#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for MOEN HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Single Wall Mount Fixed Shower Head in Chrome

Internet #308539721

Model #200W0

Store SKU #1004125140

  • Offers 40% more force & coverage vs other WaterSense showerheads
  • 8 spray settings, 3 have an oval pattern to cover the whole body
  • Chrome is highly reflective and works with any decorating style

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 1,095 reviews
  • 70% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 1,095 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Provides nice shower with lots of varied options for spray patterns
by
  • Verified Purchase
did not notice a pressure boost
by
Response from Moen Plus SupportJan 19, 2024
Hello DON and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. The Moen 200W0BRB HydroEnergetix 8 -Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Single Wall Mount Fixed Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze has a water saving maximum flow rate of 1.75 gallons per minute at 80 PSI. The Moen 200W0BRB HydroEnergetix 8 -Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Single Wall Mount Fixed Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze has 8-functions including Pause/Trickle and all spray settings deliver a 40% increase in force for a powerful showering experience. We are sorry that the Moen 200W0BRB HydroEnergetix 8 -Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Single Wall Mount Fixed Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze did not meet your expectations. Moen product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation, and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
  • Verified Purchase
As advertised. Increased the shower water pressure in our low pressure shower.
by
  • Verified Purchase
Easy locker pick up. Prompt service
by
  • Verified Purchase
Not worth the price
Did not last one year Bought this eight months ago....started to leak within the first three months. Tried to fix it with tape, new washer etc Nothing worked...we liked the showerhead when it worked. but would not buy this brand again The price did not justify the headache
by
Response from Moen Plus SupportJan 11, 2024
Hello Thomas and thank you for your feedback on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that your Moen HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Single Wall Mount Fixed Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel is leaking for. You can contact Moen Plus Support directly; we would be delighted to troubleshoot the issue and present you with warranty options to quickly resolve the matter. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
    Not great in water pressure. My old shower head was great it was 18 years old
    by
    Response from Moen Plus SupportJan 13, 2024
    Hello HomeDepotCustomer and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Pattern Single Wall Mount Fixed Shower Head. We are sorry to hear that the amount of water flow isn’t what you expected. This has a flow rate of 1.75 GPM max. Our specially trained Product Specialists are available for pre-purchase and technical/warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Impossible to find a good spray setting. It goes from weak dribble to being pelted by pebbles. I need something in between. So I either have to spend an extra 5 minutes trying to rinse while be being spit on, or need to take a Tylenol after the shower head attacks me. I hate this thing.
    by
    Response from Moen Plus SupportJan 11, 2024
    Hello Trixie and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we thank you for sharing your opinion. We are sorry to hear the difficulty you have experienced with the Moen HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Single Wall Mount Fixed Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel did not meet your expectations. Moen product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Provides excellent all around showering experience- - including muscle therapy.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Poor water flow
    I just installed this product. It says it has 40% more force than other sprays, but that has not been our experience after 2 uses. The first flow setting (at about 4 o'clock) can only be described as "dribble." I don't think it's meant to work that way, but I installed it as required and there are no leaks.
    by
    Response from Moen Plus SupportJan 5, 2024
    Hello AndyRo and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. The Moen Hydro Energetix Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Eight-Function 5" Diameter Spray Head Standard delivers 40% more force than other WaterSense showerheads. We are pleased to see that you contacted our Moen Plus Support Center for a warranty replacement Hydro Energetix showerhead. We appreciate your business and we are delighted that we were able to assist you.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      It’s great flow of water with many settings available. I love it but I wished I had gotten the hand held one
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      This is the real deal and a ton of bang for your buck. This shower head really delivers even if one doesn't modify it's water saving water volume restrictor. Every mode delivers enjoyable and relaxing options and the massage modes are powerful. Highly recommend this shower head and I liked it so much I bought several for my guest bath and as gifts to family. As a design professional and builder, its rare that I comment on products but this one is well engineered, quality built, easy on the eye and really a worthy product.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Looking for more pressure no goid
      by
      Response from Moen Plus SupportDec 21, 2023
      Hello HomeDepotCustomer and thank you for your feedback on the Home Depot website. The Moen HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Single Wall Mount Fixed Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel has a water saving maximum flow rate of 1.75 gallons per minute at 80 PSI. We do appreciate your business and we regret our product did not meet your complete expectations and we hope you will try us again in the future. Moen product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
      • Verified Purchase
      Replace old shower head- it fills up with particles. Great!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      This was easy to install and works just fine. Lots of choices for spray patterns.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      We love this shower head better than any other ones. This is actually our second one we purchased from Home Depot. Just finished updating our bathroom and wanted a new one.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      It works great, I like that the stream of water comes out smoothly as it touch the body it meet my expectations, I love it
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      I really like the features the shower head offers .I like the brushed nickel of the produce .I do wish it were at least 1 inch larger .If wax s easy to Install and use . I love the Moen warranty .
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-30 of 1,095 reviews

      Frequently Bought Together

      +
      +
      Price:
      $34.98