
by LAUREN
  • Verified Purchase
not as luxurious as I thought. looks like it...
not as luxurious as I thought. looks like it will not age well.
by GEORGE
  • Verified Purchase
by TERRI
  • Verified Purchase
Good in theory but highly disappointed
I loved this carpet in store because of the beautiful design. After it was installed it looked beautiful, too! It's very soft and comfortable as well. The major problem I have, which others have noted, is that this carpet shows every single foot print and makes it look dirty. I honestly think about how much I regret my decision daily. It's so disappointing because this was exactly what I wanted otherwise. I will vacuum the whole carpet and it will look great and then as soon as I walk on it-- even just to put the vacuum back-- it looks dirty again. I would no recommend. Many people have commented on that fact that the carpet looks original, aka incredibly dated. It makes me so sad.
by crm123
Response from ShawIndustriesIncSep 29, 2020
Thank you for your review of Lifeproof Aura Warm Clay pattern 12' carpet. We are sad to hear that you are not happy with the carpet. While none of the carpets are trackless, a short dense carpet with a low to midluster fiber will show less shading. shaw
    7 people found this helpful
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncAug 5, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing review on LIFEPROOF Aura. We have a Consumer Concierge team available if you should have any questions or concerns. Please contact this team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8 am until 6 pm est. Thank you again for the amazing review and have an awesome day!~clf shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    2 people found this helpful
    WE INSTALLED THIS CARPET AND NOTICED MANY NAILS POPPING UP....
    WE INSTALLED THIS CARPET AND NOTICED MANY NAILS POPPING UP. INSTALLER IS STAYING THAT IT IS DUE TO THE CARPET BEING THIN. PLEASE DONT BUY THIS CARPET.
    by ZEEM
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncJul 13, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to share this review on LifeProof Aura. This carpet is a 32.7 ounce carpet and has a durability rating of 3.50, which will provide normal durability and perform well in a variety of settings. We would recommend contacting Home Depot with this concern to have the situation evaluated. We have a Consumer Concierge team available if you should have any further questions or would like assistance with this process. Please contact this team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8 am until 6 pm est. Thank you again for the review and have an awesome day!~clf shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    5 people found this helpful
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncJul 2, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to submit this fabulous review on LifeProof Aura. If you should have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our Consumer Concierge team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8 am until 6 pm est. Thank you again for the fabulous review and have an amazing day!~clf shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    High quality Capet. Pattern looks great to give some...
    High quality Capet. Pattern looks great to give some depth to the overall look.
    by Rob
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncJun 17, 2020
    Thank you Rob for submitting this fantastic review on LifeProof Aura. We are very excited to know that you find this product to be high quality and that the pattern of the carpet has added depth to the room and looks great. We hope that you continue to love your new carpet for many more years. Please feel free to reach out to our Consumer Concierge with any questions or concerns at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8 am until 6 pm est. Thank you again for sharing your fantastic review and have a wonderful day!~clf shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncJun 10, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to submit this wonderful review on LifeProof Aura. If you should have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our Consumer Concierge team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8 am until 6 pm est. Thank you again for the wonderful review and have an amazing day!~clf shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncJun 4, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to share this review on LifeProof Aura. If you should have any further questions or concerns, please reach out to our Consumer Concierge team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8 am until 6 pm est. Thank you again for sharing this review and have an amazing day!~clf shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    The carpet is beautiful...
    The carpet is beautiful
    by Ab
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncJun 3, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to share this fantastic review on LifeProof Aura. We are delighted to know that the carpet is beautiful and we hope that you continue to love your beautiful carpet for many years. If you should have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our Consumer Concierge team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8 am until 6 pm est. Thank you again for the fantastic review and have an amazing day!~clf shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    Excellent carpet, installation and service!!!...
    Excellent carpet, installation and service!!!
    by Rocky
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncMay 11, 2020
    Thank you Rocky for taking the time to submit this amazing review on LifeProof Aura. We are so delighted to know that you find this carpet to be an excellent selection. We are also happy to know that the service and installation that you have received was also excellent. We hope that you continue to love your new carpet for many years. If you should have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our Consumer Concierge team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429. Our temporary hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 10 am until 5 pm est. Thank you again for the amazing review and have a fantastic day!~clf shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    The carpet looks like it's worn, does not vacuum well, it shows foot print marks until vacuumed a...
