No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Pulls out of the wall
  • July 11, 2017

I bought three of these to go into two bathrooms. Based on the performance of the one we put in our powder room I took the other two back instead of having my hubby install them. My handy hubby says he did the best securing it. Maybe my kids tug on the towel too much? We bought two Delta towel rings for our master bathroom & they are more secure.

KQGlenwood

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: KQGlenwood
  • Nice Hook; Mounting Bracket Could Use Improvement
  • September 08, 2015

The appearance and function of the hook is great, and it is sturdy; however, the mounting bracket will not work with any other product, and it uses a toggle anchor and will be very difficult to remove and/or move if desired. I would have preferred the mounting brackets I've used in the past (expansion anchors and somewhat standard - could be easily moved, or another product could be installed on the same bracket).

Pros Sturdy, Looks Great Cons non-standard mounting bracket
  • DIY

KRKLZ

Gilbert, AZ
35 to 44, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: KRKLZ
  • Attractive design, easy to install
  • March 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

It's been installed for a week and is doing the job. Looks great and easy to use.

Pros Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish

Video & Photo

  • Pro

Oberon

Glen Ellyn, Illinois
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Oberon
  • Don't buy the set
  • March 05, 2020

Don't buy the set because if you want to return one of the items, Home depot will not accept the return unless it is all 4 items. They sell each of these items individually so that policy really doesn't make sense to me. The items that did work for my bathroom are good quality.

Scott

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Scott
  • Beautiful Towel Bar
  • March 13, 2012
  • Recommended Product

Beautiful Towel Bar which is able to hold two towels. I would suggest buying the 24" versus the 18", however this size did not fit in all our bathrooms. This Eva towel bar perfectly matched out MOEN Eva faucets in our sink, bath tub and shower.

Charmendell

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Charmendell
  • great product
  • July 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I ordered all Moen Eva products to finish my bathroom with, and I am very happy with all of them. I would just note that this towel bar does not look like the photo. It looks like the rest of the Eva products (see the photo for the 24 in. towel bar). Not sure what's up with the incorrect photo, but I'm just glad I got the product I was hoping for!

JacksonReviewer

Jackson, MI
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JacksonReviewer
  • AVOID EVA LINE!!
  • February 28, 2015

DO NOT BUY Moen Eva line! we just remodeled two bathrooms and bought everything Moen products. The faucets and shower hardware are great but we chose the Eva line for towel bars, toilet paper holders, etc. The mounts are very cheap and do not attach well to the walls. We had our expert installer call and talk to Moen. Their customer service was courteous but (of course) said they have not heard of this problem. They DID tell us that the Ashville line has the old style and better mounts. We are returning all of the Eva line and replacing with Ashville. BEWARE!!

Cons Quality, Performance, Difficult to Install, does not secure to wall!
  • DIY

Jfrank100

Palm City, Florida
55 to 64, Male
8 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jfrank100
  • NOT FOR ME
  • November 20, 2015

I have the whole Eva collection and I am pleased with it overall. The only item I didn't like was the tissue holder. I think the design is odd, and I only bought it because it coordinated with the set. After a while, I found that not only did it look odd, it functioned poorly as well. Not only does the roll easily fall off, the holder has repeatedly fallen off the wall. It's a pretty heavy piece, so when it hit, it cracked a porcelain tile. I have now replaced it with Kohler Mistos tissue holder, which looks pretty good alongside the other Eva pieces.

Pros Good Size & Weight, Solid Cons Difficult to Use, Performance, Difficult to Install
  • DIY

consumer

chicago
35 to 44, Female
5 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: consumer
  • EVA 24" Towel Bar
  • April 07, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Eva series is a Moen product that I purchased in brushed nickel. I like the design and bold/strong contemporary look. However, it's advertised as a 24" towel bar. Actual length of the bar is 21". Each end the bar inserts is 1 1/2". So total bar usage is not 24". I was disappointed but kept the 3 of them. I purchased the same series in towel ring and toilet paper holder and they are perfect. Lloyd San Antonio TX

Lloyd

San Antonio, TX, USA
65 or over, Male
4 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Lloyd
  • Great looking, easy to use
  • March 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

We prefer the towel ring to a towel bar and these are very nice. Installation was easy and they appear to be sturdy and will be dependable over the laong haul. They look very stylish, too.

Pros Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Durable

Video & Photo

  • Pro

Oberon

Glen Ellyn
55 to 64, Male
2 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Oberon