#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Loctite Power Grab All Purpose Instant Grab 9 oz. Latex Construction Adhesive White Cartridge (each)

Internet #206432092

Model #2022554

Store SKU #281979

  • Premium low-odor interior adhesive offers instant grab, quick set
  • Bonds almost anything; requires one porous surface
  • Strong bond cures in 24 hours; cleans up easily with water

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 1,288 reviews
  • 81% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 1,288 reviews
The tube is easy to use, the product dispenses very uniformly, and the quality is superior!
by
Response from Henkel CorporationFeb 29, 2024
We appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our product.
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Thought it would have cured up faster
by
Response from Henkel CorporationFeb 29, 2024
Thank you for being a valued Loctite customer. If you ever need help using any of our products, feel free to reach us at 1-800-624-7767.
  • Verified Purchase
Used it in picture rail molding. Works very good.
by
Response from Henkel CorporationFeb 29, 2024
We're happy our product worked well for your project.
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Used to be an awesome product! USED TO BE!
What did you do to your product? It is horrible now! Is so dry Straight out of the tube. Making it impossible to mount an item tight. This used to be such an awesome product. I have probably used over 100 tubes a few years ago with no problems. I tried the heavy duty and the all purpose. Same thing. Used same day as purchasing. Indoor temp.
by
Response from Henkel CorporationFeb 27, 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback and we're sorry to hear about your experience. Based on the description you provided, it sounds like you may have purchased an expired product. As with all items sold through retailers, a product exhibiting an issue should be returned to the place of purchase for exchange or refund.
    1 found this review helpful
    This product is great, way better than Liquid Nails, in my opinion. It adheres and the material I’m using doesn’t slide around, it stays put. I like the consistency, not runny. Best of all it dries to a lighter color and doesn’t show thru thin materials or on the edges. It meets all my needs and have repurchased this product several times during my project.
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationFeb 22, 2024
    Thank you for being a valued Loctite customer.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    It surpassed my expectations. It bonded what was needed. I thought I needed an extra sealant but this was quite enough.
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationFeb 15, 2024
    Thank you for choosing Loctite. We are glad that you are happy with our product.
    • Verified Purchase
    The adhesive was very hard to squeeze out and not very pliable.
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationFeb 15, 2024
    Thank you for sharing your feedback and we're sorry to hear about your experience. Based on the description you provided, it sounds like you may have purchased an expired product. As with all items sold through retailers, a product exhibiting an issue should be returned to the place of purchase for exchange or refund.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Not for Outdoor use
    I wanted to glue two pieces of flat plywood together as a base for ground lights outside. Coated both pieces well, but since it says 50 degreesF as it's low point for temperature, pieces lasted a couple of weeks outside before they separated. Indoor use probably works great, but do not rely on it outside for anything!
    by
    Response from Henkel CorporationFeb 9, 2024
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. If you ever need help using our product, feel free to reach out to our technical team.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Grips well, but...
      …not as quickly as it claims. It takes about 20 seconds of holding for it to grab well enough on vertical surfaces. Adhesion has not failed
      by
      Response from Henkel CorporationFeb 2, 2024
      We're happy our product worked well for your application.
        • Recommended
        Must have picked up an old tube - could not get any to come out. Even tried stepping on it and a little would come out and get sucked back in as soon as as I let off the pressure. Thankfully Home Depot refunded my purchase.
        by
        Response from Henkel CorporationFeb 1, 2024
        Thank you for sharing your feedback and we're sorry to hear about your experience. Based on the description you provided, it sounds like you may have purchased an expired product. We are glad that you are able to return the product.
        • Verified Purchase
        1 found this review helpful
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Showing 1-30 of 1,288 reviews

        Frequently Bought Together

        Top Rated
        +
        +
        Price:
        $5.38