No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Still looks good after 3 years.
  • July 09, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I had these pavers installed over 3 years ago as part of a curved walk in my back yard. After several hot summers and 1 very cold winter, only 2 of the pavers (out of 320) have cracked. I like these pavers so much that I plan on purchasing 240 more pieces for a patio that I want to build in front of a fireplace that we just built in the backyard. It is rare that you get compliments on a walkway, but I have received several compliments on how good these look. The only negative comment I could make other than HD does not keep these in stock, is that late every spring I have to hose them down with a diluted bleach solution to bring back their color and remove any fungus. This may be due to the walk not receiving much direct sunlight during the winter months.

Pros Performs Well, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
  • DIY

Gimel

Louisville, KY
45 to 54, Male
10 out of 11 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Gimel
  • I love it.
  • June 03, 2013
  • Recommended Product

I used this on my patio. It was perfect. Lots of people have commented on it. It use to come in two different shade. Mine is the darker shade. I wish they would continue to have that shade available as well.

Pros Easy to Use, Easy to Work With, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Good Shape, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features
  • DIY

DPJ45

Castle Rock, CO, USA
65 or over, Male
9 out of 10 people found this helpful
more details...
By: DPJ45
  • Product review
  • July 08, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Prefer natural stepping stones over concrete cast stones. Home Depot had the travertine steppers marked down. I thought they were a good buy.

Pros Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Easy to Work With, Quiet, Stylish, Straight, Good Shape, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Economical, Reliable Cons No Instructions
  • DIY

Hippie

Des Moines
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Hippie
  • excellent paver, easy to cut with a wet saw, ...
  • July 11, 2018

excellent paver, easy to cut with a wet saw, great look, not one was broken on the pallet, will buy again, five star

harry

more details...
By: harry
  • I used them as a fence border (under fence) to keep dog from digging under. Worked well, priced ...
  • January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I used them as a fence border (under fence) to keep dog from digging under. Worked well, priced well, and look great.

Frank

more details...
By: Frank
  • 5 Star Review
  • April 04, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Anonymous

more details...
By: Anonymous
  • Beautiful pavers. So happy with the way that look....
  • July 31, 2020

Beautiful pavers. So happy with the way that look.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • January 11, 2018

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Good looking stones a
  • May 02, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Good quality stones and nice they are actual cut from rock! It's a little bit of pain due to inconsistency in sizing on some but overall that is what natural stones are all about! Good pricing too!

more details...
  • Very Good Product
  • September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Beautiful tile and looks great and was very easy to install.

  • DIY

pauhana

Goodyear, AZ
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: pauhana