    The carpet looks like it's worn, does not vacuum well, it shows foot print marks until vacuumed and you can see the seams. I would not recommend and regret my purchase.
    by Missy
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncMar 25, 2020
    Thank you Missy for sharing your review on LifeProof Aura. We are very disappointed that you are regretting your purchase. We have a Consumer Concierge team that would love the opportunity to discuss the issues that you are having with the carpet and discuss options that you may have. Please reach out to this team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8am until 6pm est. Thank you again for the review and we hope to hear from you very soon.~clf shaw
      7 people found this helpful
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by PETER
      Response from ShawIndustriesIncMar 13, 2020
      We appreciate you taking the time to submit this great review on LifeProof Aura. If you should have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our Consumer Concierge team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8am until 6pm est. Thank you again for the great review and have an awesome day!~clf shaw
      • Verified Purchase
      Pretty, functional carpet.Installers did a great job!...
      Pretty, functional carpet.Installers did a great job!
      by Rikki
      Response from ShawIndustriesIncMar 12, 2020
      Thank you Rikki for sharing your review with us today on LifeProof Aura. We are very happy to know that the carpet is both pretty and functional. We are also happy to know that the installation went well and that the installers did a great job. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new carpet for many years. If you should have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our Consumer Concierge team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8am until 6pm est. Thank you again for sharing your wonderful review and have an amazing day!~clf shaw
      • Verified Purchase
      The installers were able to arrive early and worked quickly....
      The installers were able to arrive early and worked quickly. I couldn’t be happier!!
      by Lynn
      Response from ShawIndustriesIncFeb 6, 2020
      Thank you Lynn for the wonderful review on LifeProof Aura. We are delighted to hear that the installation went well and that you are very happy with the installation. If you should have any questions or concerns about your new carpet, please reach out to our Consumer Concierge team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8am until 6pm est. Thank you again for the wonderful review and have a great day!~clf shaw
      • Verified Purchase
      1 person found this helpful
      Disappointed
      Horrible. Every single step you take appears. Looks older than rug I just removed. There is no pattern. You literally see every single step on it. So disappointed . Only other possibility is that Installers could be to blame. Rug is loose not pulled. Trying to receive compensation to replace.
      by Nh
      Response from ShawIndustriesIncJan 27, 2020
      Thank you Nh for taking the time to submit this review on LifeProof Aura. We are very disappointed to know that you are not satisfied with your new carpet. If there is an issue with the way the carpet was installed, that claim will have to be filed with the installers or with Home Depot. We do have a Consumer Concierge team if you would like to discuss the issue in greater detail. If you would like to speak to an agent with this team, please reach out to the team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8am until 6pm est. Please refer to code BV20. Thank you again for the review and we look forward to hearing from you.~clf shaw
        4 people found this helpful
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        Response from ShawIndustriesIncJan 22, 2020
        Thank you for taking the time to submit this review on LifeProof Aura. If you should have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our Consumer Concierge team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8am until 6pm est. Please refer to code BV20. Thank you again for the review.~clf shaw
        • Verified Purchase
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        Response from ShawIndustriesIncJan 2, 2020
        Good morning HomeDepotCustomer. We appreciate you taking the time to submit this great review on LifeProof Aura. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns by contacting our Consumer Concierge team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8am until 6pm est.~clf shaw
        • Verified Purchase
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        Response from ShawIndustriesIncDec 19, 2019
        Good morning HomeDepotCustomer. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review on LifeProof Aura. If you would like to speak to an agent in our Consumer Concierge team about any questions or concerns, please contact the team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8am until 6pm est.~clf shaw
        • Verified Purchase
        This carpet looks and feels wonderful in our bedrooms. Just...
        This carpet looks and feels wonderful in our bedrooms. Just enough pattern to add interest.
        by Angela
        Response from ShawIndustriesIncDec 11, 2019
        Thank you Angela. We appreciate you taking the time to submit this wonderful review regarding Aura. We are so happy to hear that you are loving the look and feel of your new carpet in your bedrooms. It is always great when you get a quality product that can also add a little interest. We hope that you continue to love your floors for many years and if you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8am until 6pm est.~clf shaw
        • Verified Purchase
        1 person found this helpful
        Showing 1-30 of 119 reviews