#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Loctite Power Grab All Purpose Instant Grab 9 oz. Latex Construction Adhesive White Cartridge (each)

Internet #206432092

Model #2022554

Store SKU #281979

  • Premium low-odor interior adhesive offers instant grab, quick set
  • Bonds almost anything; requires one porous surface
  • Strong bond cures in 24 hours; cleans up easily with water

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 1,288 reviews
  • 81% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 1,288 reviews
Too dry and lumpy. I tried to glue the walls on my shower and ended up scraping it off and using ...
Too dry and lumpy. I tried to glue the walls on my shower and ended up scraping it off and using old Henry. Probably good stuff but not for what I needed it to do.
by
  • Verified Purchase
This product is awesome and works exactly like it says it will! It's quick, but it gave us enough...
This product is awesome and works exactly like it says it will! It's quick, but it gave us enough time to adjust planks as needed. Highly recommend.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Best liquid nail I've used so far!
Instantly grabs so there is no standing there holding the wood for 10-20 minutes. Would highly recommend for any project needing liquid nail.
by
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
by
  • Verified Purchase
It did a good job holding my tiles
by
Response from Henkel CorporationJul 11, 2024
Thank you for choosing Loctite for your project.
  • Verified Purchase
Bad Description
Reading the label and purchasing the product what it was going to stick the most surfaces I was very surprised to see that it doesn’t stick very well to PVC and it takes a long time to dry. I was trying to stick PVC to wood. Also tried using it for plastic Gutters product never got dry enough to stick What a nightmare had to tape it up overnight before it would actually stickdid a much better job sticking to my fingers though
by
Response from Henkel CorporationJul 8, 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback and we're sorry to hear about your experience. If you ever need help using our product, feel free to reach out to our technical team.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Ex excellent product used all the time works so well. This is the only product I use for my whole Muse projects over the years and must’ve bought over 100 bottles. Recommend everyone to use.
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationJul 4, 2024
    Thank you for being a valued Loctite customer.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    I have used this product before and it is wonderful. I made this particular purchase because of the the container. This same product is available in a caulk tube format. Not all stores sell THIS prticular delivery system. One can open it, queeze out what is needed (with the built in handle) for the job, then seal it and put a cap on the built in spout. Just like new for the next job. There are other products similar to this, but none that I know of have the same delivery system as this. It certinly DOES meet my expectations.
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationJun 27, 2024
    Thank you for being a valued Loctite customer.
    • Verified Purchase
    Very handy, can use a small amount and store it for months, still works again.
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationJun 21, 2024
    We are glad that you are happy with our product.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    This was my, do it yourself, cobbler fix. I bought used golf shoes on eBay. They looked in great shape in appearance. Unfortunately, the soles on the right shoe fell off by the 6th hole. The sole of left shoe was beginning to detach as well. Super glue didn’t work picture was my last attempt to resurrect these shoes. So far they, after three rounds, glued and screwed, was the solution.
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationJun 7, 2024
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. If you ever need help using our product, feel free to reach out to our technical team.
    • Verified Purchase
    I purchased this product because an HD personnel suggested it was best product for cement and brick. Thanks HD for hiring great people!
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationMay 30, 2024
    Thank you for choosing Loctite for your project.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    this adhesive grabs her by the kitty!
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationJun 2, 2024
    Thank you for sharing your feedback.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    awesome customer service
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationMay 10, 2024
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We recommend sharing your comments directly with The Home Depot as well. Thank you again for sharing.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    1 bond really good 2 dry quick 3 not to liquid
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationMay 9, 2024
    Thank you for choosing Loctite.
    • Verified Purchase
    Used product to re install a piece of tile on a countertop The area was fully prepared prior to installation but it failed to hold the tile on, even after being taped in place and allowed to set up for a day
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationMay 10, 2024
    Thank you for sharing your feedback and we're sorry to hear our product didn't work as you expected. Loctite Power Grab All-Purpose is a latex, water-based adhesive and takes up to 7 days or longer to fully cure. Depending on the porosity of your bonding surfaces this product may or may not have been a suitable choice. Please reach out to our technical team at 800-624-7767 to share the details of your application so we can help you.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Needed something to reattach old plastic kitchen tiles. Held immediately and still holding for several weeks now. No smell, easy clean up. What’s not to like?
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationMay 2, 2024
    Thank you for choosing Loctite for your project.
    • Verified Purchase
    Showing 1-30 of 1,288 reviews

    Frequently Bought Together

    Top Rated
    +
    +
    Price:
    $5.38