#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Linenspa Essentials 3 in. Twin ActiveRelief Memory Foam Mattress Topper

Internet #310782353

Model #LSES30TT45MT

  • Open cell memory foam contours to your body for max comfort
  • Ventilated design to increase breathability and softness
  • Backed by a 3-year limited warranty

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 108 reviews
  • 79% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 108 reviews
Shorted 6 inches
6 inches too narrow for a king. Measured just under 80 long x 70 wide. ( should be 80x76.) Its a make do situation for me. It is a full 3 inches thick though and does feel plush.
by Margaret
Decided that I needed a new mattress topper but didn't...
Decided that I needed a new mattress topper but didn't have much to spend... found this one on sale for about $45 and it has been SO WORTH IT. Very comfortable, very supportive. I have been using it for about 6 weeks now with ZERO regrets.
by Sam
Affordable and very comfortable...
Affordable and very comfortable
by GUSTAVO
Love it. Recommend buying.
Love it. Recommend buying.
by Robin
The topper took over two weeks to fully get fluffed....
The topper took over two weeks to fully get fluffed. One end did not get fully fluffed but I finally had to put it on the bed for use. When it arrived I unrolled it on large table where it stayed for over two weeks.
by LUPE
I bought this based off reviews. I shouldn’t have. This mattress topper has zero support or firmn...
I bought this based off reviews. I shouldn’t have. This mattress topper has zero support or firmness. The “memory foam” (that has no memory) has no ability to hold any kind of weight. My 11 lb dog jumps on the bed and sinks 4 inches into a weird void-hole made by her weight. This means frequently waking up unable to turn around and fighting just to get out of bed because your weight ALSO makes a weird void-hole in this thing that is not the least bit comfortable to sleep on. Worst part? I can’t return it because we used it. Don’t waste your money, find something else.
by Jenn
Response from LinenspaDec 30, 2020
Jenn

We're sorry that this topper did not provide the feel that you were hoping for.

Adding a topper is a great way to instantly add a plush layer of comfort to a too-firm bed, but please keep in mind that thicker toppers will have a plusher feel and a deeper sink. Since toppers add plush comfort, they will not make the bed feel firmer or more supportive.

For your situation, it may be time to invest in a new and firmer mattress so you can get the support you need. We offer a variety of mattresses and we would be happy to help you choose one if you are interested.

Please email us at: cs@linenspa.com and we will work with you to find a solution or assist with a return to Home Depot. We value you as a customer and care about your satisfaction.

Thanks!
-The Linenspa Crew linenspa
1 person found this helpful
Topper
Got the 4 inch queen topper..it takes really long to expand. I’m going on the 3rd day. Don’t know how long it’ll take but it looks like it’ll be another week. One of the sides are really flat...which I highly doubt that side will ever blow up...not what I expected but I am waiting for it to expand to see its full potential.
by Vanessa
Response from LinenspaNov 4, 2020
Vanessa

We're sorry that this topper has not finished expanding. Have you reached out to us for assistance? Please know that we are always here to help.

This topper should fully expand within 48-hours of being unwrapped. Seeing as it has been longer than this, it is possible that you received a rare defective unit and we will make it up to you.

Email us at: cs@linenspa.com with proof of purchase and pictures of the topper. We would be happy to help you get a free replacement or assist with a return to Home Depot.

Thanks!
-The Linenspa Crew linenspa
1 person found this helpful
It took way longer than 48 hours for the topper...
It took way longer than 48 hours for the topper to expand. Some areas are still completely flat
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from LinenspaNov 5, 2020
HomeDepotCustomer

We're sorry that this topper has not finished expanding and that some areas are still flat.

This topper should have fully expanded within 48-hours of being opened. Since it has been longer than this, it is possible that you received a rare defective unit and we will make it right for you.

Please reach out to us at: cs@linenspa.com with proof of purchase and pictures of the topper. We will help you get a replacement or assist with a return to Home Depot.

Thanks!
-The Linenspa Crew linenspa
Product was great. Pick up was in & out...
Product was great. Pick up was in & out
by dawn
Love this topper we have one on our bed the...
Love this topper we have one on our bed the spare room and our camper
by MICHELLE
Showing 1-10 of 108 reviews