#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for MAAX Bosca 60 in. x 30 in. AFR Acrylic Left Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in White

Internet #310560947

Model #106395-000-001-101

Store SKU #1004187069

  • 60 x 30 Alcove soaking bathtub made of durable high gloss acrylic
  • Extra-long bath well for the ultimate soaker bathing experience
  • 3" above-the-floor rough (AFR) offers space to pipe under the tub

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 58 reviews
  • 79% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 58 reviews
Its huge
Biggest tub i could find in the price range, comfortable for people that are tall.
by
Response from MAAX Customer SupportFeb 23, 2021
Dear Guest,
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning your satisfaction regarding our Bosca bathtub.
Best regards Maax
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Good
Good. Had to buy drain separately. Install went well. Read the directions online.
by
Response from MAAX Customer SupportAug 17, 2020
Dear Stephen,
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning your satisfaction regarding our Bosca bathtub.
Best regards Maax
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
I am happy with the purchase
The bathtub looks great. Very likely I may need to use an anti slippery mat but I do not mind.
by
Response from MAAX Customer SupportAug 10, 2020
Dear luisa,
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning your satisfaction regarding our Bosca bathtub.
Best regards Maax
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
It's a great bathtub and looks very nice in my bathroom. It's very deep, so it's perfect for taki...
It's a great bathtub and looks very nice in my bathroom. It's very deep, so it's perfect for taking baths. The only issue is that it gets very slippery while taking showers, it could use some anti-slip treads/strips.
by
Response from MAAX Customer SupportAug 7, 2020
Dear Mike,
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning your satisfaction regarding our Bosca bathtub.
Best regards Maax
    • Recommended
    3 found this review helpful
    Bosca 60" x 30" AFR
    Love this tub, beautiful, the best. Nice and deep (i'm 6'2") for when i want to soak. If properly installed it is sturdy and has no flex. Has clean lines and modern look. Used the AFR as I live in a condo and the floors are concrete, this made the installation far easier for the plumbers.
    by
    Response from MAAX Customer SupportJul 31, 2020
    Dear Nicholas.. Thank You for leaving a review, and mentioning your satisfaction regarding the Maax Bosaca tub you purchased..Best regards! Maax
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Happy
    Is a very nice bathtub, the waiting time was okay, we are really happy.
    by
    Response from MAAX Customer SupportApr 27, 2020
    Dear Rebeca,
    Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning your satisfaction regarding our Bosca bathtub.
    Best regards Maax
    • Verified Purchase
    Simply stunning tub! Lots of room despite small dimensions. Installed in a snap. It is the pre...
    Simply stunning tub! Lots of room despite small dimensions. Installed in a snap. It is the prefect new addition to our small bathroom! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
    by
    Response from MAAX Customer SupportApr 21, 2020
    Dear redfox,
    Thank you for your lovely note ! We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the Bosca bathtub.
    Best regards Maax
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    2 found this review helpful
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Looks just a good as pictured
    This tub makes a beautiful statement with its clean lines. The problem was that it wasn't until removing the old tub that I was able to get an accurate measurement of the space which is the width of my bathroom at the studs. The Maax tub is 1/2 inch shorter which ultimately makes tile install a challenge. Still, I love the tub but caution to ensure you can either remove your old tub to get an accurate measurement before you buy or that you can make your alcove smaller.
    by
    Response from MAAX Customer SupportSep 9, 2019
    Dear Wendy,
    Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning your satisfaction regarding our Bosca60.
    Also we took good notes of your comment.
    Best regards Maax
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Would recommend this product.
    Nice tub. Easy to install and clean. Would recommend this to a friend.
    by
    Response from MAAX Customer SupportJul 9, 2019
    Dear Frustrated,
    Thank you for the kind words, ! We’re so happy you Enjoy the Maax Experience with the Bosca bath tub !
    Regards Maax
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Awesome tub
    For a skirted tub, it’s very modern. We had to wait 30 days to receive this tub but the wait was totally worth it. It’s nice and deep and the bath walls are thin, giving it that modern look.
    by
    Response from MAAX Customer SupportApr 1, 2019
    The MAAX team is thrilled to read that you are satisfied with your new bathtub. Thank you very much for your comment Crick. Maax
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Great tub
    Minimal and long. Good depth. Kids love taking a bath in it.
    by
    Response from MAAX Customer SupportMar 14, 2019
    Thank you for the kind words, KPS! We’re so happy you Enjoy the Maax Experience with the Bosca Bathtub ! Maax
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Showing 1-30 of 58 reviews

    Frequently Bought Together

    +
    +
    Price:
    $1169.69