No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Great look, easy order, pickup, and assembly. Highly recommend Home...
  • May 02, 2019

Great look, easy order, pickup, and assembly. Highly recommend Home Depot for your home furnishing needs.

Kiko

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Kiko
  • It’s a great couch, just what I expected and wanted....
  • June 11, 2020

It’s a great couch, just what I expected and wanted. It did arrive with a hole in the front, looks like something poked it through the box while shipping. It’s not big but noticeable. But I love the couch.

Monica

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Monica
  • Excellent quality. Firm,sturdy and classy.Loved it ...
  • April 23, 2019

Excellent quality. Firm,sturdy and classy.Loved it

Maria

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Maria
  • Beautiful!
  • June 03, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Firm, as others have noted, but I actually like it that way. Works well in my small apartment...going with the minimalist mid-mod look. Super easy to assemble the legs (very sturdy). Perfect!

Video & Photo

freshpearls

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: freshpearls
  • We wanted to like this furniture based on the style and price. However, when we sat on it, two th...
  • December 10, 2019

We wanted to like this furniture based on the style and price. However, when we sat on it, two things made us return it. 1. Cushion was firm! Never felt a couch cushion this stiff- not comfortable. 2. The height of the seat back was normal to low, something we were looking for since it was going in front of a window. But, the seat height was very tall. My average sized wife couldn’t touch the floor. Wasn’t going to work. Too bad. They looked nice.

John

more details...
By: John
  • Love this couch. Very well constructed. Comfortable....
  • May 30, 2020

Love this couch. Very well constructed. Comfortable.

Maureen

more details...
By: Maureen
  • Love the design and look iof the couch, but the...
  • January 07, 2020

Love the design and look iof the couch, but the seats had no give - just too hard to sit on and not comfortable. We sent the couch back. Great look And great price.

  • DIY

Linda

more details...
By: Linda
  • Great mid century sofa value.
  • February 26, 2017

We love this couch. It has a very solid wood base which seems well made. That was one concern we had before purchase but have not been disappointed. Looks great in our apartment with other mid century and modern decor we have. Not the most comfortable but that's usually comparing it to many Americans idea of a sofa that is more like a bed. It works adequately in terms of the comfort. We'd definitely buy this again if we were needing a couch.

jeff Y

more details...
By: jeff Y
  • Love my new Furniture!
  • August 13, 2017

Thad G. - Engage Upholstered Loveseat, Armchairs and Ottomans in Azure

Customer Review

Dayton, NJ, US
more details...
By: Customer Review
  • really nice looking but the seats are super stiff foam,...
  • August 09, 2020

really nice looking but the seats are super stiff foam, will take time to break in for comfortable seating. Also the depth of seat is a little shallow.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer